Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt set!!!
 from Brockway, PA,  May 13, 2012

Beautiful quilt set, excellent quality. Washed twice and still looks like new. Fits my queen bed perfectly. I'm a happy customer :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So close....
 from Lititz, PA,  Jun 12, 2012

I absolutely LOVED this set until I washed it. There was a spot along the edge that came apart and is frayed now after just one washing. I hope to be able to fix it because the comforter is soft and the subtle pattern works so well in our bedroom. Hoping this was just a fluke thing and not happening to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful summer bed set
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  May 24, 2012

Very please with the quality and the appearance of this quilt set. A great bargain for the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a great deal!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  May 16, 2012

Perhaps my shams shrank during shipping....but they are so small that a regular-sized pillow will not fit into them - no matter how hard I tried. The quilt is definitely NOT as pretty as pictured...many loose threads, and the binding was unevenly applied, This resulted in a distorted 'pulling' and the rounded corners will not stay down. Last, but not least, it feels awfully thin and it looks cheap. Did I want to return this? YES! But I didn't because of the hassle, and the cost. It just wasent worth it. So, I just cut it down and re-bound it to fit my daughter's daybed....along with some ruffled pillow shams that I purchased elseqhere. This was my first real disappointment with a purchase from Overstock....bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and details
 from Boerne, TX,  Apr 20, 2012

Quilt is very well made and the embroidery is beautiful It looks awesome paired it with a taupe bedskirt on a queen bed. Very classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have had this for a while and have washed this bedspread a few times and it washes up beautifully. I love the simple pattern and I am very pleased with it. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt for a great price
 from Auburn, AL,  May 4, 2013

I was very pleased with the queen size quilt I ordered. Shipping did take longer than expected, but when it arrived I was very happy with my purchase. The quilt looks beautiful and I would recommend it to add a fresh, spring look to your bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer quilt
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 30, 2013

Godd quality. The trim color was true to picture. Perfect for spring nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised!
 from Germany,  Apr 26, 2013

Great value and price! It arrived just as pictured, crisp white color with light brown stitching. I used thicker-filled Queen size pillows to make the shams look fluffier, and used light blue sheets, and we love the color combo. I think we will add a chocolate brown rug in our bedroom to add to the contrasrt. Very, very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought