Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought this cover to protect my white down comforter and add a layer of style. I love how trendy my room looks with this set and it's simple to maintain with a wash and air dry. It's a duvet of course, so it is thin, it's not a comforter if that's what you're looking for. It's a smooth, touchable shell with vivid, strong pattern that won't dissipate with a good washing here and there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 31, 2011

I bought this for my 15 year old daughter and she loves it! I coordinated this set with aqua blue accent pillows and rugs. The duvet cover and shams are soft and the colors are brilliant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent - the fabric is very soft
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality material good colour
 from dutton, ontario,  May 17, 2013

material is nice quality and the black and white is vibrant. washed well cold setting and only put in dryer for 5 minutes then hung to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Apr 11, 2016

Its so soft and true to the picture, I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra comforter
 Mar 2, 2016

looks great washes great, super soft, bought 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Texture
 Feb 26, 2016

This set looks exactly like the picture. It looks good on the bed. The fabric is a pity too silky for my taste but it doesn't look cheap or anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of thin
 Feb 1, 2016

This material is a bit thin but it looks nice in my daughters room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but hard to keep on duvet
 Jan 11, 2016

The material is very soft making it a little slippery. That doesn't help much for trying to keep it in place on the duvet. A few pins in some key places and it works like a charm. Would still recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolann F.
 Dec 29, 2015

Love the look, however duvet is very slippery and comforter has a tend to go to the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection
 Dec 16, 2015

everything is great with this duvet cover! i love it so much and the fabric is very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
douvet
 Aug 4, 2015

Came as expected. Great fabric and low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice quality, pleasant to touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginaofwashington
 Apr 22, 2015

I Bought this for my teenage daughter 4 mos ago. It was exactly what she wanted and I was impressed with the quality and great price. The comforter stays put inside the cover. I give this 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra stripe duvet cover
 Apr 21, 2015

a little slipprier than i was expecting and the comforter moves around more than i would like inside, but all in all, not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Sheets
 Mar 19, 2015

Great set! My daughter loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from California,  Aug 13, 2014

Soft, bright duvet cover. Only thing that is misleading is that the description says microfiber and it is not. But still very soft, the perfect addition to my daughters bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking but Thin Material
 from St Pete, FL,  Feb 17, 2014

This looks nice when first put on my bed, but it unbuttons very easily and by the morning half of the buttons were undone and my down comforter was sliding out of it. If you are looking for a cheap duvet cover this will work, though I would recommend spending a little more and getting one that actually holds your blanket inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jan 24, 2014

The cover fits beautifully and feels very soft to the touch. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from SD, CA,  Aug 9, 2013

Over all i love this duvet. It was excellent in price and quality. How ever i did have a problem in the size. I ordered a full/queen once I placed my down comforter in it i noticed the duvet was way too big on it also the shams are too big on my standard pillows. I thought the problem was my comforter It was bugging me a lot so I decided to measure them. The results where that my comforter is the correct size for a full/queen size. The problem is the duvet and the shams it seems the size of them fits better on a king comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool in feeling
 from Ca,  Jul 31, 2013

Even when it's warm. This keeps you cool. Easy to clean. Love the reversible colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought