Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought this cover to protect my white down comforter and add a layer of style. I love how trendy my room looks with this set and it's simple to maintain with a wash and air dry. It's a duvet of course, so it is thin, it's not a comforter if that's what you're looking for. It's a smooth, touchable shell with vivid, strong pattern that won't dissipate with a good washing here and there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 31, 2011

I bought this for my 15 year old daughter and she loves it! I coordinated this set with aqua blue accent pillows and rugs. The duvet cover and shams are soft and the colors are brilliant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent - the fabric is very soft
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality material good colour
 from dutton, ontario,  May 17, 2013

material is nice quality and the black and white is vibrant. washed well cold setting and only put in dryer for 5 minutes then hung to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice quality, pleasant to touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginaofwashington
 Apr 22, 2015

I Bought this for my teenage daughter 4 mos ago. It was exactly what she wanted and I was impressed with the quality and great price. The comforter stays put inside the cover. I give this 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

a little slipprier than i was expecting and the comforter moves around more than i would like inside, but all in all, not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Sheets
 Mar 19, 2015

Great set! My daughter loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from California,  Aug 13, 2014

Soft, bright duvet cover. Only thing that is misleading is that the description says microfiber and it is not. But still very soft, the perfect addition to my daughters bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking but Thin Material
 from St Pete, FL,  Feb 17, 2014

This looks nice when first put on my bed, but it unbuttons very easily and by the morning half of the buttons were undone and my down comforter was sliding out of it. If you are looking for a cheap duvet cover this will work, though I would recommend spending a little more and getting one that actually holds your blanket inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jan 24, 2014

The cover fits beautifully and feels very soft to the touch. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from SD, CA,  Aug 9, 2013

Over all i love this duvet. It was excellent in price and quality. How ever i did have a problem in the size. I ordered a full/queen once I placed my down comforter in it i noticed the duvet was way too big on it also the shams are too big on my standard pillows. I thought the problem was my comforter It was bugging me a lot so I decided to measure them. The results where that my comforter is the correct size for a full/queen size. The problem is the duvet and the shams it seems the size of them fits better on a king comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool in feeling
 from Ca,  Jul 31, 2013

Even when it's warm. This keeps you cool. Easy to clean. Love the reversible colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable fabric
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jul 28, 2013

fabric was too thin and slippery. made it uncomfortable to sleep with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Falmouth, KY,  Jul 24, 2013

I ordered this for my daughters favorite comforter because she loves zebra print. The duvet cover runs small. It wasn't soft, like you'd think microfiber would feel. I returned it and will look for another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Southern California,  Jun 22, 2013

bought for my daughter love it great quality, was looking for something to go with Marylin Monroe worked great , fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Microfiber 3 Piece Duvet Zebra
 from Kansas City,  Jun 19, 2013

Good item. As described. Will look great in my new bedroom in my new apartment!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Reston, VA,  Jun 4, 2013

While I expected the duvet cover to be softer (microfiber) it was more sateen like but we got used to it after the first couple of nights. It might get a bit warm during the summer but a great use in the winter! Good price as well and a nice color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for teen room
 from Kansas,  May 13, 2013

The fabric isn't anything wonderful. It's a polyester but it's not scratchy. Fine for teen/kid room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover is super cute and fits perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 13, 2013

First of all, shipping was super fast. I was hoping the duvet cover set would be as cute as in the picture, and it was! I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for pre-teen
 from Tennessee,  Apr 1, 2013

Bought this comforter for my pre-teen's room. Not super soft and plush, but easily washable and the fabric is pretty stain resistant. Good price too, especially since she is already wanting to change her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought