Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from Arizona,  Sep 24, 2011

Great quality satin sheets at a great price. Color is good. Washes well. Sheets are soft and comfortable after the first wash -- even better after the second wash. Not much more to say about these sheets. We use them for every day sheets. What more do you need? Good value and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ver close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washes and dries without any problems. Sheets a little heavier than I thought they'd be. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from hialeah,fl,  Sep 10, 2011

i am very pleased with the price and product quality,excellent,thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow these started falling apart after first wash.
 from Cal State LA, CA,  Aug 31, 2012

My first impression of these sheets was "cheap" and I was right, but they do have redeeming value. #1. They are relatively inexpensive. #2 They are pretty slippery. My pillows kept "watermelon-seeding" off the bed and onto the floor. #3. They don't overheat me in bed. They aren't the coolest sheets I've had, but they're OK. The downsides... After the first wash they started coming apart at the fabric edges. BUT, that was probably only because the seems came apart first. LOL. These are NOT top-of-the-line sheets, but they're not horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin sheets
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2012

the sheets are great. I purchased the gold ones and they are a beautiful color and fit well. Very soft and washed well with no pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems ok
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas. He seemed happy with them, though I don't think he's used them yet. I've never purchased satin sheets, and thought they would be a bit standard. However, I found the threadcount to be a bit low on these, and even though they were satin (polyester), I could definitely tell. However, I'm a bit of a sheet snob!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 29, 2012

These satin sheets are about what I expected. The color is just like what I viewed online. I've washed them several times and they hold up very well. They are very "cooling" in this 90-100 degree heat wave Denver's had all summer. The only caution I would offer is if you don't have a deep/pillow top mattress, these might be too deep in the corners. I did measure my mattress before I ordered (my matress was 13" deep), and I was within the recommended depth-ness from the online detail review, however, I find I have to tuck extra material under the mattress. This tucking doesn't cause any problem for me while I'm sleeping - but it is something you might want to be aware of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these sheets.. I have black and red.. they are great to sleep on and they keep you cool in the warmer weather.. I recommend them to everybody.. they wash great as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets and good price
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 14, 2012

These sheets are great because they are super comfortable and keep you cool at night. I was a little skeptical that they'd fall apart or not stay on the bed because of such a low price but they definitely exceeded my expectations. I already washed them once and they are still good as new. The gold is a very pretty color, a little brighter than I expected, but other than that they're great sheets for a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from Bristol, TN,  Oct 12, 2011

My husband loves these sheets!! They are so soft and comfortable!! We got 2 sets and love both of them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Acurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came unsewn after about 2 washes
 from Illinois,  Nov 22, 2012

As far as satin sheets go, these are very smooth and comfortable. BUT, the corners of the pillow cases and the corners of the fitted sheet came unsewn after about 2-3 washings. I'm not June Cleaver and don't have time for mending, so I probably wouldn't recommend these to anyone who doesn't either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are super durable and very very comfortable
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Aug 3, 2012

This is my second time ordering these Luxury Solid Color Satin Sheets. I first ordered the red, then the black. I referred them to a friend who is going to order as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, sexy and comfortable
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Jun 21, 2012

Color is gorgeous, sexy and lush! These sheets are soft and luxurious. Very inviting and cool on a warm summer day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality satin sheets
 from Rockaway Beach, Oregon,  May 17, 2012

Good color, quality material---excellent value, I will probably buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin smooth
 from Lemoore, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

I like the other side of the pillow feel all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Qulity Sheet Set!
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

The color was perfect; and the quality exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 Aug 13, 2015

I purchased these sheets in black. The quality is horrible and they are surprisingly not very soft. I didn't even end up using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 16, 2015

Really nice, strong color and is great to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Apr 21, 2015

These sheets are thick, feel nice, and wash well. Overall I am happy with the quality. My only complaint, and reason for 4 stars is that the fitted sheet won't stay on my mattress...and I have a deep memory foam top mattress. They would never fit a regular mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Wurtz
 Apr 12, 2015

So comfortable, we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Palm Bay FL,  Jul 31, 2014

They fit well. They are soft. They don't snag as easily as others I've used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought