Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goose Down Pillow set
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Oct 31, 2011

These are wonderfully soft yet firm pillows. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from FL,  Oct 15, 2011

I love them and my Yorkies love them. We fight over them every night!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down pillows
 from Vermont,  Oct 13, 2011

It isn't easy to find 100% down pillows. These were exactly what I wanted, and they did not disappoint: ultra soft. Wonderful product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

I have already recommended the pillows to a friend, he purchased them and is heaven

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating Feathers..
 from upsate NY,  Sep 17, 2011

This pillow is only 75% down according to the tags on it. It is comfortable, but not an all down pillow which I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too litlte down - only 75%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Waterboro, ME,  Sep 8, 2011

These pillows are not overstuffed with down which is what I personally prefer. If you are looking for "Fuller" pillow, these are not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft and easy to get flat
 from NY,  Jul 25, 2011

All I could say is these pillows are SOFT, very soft than what I expect that after minute it will be almost flat. I guess it is good for the people who are looking for the pillow that is incredibly soft but not very fit my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury soft goose down
 from OK,  Jul 4, 2011

Not much of a pillow--very disappointed. Kept them because I needed pillows but ordered more from another site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the price
 from cheshire, ct,  Jul 4, 2011

these are so worth the money. hard to believe. quite firm and very well filled. originally purchased for guest room and spares. use them frequently myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Lebanon, MO,  Jun 22, 2011

These turned out to be just what I wanted and the price was good. They will last a long time and I sleep good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goose Down Pillow
 from South Dakota,  May 2, 2011

Very soft, just what I wanted. You just float into the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Soft Goose Down Pillows (2)
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 27, 2011

I was replacing several down pillows that had seen their best days and wanted to find something soft and as nice as my original ones. They are a bit thicker, but so were my original pillows when they were new. I liked them so much that I ordered 3 more sets to go with the 2 sets that I ordered first.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, definitely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 18, 2011

I love a very soft down pillow - these are perfect! I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft pillows
 from slidell,la,  Apr 13, 2011

love these pillows a lot, if you like soft pillows , this is the ones you want

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Southern Oregon Coast,  Mar 30, 2011

Wonderful & soft & cuddly! Just what I wanted! Fast delivery and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 22, 2011

I bought these to replace a set of 50/50 (down/feathers) that I've had for a couple of years. When they came, I didn't think they were all that great, but once they plumped up and I put a cover on them, wow. These are ultra soft, plump, they give just the right amount, and support your head just the right amount. I would buy these again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's Sleep
 from South Florida,  Feb 22, 2011

The two down pillows I purchased are both soft and firm at the same time! They are comfortable, and reasonably-priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How can you go wrong?
 from Astoria, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

These are definitely good quality down pillows- Overstock always has quality bedding in my opinion. I would give them a higher rating, but I found them to be just a little pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a successful gift
 from Taos, NM,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought these as a gift for a friend and she raved about how soft and yet supporting they are, so I was very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet dreams
 from Columbiana, Alabama,  Jan 11, 2011

I ordered the set of 2 goose down pillows as a Christmas gift...one for a friend and one for me!! The friend and both are crazy about the pillows. They are perfect for a good nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought