Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 308 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flat and uncomfortable
 from Berkeley, CA,  Mar 22, 2007

These pillows were not worth it at all. They look soft and fluffy, but the minute your head hits the pillow, they lose air just like a balloon. For the price paid because they are down, they are definitely not worth it. I'm going to return these immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from South Jersey,  Sep 26, 2006

I bought these for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them, but now he seems to sleep too much. He likes to snuggle with one and sleep on the other and he has commented on how much he enjoys his new pillows. I would recommend if you are looking for down pillows try these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2006

I really love these pillows but wish they were bigger. But other than the size, they're perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Los Angeles, CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent product! We sleep like bears and don't want to get up from bed the pillows are so cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Los Angeles,  Jan 30, 2006

The pillows are comfortable but I was comparing them to the queen and king size pillows of the same type. Next time I would get the larger pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank
 Aug 14, 2016

These pillows fluff up nicely and give you a comfortable support. I recommend them to anyone who wants to adjust their head support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empty
 Aug 12, 2016

I like a soft pillow, but these are completely empty and useless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Down Pilows
 Aug 12, 2016

They are soft and very comfortable. Need to sleep on two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream pillows
 Aug 11, 2016

Wonderful little pillows soft to the touch i will get more in the future 2 is not enough but the price was right for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat pillow
 Jul 26, 2016

So flat feels like nothing inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bit too Soft
 Jul 23, 2016

These pillows are super soft, but need a bit more fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my Mom
 Jul 21, 2016

Bought these for my mom. They're pricey, but she is THRILLED. She's 80 years old, and hey - Being 80 can be physically painful. She is now able to get a good night's sleep, which gives her more energy during the day. I highly recommend these pillows on her behalf. And trust me, she is not one to hold back if she doesn't like something. Worth the price, and I plan to buy a pair for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 20, 2016

This is going to be my all time favorite pillow. After buying countless pillows to replace my very old down pillows I finally found one that is perfect. A very little loft. I just sink into it and had a perfects night sleep. I would buy a set of King size if they were available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillow for those who love squishy softness
 Jul 18, 2016

Love these pillows! They are soft but hold up without collapsing into a tiny ball of nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great, and nearly empty
 Jun 16, 2016

Disappointed with the amount of down, can feel plenty of feathers, and pillows are mostly empty. Not good for such a high price. Not good at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOWS
 Jun 1, 2016

I give these an A...GREAT PILLOWS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillow ever
 May 25, 2016

would have a 5 if it came in larger size, but for the size it is a quality pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 May 21, 2016

These got lumpy I wouldn't buy them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and easy on my neck!
 May 11, 2016

These pillows are extremely soft and easy to manipulate into positions that are comfortable on my neck. They're a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCRUMPTOUS
 May 3, 2016

MY HUSBAND LOVES A SOFT, SQUISHY PILLOW. WE HAVE A VACATION HOME IN FLORIDA AND HE LEFT HIS FAVORITES THERE SO WE HAVE BEEN ON A SEARCH. FIRST BOUGHT A SET FROM MACEY'S..SUPPOSED TO BE DOWN BUT THEY WERE WAY TOO FIRM SO WE RETURNED THEM; NEXT BED BATH AND BEYOND...TRIED A PAIR OUT AND THEY WENT DIRECTLY BACK TO THE STORE AND THEN WE FOUND THESE ON OVERSTOCK. THE REVIEWS WERE POSITIVE SO I ORDERED A SET. THEY ARE PERFECT...SOFT BUT HAVE GOOD SUPPORT. VERY COMFORTABLE AND I WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER SET AND GET RID OF SOME OF THE OLD PILLOWS IN THE GUEST ROOM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 308 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought