Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 226 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Where's the "Luxury?"
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

These pillows are soft and pretty but they have no substance. They look great but as soon as you touch them or put your head down they flatten to nothing by pillow case. Where's the pillow in these pillows?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows were not good. Verey thin filling
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 1, 2011

When you laid your head on the pillows, they were absolutely flat; it felt as though there was nothing in them. I was very disappointedx and immediately returned the pillows. This was the first time I ever returned anything to Overstock and I've been a customer for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They looked white and were white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, very disappointing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I expected more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not luxury pillows
 from WI,  Aug 11, 2010

Perhaps good for guest pillows or extra pillows, but don't buy these if you are going to replace your own pillow. Disappointed. Covering is plastic like...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Oklahoma City,  Jul 25, 2010

Nice but not exactly what I was looking for. I was trying to replace a pillow purchased as part of a comforter set. These are not quite as soft and do not have the same gusset as the one I wanted but they are very nice if you want a loftier pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs more goose
 from Michigan,  Jul 20, 2010

These pillows were a great disappointment. They are not filled well. The pillows become small mats when pressure is applied, I have purchased down pillows from Overstock before and was very pleased. These pillows may be good for shams, but certainly not for sleeping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow talk
 from wisconsin,  Apr 26, 2009

excellent pillows. very soft and snuggly/ These are not firm pillows. I love the way your head sinks into the pillow. I have to fight with my kids on these pillows. I will buy more of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 17, 2009

These are the pillows for you if: 1. You're a side sleeper 2. You like to ball up your pillows 3. You don't like overfilled pillows. They are really soft and comfortable. I slept really well last night and didn't wake up until my alarm went off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from Kansas City,  Mar 27, 2008

I bought these pillows because reviewers said they were fairly flat...wrong! I like a pretty flat pillow that I can bunch up, this one is too full. (Not necessarily a bad thing for most people) My husband likes them...he likes fuller pillows. If you're looking for something thinner and "bunchable" try something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows (2)
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 11, 2008

Sue is a tummy sleeeper & sleeps well on them; Bud finds them too thin for side or back sleeping, but good for back or lef support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2007

soft and silky-I loved them . I was satisfied with your service also. Inexpensive,too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft Pillows
 from Washington DC,  Aug 26, 2007

I like the very soft feel. Although, you can literally sink into them all the way to the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 27, 2007

Very fluffy, seams very tight. good quality fabric. Squish a little too much for me, but others think good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Best pillow I ever slept on. Perfect for stomach sleepers. Not too thin nor too thick. Feathers don't poke out. The pillows fluff nicely and the feathers seem to retain their position, without migrating to the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly puffy
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 6, 2007

Very puffy and filled with air - flattens out just the way I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat and uncomfortable
 from Berkeley, CA,  Mar 22, 2007

These pillows were not worth it at all. They look soft and fluffy, but the minute your head hits the pillow, they lose air just like a balloon. For the price paid because they are down, they are definitely not worth it. I'm going to return these immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from South Jersey,  Sep 26, 2006

I bought these for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them, but now he seems to sleep too much. He likes to snuggle with one and sleep on the other and he has commented on how much he enjoys his new pillows. I would recommend if you are looking for down pillows try these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Los Angeles,  Jan 30, 2006

The pillows are comfortable but I was comparing them to the queen and king size pillows of the same type. Next time I would get the larger pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2006

I really love these pillows but wish they were bigger. But other than the size, they're perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Los Angeles, CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent product! We sleep like bears and don't want to get up from bed the pillows are so cozy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Nice and fluffy down pillows
 from Northern New Hampshire,  Nov 18, 2014

I have been wanting some new down pillows for ages and these pillows are perfect. The re-fluff easily. Also, I LOVE that Overstock takes Bitcoin! Because of that, I purchase here every chance I get.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 226 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top