Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 299 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
needs more goose
 from Michigan,  Jul 20, 2010

These pillows were a great disappointment. They are not filled well. The pillows become small mats when pressure is applied, I have purchased down pillows from Overstock before and was very pleased. These pillows may be good for shams, but certainly not for sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall good pillow
 Feb 9, 2016

I think these are quite good- I hear a little 'crunch' in them, but I'm quite happy with these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
underfilled pillows- Misleading photo
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Aug 28, 2014

My first and last purchase at overstock. 4 star average? Is this a joke? Contrary to the photo of what looks like two fluffy down pillows, these are *incredibly* underfilled. Even with two of these pillows stacked on top of one another I'd be better off using a sweatshirt as a pillow. I'm terribly dissatisfied and am returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsanitary Shipping
 from NC,  Jul 30, 2014

THE REASON FOR A POOR RATING: The first time I received these pillows, the were unwrapped/unsealed and thrown into a large bag and then shipping box. The product description says that the would be sealed and compressed. Seems to me like they were returned and just pulled off from a returns shelf. Overstock agreed and sent me a prepaid shipping label and I shipped them back. They placed a new order for me. The order arrived, and I couldn't believe it, but the pillows were unwrapped and thrown into a bag like before. Maybe they were even the same ones? I sent those back also and did not order again. All bedding and such should factory sealed. The quality of the pillow was never tested, so i can not speak for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Montgomery, TX,  May 23, 2014

I bought 2 of these pillows and was very unhappy to see the quality. They are small and go flat and not like the description states.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from Tucson,AZ,  Aug 17, 2013

I am a side and stomach sleeper. I occasionally sleep on my back-but I love, love, love these pillows. my neck has never felt better. they arrived extremely flat-but fluffed up and take next to nothing to stay fluffy and soft. if you like a lot of support-these are not for you. they are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows were not good. Verey thin filling
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 1, 2011

When you laid your head on the pillows, they were absolutely flat; it felt as though there was nothing in them. I was very disappointedx and immediately returned the pillows. This was the first time I ever returned anything to Overstock and I've been a customer for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They looked white and were white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, very disappointing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I expected more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not luxury pillows
 from WI,  Aug 11, 2010

Perhaps good for guest pillows or extra pillows, but don't buy these if you are going to replace your own pillow. Disappointed. Covering is plastic like...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Oklahoma City,  Jul 25, 2010

Nice but not exactly what I was looking for. I was trying to replace a pillow purchased as part of a comforter set. These are not quite as soft and do not have the same gusset as the one I wanted but they are very nice if you want a loftier pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Apr 12, 2010

I ordered what I throught was luxury goose down pillows. They were very small and did not feel like goose down. The quality was less than you would expect for a pillow of this price. It comes in a set of 2, but if I didn't like the first one, having two of them does not help. I really wanted a King size pillow, but it was either sold out or unavailable in that size. Possibly that was the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Georgia,  Dec 12, 2009

I was very dissapointed when I opened these pillows. They were soft but almost empty. What little bit of stuffing was in them did not feel like pure "goose down". I currently have a 100% goose down pillow that I have slept on for years, and I was hoping to replace it because it is getting thin...my old pillow felt more full than these new ones did... I returned them the first day. If you like fluffy, you will not like these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow talk
 from wisconsin,  Apr 26, 2009

excellent pillows. very soft and snuggly/ These are not firm pillows. I love the way your head sinks into the pillow. I have to fight with my kids on these pillows. I will buy more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 17, 2009

These are the pillows for you if: 1. You're a side sleeper 2. You like to ball up your pillows 3. You don't like overfilled pillows. They are really soft and comfortable. I slept really well last night and didn't wake up until my alarm went off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from Kansas City,  Mar 27, 2008

I bought these pillows because reviewers said they were fairly flat...wrong! I like a pretty flat pillow that I can bunch up, this one is too full. (Not necessarily a bad thing for most people) My husband likes them...he likes fuller pillows. If you're looking for something thinner and "bunchable" try something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows (2)
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 11, 2008

Sue is a tummy sleeeper & sleeps well on them; Bud finds them too thin for side or back sleeping, but good for back or lef support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2007

soft and silky-I loved them . I was satisfied with your service also. Inexpensive,too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft Pillows
 from Washington DC,  Aug 26, 2007

I like the very soft feel. Although, you can literally sink into them all the way to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 27, 2007

Very fluffy, seams very tight. good quality fabric. Squish a little too much for me, but others think good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding for stomach sleepers
 Apr 8, 2007

Best pillow I ever slept on. Perfect for stomach sleepers. Not too thin nor too thick. Feathers don't poke out. The pillows fluff nicely and the feathers seem to retain their position, without migrating to the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly puffy
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 6, 2007

Very puffy and filled with air - flattens out just the way I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 299 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought