Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satin Twin-size sheet set
 from Ut,  Dec 27, 2012

If you get the red set; wash first, the dye will rub off on clothing. Otherwise, a great buy and I am pleased with this set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheet Set
 from on line,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this for my children. They love the set. It feels very soft and satin! Would buy more if it is still on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red silk sheets
 from Aiken, SC,  Dec 8, 2012

Silk sheets (and silk P.J.s) make it so easy to turn over or get out of bed. When, or if, these sheets ever need replacing, I'll certainly order more silk sheets from overstock. The sheets are well worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious yet inexpensive
 from Cattle Creek, Colorado,  Apr 15, 2014

These are champagne sheets on a beer budget!!! The color (red) is fabulous and the satin is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Minnesota,  Mar 25, 2014

These sheets are perfect! The girls love them! I got them satin pjs like me and then topped it off with satin sheets! They were a huge hit!! Its so fun pampering the girls, they are under 10, and just adore the satin slippery feel! Now I hope to get cool drapes for them, maybe satin too, lol!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Houston,  Jan 24, 2014

Sheets had numerous "runs" where threads were pulled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Prattville, AL,  Jan 8, 2014

My order was delivered on time and im very happy with the quality of the product. I cant wait for my next chance to do business with "Overstock.com"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jan 8, 2014

When I opened the package up...and I went to iron the sheets and pillow cases...One of the pillow cases had a square shaped hole in it...So. I have to keep that side of the pillow on the bottom..there is no way to fix it...it I sew it..it will still look bad...and a patch underneath won't help either, because you will still see the square shaped hole....the satin is nice and shiny...very soft....I like the sheets...very nice....it's just about the pillowcase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't get the right color!
 from West Virginia,  Dec 2, 2013

The sheets themselves are nice and have a great feel to them. I was very upset that I ordered light blue and received gold. I ordered them for my son for Christmas he loves the Satin/Silky feel and blue is his favorite color. I ordered light blue because of that and it matches everything else in his room. The sheets we received are gold. I contacted customer support to make an exchange only to be told I could choose from Black, Ivory, or Gold! I am not happy at all with Overstock for this, Light blue was in stock when I ordered, it's not my fault the company screwed up and now I'm stuck with tacky looking gold sheets to go in a blue room! I will not be ordering from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets were perfect.
 from Hurst, Yexas,  Oct 18, 2013

The sheets were a perfect fit. The color was exactly what I ordered. They were shipped in a timely manner and I plan to order another set in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed
 from Columbia, MO,  Oct 10, 2013

These were purchased for a 99 year-old lady who is mobile but has a little difficulty moving in bed. These sheets gave her just the sliding ability she needed. In addition, they were easy for her to put on the mattress and looked great too. The ivory color was lovely, not dull. Satin sheets in a twin size seem to be not easily available so I was pleased to find these at such a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippery but nice.
 from FL,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought black. Only washed a couple of times so far but seems to be okay. Had to steam the fold creases out of them. Daughter says they are her favorite sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I first placed my order, then received an email several weeks later stating that Overstock has no idea where the package is so they would send another. Next day, I received the package, called costumer service to have them ship me the right color. (I ordered Black, I received a brown sheet) They canceled the sheet that they emailed me they just sent. After waiting a week for the replacement for the brown to a black sheet, I for a second time received a Brown sheet. I now have to mail 2 boxes of sheets back. Refunded and annoyed that this process is taking over 2 months... Oh and the sheets are not too great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought