Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Arizona,  Jul 3, 2012

Overstock packing and delivery = Great. Product is soft and shiny but thin, and stretches tremendously and doesn't retain it's shape. After a short while it is bunched up, but fortunately can be pulled back to tuck under mattress pretty easily. It washed and dries easily, but doe not appear to have a very long life. You get what you pay for, definitely not luxurious or well made as Title implies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are life changing!!!
 from Chicago,  Dec 14, 2012

I am in love!! I have the Lilac sheets and they are amazing!!! I feel like a princess when I sleep. I have a large pillowtop matress (full) and I bought the queen size to make sure they would fit and they work great for me. The fitted sheet is a bit big but at least it covers the corners. I would buy a set for my mom too if my dad didnt hate satin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets... wrong color
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 13, 2012

The sheets are wonderful. If you aren't used to Satin sheets, please note that you will slide around for a little while. Also, depending on your pillow/pillow protector, the pillow cases may slide off too. Overall, these are great for my allergies, they're easy to clean, and they feel great. The reason I didn't give them a 5 is because my sheets were brown and I ordered black. I wasn't able to return them because I had already opened them. Now I'll just have to buy a comforter that matched brown :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Dover,  Jun 14, 2012

Wonderful quality sheets that were priced decently and worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super luxurious!!
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

These sheets are very nice. The only complaint I would have it that one corner consistently pulls off the mattress. We did have a slight issue with the pillows sliding off the bed, so we just put a second pillow on the bed with a cotton pillow case, in between the satin sheets and the satin pillowcase. The color is wonderful. Matched the picture. Also, these wash so beautifully. No wrinkling, and no shrinkage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Satin Solid Queen-size Sheet Set
 from atlanta,ga,  Jan 3, 2013

Sheets are soft and comfortable.shipping was quick.will but more sheets if needed.Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Satin Solid Queen-size Sheet Set
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 1, 2013

Very satisfied with this product. They were also received in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Middleboro, Ma,  Dec 30, 2012

These sheets are very,very soft and they stay cooler so you do not get too hot in the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doen not last
 from Hesperia, Ca,  Dec 23, 2012

At first these satin sheets were wounderful, althought they are thinner then other satin sheets I have purchased before from other places. But with wear, they do not last. The satin smooth part is now rough and there are holes wearing in on the sheet. I have only had these several months, and alreadsy need to buy new ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from wv,  Dec 20, 2012

they are very slick and very desireable. i highly recommend them amd will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like em
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Dec 14, 2012

Exactly what I thought I was getting- satin sheets that didn't cost an arm and a leg... really I just wanted satin pillow cases so my hair and face stop getting beat up from my regular pillow cases. Sheets are nice too... thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad material and ripped.
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

Despite reading the bad reviews for these sheets, I bought them anyways thinking "I'm sure they're not that bad." I was totally wrong. The fabric is a little rough for satin sheets, and every morning the fitted sheet falls off the bed. That stuff I could handle, ok, but, then one of the pillow cases got a 10 inch rip in it only after 3 weeks of just sleeping on it. Now I am going to spend more money replacing this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

These sheets are by no means a luxury product. They're polyester (not satin) and made in China. While the pockets are deep and should have no problem accommodating the thickest mattresses, the elastic is a bit loose and the corners which causes them to pull up after a night of sleep. Having said that, at ~$$$ for the set, they are still an inexpensive way to update your bedding. I have machine-washed mine twice since purchase and they are still in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from PA,  Jul 13, 2012

I think satin is in the eye of the beholder, I know they can be a bit annoying because they are slippery. I am very happy with the sheets. Ordered white and just ordered another set of Lilac. They fit well, wash/dry nicely, and are comfortable. I see they have some mediocre reviews but frankly I don't know what more you could want for $xx.xx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin sheets
 from boston, ma,  Jul 5, 2012

I wasn't pleased with the color of the sheets. They seemed to be a dull black satin. They fitted well on my queen sized mattress. I think you may need to splurge when buying satin or silk sheets. They feel good against my skin which is what I was going for. I was too lazy to return. Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are really nice and super cozy.
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jun 29, 2012

The sheets looked just as they did online and are super cozy.......... I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is not a recommendation
 from Selden, Ny,  Mar 2, 2014

The sheets are not of a good quality and also the color comes out in your pajamas and socks when you sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love how they feel. Too slick
 from Indiana,  Feb 17, 2014

With the extreme cold we are having it has been wonderful sleeping on these sheets. They warm up quickly and stay warm all night. My only issue with them is thst they are really slick and my pillow roams. The comforter also slides off. Luckily the sheets were so warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Satin Solid Queen-size Sheet Set
 from Clearlake, California,  Feb 7, 2014

Worst sheets ever! The fitted sheet only has elastic on the top & bottom, the corners kept popping off all night! Very poorly made sheets. I have purchased very good quality satin sheets from Overstock in the past, I have a gold set I bought 6 years ago, they have been used hundreds of times, and they still look & feel like new. I intended on buying the same brand but Overstock was sold out when i ordered, so I gave these a try & really regret it. I have been happy with every other purchase until these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are awesome to sleep on !!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 27, 2014

I feel luxurious just sleeping on these sheets. I initially thought I would slip and slide all over, but I don't. I am handicapped and the thought of slipping really concerned me; or not getting enough traction to move concerned me. But, I am having no problems what so ever. But I will say if your sleeping alone no problem, with you and your husband, yes would be a problem. I love these sheets and would and will recommend them to everyone!!! I actually thought of giving them out as gifts for Christmas. Thank you Martha L.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought