Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red is not a recommendation
 from Selden, Ny,  Mar 2, 2014

The sheets are not of a good quality and also the color comes out in your pajamas and socks when you sleep

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love how they feel. Too slick
 from Indiana,  Feb 17, 2014

With the extreme cold we are having it has been wonderful sleeping on these sheets. They warm up quickly and stay warm all night. My only issue with them is thst they are really slick and my pillow roams. The comforter also slides off. Luckily the sheets were so warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Satin Solid Queen-size Sheet Set
 from Clearlake, California,  Feb 7, 2014

Worst sheets ever! The fitted sheet only has elastic on the top & bottom, the corners kept popping off all night! Very poorly made sheets. I have purchased very good quality satin sheets from Overstock in the past, I have a gold set I bought 6 years ago, they have been used hundreds of times, and they still look & feel like new. I intended on buying the same brand but Overstock was sold out when i ordered, so I gave these a try & really regret it. I have been happy with every other purchase until these.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are awesome to sleep on !!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 27, 2014

I feel luxurious just sleeping on these sheets. I initially thought I would slip and slide all over, but I don't. I am handicapped and the thought of slipping really concerned me; or not getting enough traction to move concerned me. But, I am having no problems what so ever. But I will say if your sleeping alone no problem, with you and your husband, yes would be a problem. I love these sheets and would and will recommend them to everyone!!! I actually thought of giving them out as gifts for Christmas. Thank you Martha L.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin goodness...
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 17, 2014

great price... the elasticity was gone after a few washing... but the price is excellent..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good.. feels ugh
 from New York, NY,  Jan 12, 2014

looks good.. but this is not silk or satin,,,, all polyester and feels rough

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Davenport,Florida,  Jan 12, 2014

Loved the quality matching our quilt set that we both here at overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly good
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 30, 2013

I love how comfortable these sheets are. and although I bought a queen set for my queen side bed they don't quite stay on the bed very well. I put all the corners on as tight as possible and they are constantly falling off. I wouldn't recommend these sheets and now need to find a new pair of black sheets that I'm not quite happy about.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATIN SHEET SET
 from DELAWARE AR,  Dec 10, 2013

WE ARE JUST NOW USING THE SHEETS. I ALWAYS THOUGHT I WOULD LOVE SATIN SHEETS BECAUSE I LOVE MY SATIN PILLOW COVER. HOWEVER SATIN SHEETS ARE NOT GOOD FOR THE WINTER. THEY ARE COOL SO THEY WOULD BE BETTER FOR THE SUMMER. I HAVEN'T WASHED THEM YET SO I DON'T KNOW ABPUT THAT PART OF IT BUT THEY SEEM TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from California,  Dec 6, 2013

I received a queen size blanket instead of sheets, I needed a blanket so decided to keep blanket, not return it for sheets. Ordered other sheets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Bunkie, LA,  Nov 11, 2013

I enjoy them. I got the black set. Great produce for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 23, 2013

well, I'll say this much, You get what you pay for with these sheets.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 from PA,  Sep 25, 2013

Good quality, everything I expected, too bad price went down since I got it last week..Otherwise real nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good setg
 from Brandon,MI,  Sep 20, 2013

These seemed ok I bought them as a gift for my daughter so I can't say much Seemed ok when purchased

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from south texas,  Jul 29, 2013

I looked at many other online sites and yours was the only one to have what I wanted. I'm very happy with my purchase would not hesitate to use your site again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from north dakota,  Jul 28, 2013

They are too big and don't stay on the bed not satisfied at all

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiney Sheets
 from Dallas TX,  Apr 21, 2013

These sheets were much less nice than I expected. I thought they would be silky, but they are 100% polyester and seemed cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from Cali,  Apr 13, 2013

Very slippery but lots of fun. :) The color matched perfect. Not the best quality satin Ive seen, but not bad for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Sheets, Poor elastic
 from Rocky Mountain West,  Apr 12, 2013

The quality of these sheets is good in terms of the material: it's thick and silky. However, the elastic on the fitted sheet was shot, so the corners wouldn't stay in place. I had to buy a set of snap-on sheet holders, which are kind of a pain. I try not to put them on the bed, so they're at the back of the linen closet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Mar 30, 2013

Kind of thin...but, when you consider the price I paid; they are worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top