Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set
 from Midwest,  May 31, 2012

I have a california king bed that I have never found sheets to fit properly, until now. These sheets FIT! So glad for that...they feel amazing and are super soft and sexy. Won't go back to cotton after having had satin sheets. I ordered the ivory, and they are just that- not white, but not tan, a perfectly warm ivory color. Very happy with this item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheet are pure luxury.
 from Baltic, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

These sheets are the best I've ever had. I've been using Satin sheets for over 35 years. In Illinois, Florida, and now in Ohio. I don't know how it happens, but they not only keep you warm, but they keep you cool. I have usually bought them from Catologs, and have paid high shipping charges. No more, Overstock is the way to go. Thank you for being there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

These got cheap and flimsly. I'm afraid to wash them a second time. Looks like they were probably made in China for the holidays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  May 1, 2013

perfect for summer and winter, it keeps that coolness to it when its to hot to use anything else. its very soft, and makes you just wanna snuggle it up to your neck. the only issue i've had with these sheets is that they slide off my bed but that was expected when buying them. definitely no complaints, good buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are beautiful!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 12, 2013

Strange as it may seem, I bought two sets of these pink satin king sheets to use as curtains on a nine foot high by twelve feet long wall in my bedroom. Wow do they look beautiful! I've had alot of positive comments from friends. You may want to try this if you have high ceilings and don't want to spend a fortune for curtains and you want them to match your bed. I am extremely happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not stay on bed.
 from IL,  Dec 22, 2012

These sheets would not stay on our bed. We slept on them for two nights and threw them away. They were slick and cheap feeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve Review
 from Missouri,  Oct 17, 2012

These sheets are a good value for the price. they are well sewn and slick aand satiny I'm enjoyin seeping on them very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from South Jersey,  Sep 26, 2012

The sheets are what you pay for. They feel and look cheap. I already bought a different set of sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin sheets
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Aug 28, 2012

Order received earlier than expected. Sheets fit as advertised and feel very good. Overall very pleased with product and process.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Houston T,  Jan 2, 2014

very soft, nice color, great price Did not wash it yet so don't know about durability over all, I would buy again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so gladf I ordered these sheets!
 from Conroe Tcxas,  Dec 14, 2013

I have looked and looked for true red satin sheets. Finally I have found them and they are wonderful. the color is beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxry Satin Solid King Sheet set
 from Northwest Connecticut,  Dec 6, 2013

Several years ago I purchased satin sheets near the quality of these. I have not been able to get this quality, paying 3 times as much. They are really great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good price , good quality for the price , fast delivery . happy with the purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets but I received the wrong color!
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Sep 26, 2013

The sheets are silky soft as described and of overall high quality. I ordered the lavender set but received the gold one. However, rather than hassle with a return, I decided to keep them since they match a comforter set I already have and they are quite a bargain for the set. I like them enough that I reordered the lavender one so hopefully I will receive it this time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and sweet
 from Georgia,  Aug 15, 2013

I've always wanted to try satin sheets but found the cost prohibitive. When I saw these set on sale for a reasonable price and good reviews I jumped at the chance to try them out. They arrived a few days after ordering and more than met my expectations. They were soft but sturdy enough to meet my needs. I was pleased to find that they fit over both my 8" and 14" mattresses. The only reason i rated them as good instead of excellent is because I have experienced some color bleeding. I purchased the red set and after several nights of use (and 2 wash cycles) I found that my white night shirt had developed a pink tinge to it. Not a big deal but I would be careful if I was wearing expensive nightwear. I was not wearing anything expensive and am perfectly happy with my new sheets and pink night shirt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price & comfortable, but easily slips
 from Chicago,  Jul 31, 2013

For the price, the value is there! However, my husband is driven nuts with the fact that the satin slips off my side of the bed very other night. They are pretty comfortable too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this satin sheets!
 from Finland, oulu,  Jul 23, 2013

Never use other sheets any more, must order couple sets more some day and throw away all basic cotton sheets. This satin sheets is simply the best! Sorry my bad english.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 6, 2013

Sheets are soft and large. This is second time I purchased them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 23, 2013

Nice quality for the price I love the feel and look of these sheets

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets met all of my expectations
 from Sandersville, GA,  Jun 14, 2013

Overstock always offers great merchandise at great prices. Satin sheets were extremely reasonable. I couldn't ask for better deals that I get here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top