Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luxury
 Apr 21, 2015

I will never buy anything else from any where else. LOVE them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure heaven...
 Mar 12, 2015

Loved the feel and softness of these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sheets on fitted sheet ripped out at all 4 corner before I even washed them once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very luxurious
 from wheaton il,  Oct 29, 2014

The low thread count makes it a leg hair catcher. Also, doesnt stay put, the fitted sheet is too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Houston T,  Jan 2, 2014

very soft, nice color, great price Did not wash it yet so don't know about durability over all, I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so gladf I ordered these sheets!
 from Conroe Tcxas,  Dec 14, 2013

I have looked and looked for true red satin sheets. Finally I have found them and they are wonderful. the color is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxry Satin Solid King Sheet set
 from Northwest Connecticut,  Dec 6, 2013

Several years ago I purchased satin sheets near the quality of these. I have not been able to get this quality, paying 3 times as much. They are really great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good price , good quality for the price , fast delivery . happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets but I received the wrong color!
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Sep 26, 2013

The sheets are silky soft as described and of overall high quality. I ordered the lavender set but received the gold one. However, rather than hassle with a return, I decided to keep them since they match a comforter set I already have and they are quite a bargain for the set. I like them enough that I reordered the lavender one so hopefully I will receive it this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and sweet
 from Georgia,  Aug 15, 2013

I've always wanted to try satin sheets but found the cost prohibitive. When I saw these set on sale for a reasonable price and good reviews I jumped at the chance to try them out. They arrived a few days after ordering and more than met my expectations. They were soft but sturdy enough to meet my needs. I was pleased to find that they fit over both my 8" and 14" mattresses. The only reason i rated them as good instead of excellent is because I have experienced some color bleeding. I purchased the red set and after several nights of use (and 2 wash cycles) I found that my white night shirt had developed a pink tinge to it. Not a big deal but I would be careful if I was wearing expensive nightwear. I was not wearing anything expensive and am perfectly happy with my new sheets and pink night shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price & comfortable, but easily slips
 from Chicago,  Jul 31, 2013

For the price, the value is there! However, my husband is driven nuts with the fact that the satin slips off my side of the bed very other night. They are pretty comfortable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this satin sheets!
 from Finland, oulu,  Jul 23, 2013

Never use other sheets any more, must order couple sets more some day and throw away all basic cotton sheets. This satin sheets is simply the best! Sorry my bad english.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 6, 2013

Sheets are soft and large. This is second time I purchased them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 23, 2013

Nice quality for the price I love the feel and look of these sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets met all of my expectations
 from Sandersville, GA,  Jun 14, 2013

Overstock always offers great merchandise at great prices. Satin sheets were extremely reasonable. I couldn't ask for better deals that I get here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 9, 2013

I love satin sheets they are very comfortable and have a sexy feel to them. These sheets are of a fine quality for the price and the color is top notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  May 1, 2013

perfect for summer and winter, it keeps that coolness to it when its to hot to use anything else. its very soft, and makes you just wanna snuggle it up to your neck. the only issue i've had with these sheets is that they slide off my bed but that was expected when buying them. definitely no complaints, good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Feel
 from Birmingham, Al,  Apr 22, 2013

Feels great. Sexy, Romantic & Relaxing. King size is loose fitting cause its made also for California King beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant use as bedsheet..
 from MI,  Mar 21, 2013

I ordered this because we wanted to try satin bedsheets out..satin is very slippery as it is fitted bedsheet wouldent stay either.whole bedsheet would come off in morning ....elastic on end just there does not solve any purpose..I didnt keep packaging or I would just send it right back..oh wee now I havr tons of white satin fabric if I want to sew a dress ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are beautiful!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 12, 2013

Strange as it may seem, I bought two sets of these pink satin king sheets to use as curtains on a nine foot high by twelve feet long wall in my bedroom. Wow do they look beautiful! I've had alot of positive comments from friends. You may want to try this if you have high ceilings and don't want to spend a fortune for curtains and you want them to match your bed. I am extremely happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought