Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slick Set
 from Phoenix, Az.,  May 22, 2012

This are first quality sheets! You can turn over smoothly without the anoying jamie twist. They fit the mattress nice and snug and, are a real bargin!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color
 from Sunny NH,  Feb 1, 2013

These are adequate satin sheets, after a week of using they have already pilled and snagged in so many places it looks like I've had them for a year. Held up ok in the wash, and the color is nice. Okay product for the price, just don't expect superb quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets great price
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Dec 6, 2013

This sheet set is great. It arrived quickly and it looks great. I ordered the full size... I have full pillow top mattress and found that fitted sheet was a little big but I just snugged it tightly under the mattress and that fixed the problem. It took my husband a few days to get used to them because he says he slips all over place. Now he loves them they look wonderful and were a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from LA,  Nov 20, 2013

This product came exactly as I expected, good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good if you don't use it often
 from Burlingame, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

I think this is good for a guest bedroom that doesn't get a lot of use. Or if you just want satin pillowcases (which are supposed to be better for your face). But, for everyday use, I don't think I'd recommend it. It seems to get "runs" very quickly and easily (I'm not sure what to call it when the stitching seems to go out of alignment when satin catches on something). But, it's otherwise good and doesn't require much additional care beyond regular cotton sheets so I'll keep it around. I probably won't buy another of this set, however.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Satin Sheet Set
 from KS,  Jul 25, 2013

The product looked good online, but I was not impressed when it arrived. I called immediately to have it returned. The sheets were very rough and there were loose threads all over the place.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Shoreline, WA,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought these sheets with the expectation that they would be cool in summer and I am very pleased, I washed them before I used them and they came out of the washer looking as good as they did when I first took them out of the package.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Cary NC,  Mar 18, 2013

really good product at a really great price. arrived in time. loved the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but pilss quickly
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 17, 2013

It was so nice the first week. Then it started to pill all over and it got rough and uncomfortable. Also so slippery the fitted sheet barely stayed on the bed. Very cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but so slippery!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 15, 2013

For the cost these are great. They have not snagged and they look nice. However they are so slippery! I have never had satin sheets and I literally fight my comforter from sliding off my bed all night. So annoying that i am going to have to either put a non satin top sheet on. I love the pillows, which i bought for my hair. They are very shiny-which is a little tacky to me, but that is satin I guess!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd set I bought
 from sunny florida,  Mar 6, 2013

These are great for a spare pair, and can fit on deep mattress..slippery, but worth the low price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy, thin, snagged very easily
 from Maryland,  Feb 6, 2013

These sheets wouldn't stay on the bed without sheet garters. They snagged easily and were much more "slippery" than real satin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from IL,  Jan 17, 2013

Great quality at a great price. The color was perfect and as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin sheets
 from Newton, MA,  Jan 12, 2013

These sheets are luxurious,, and they wash and dry perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pockets weren't deep enough list receipt so will have to find someone who can use them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Monterey, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

Product is great for the price. Red color looks great...so sleek, so fancy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review, the sheets were of good quality.
 from Dodge Center, MN,  Jan 3, 2013

The purchase was very satisfactory and was delivered in a very timely manner. I was very happy with this purchase for the quality and the price of the product! I will definitely order again from this company!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Pa.,  Dec 25, 2012

These sheets fit really good and they feel nice to sleep on. They also washed well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Satin Sheets are awesome
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Sep 4, 2012

Love the sheets, feel so good, Got them very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from wi,  Sep 2, 2012

great value, speedy delivery, no complaints the sheets were exactly what we expected to get

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Reflect Rectangular Wall Mirror
Today $577.97
Compare $642.19
Save 10%
Clear Shard Mirror
Today $474.99
Meade 1-light Black Nickel Table Lamp
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top