Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Missouri,  Apr 18, 2012

The blanket is light but warm. My only complaint is that it doesn't fully cover the mattress. When I ordered a king I thought I could use it as an actually blanket for the bed. Don't count on that. It doesn't barely cover the top of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from opelika AL,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought three of these for Christmas, very soft and cozy but I put in dryer and little fur balls are all over it and I need to pick them off. Do not put in dryer and wash gentle cycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blankets
 from Ohio,  Dec 5, 2014

So soft and cuddly! Perfect for a cold winter night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this blanket is a joke came out of washer full of fuzzies all over put in dryse for alittle while came out with more fuzzies !what a fricken mess!! I love the colors or they would both go back... put what a mess for that price!! never again/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Mid-Atlantic summer nights
 from Virginia,  Aug 7, 2013

Three years ago I bought a lightweight blanket that has already started to unravel. Plus, even though it was advertised as being for a twin bed it was too short. I also realised I had a heck of a time figure out which way it was supposed to lay because it was a solid color with very little pattern to it. This blanket is comfortable even on hot August nights and ha a real soft texture. It is plenty big for a twin and the stripes help me "rearrange" it in the middle of the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little slice of heaven...
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 23, 2013

I ordered to replace one I had previously purchased on overstock. I purchased a total of 4 blankets. They are really nice and soft. They do drop a bit of fuzz at first and are a bit thin. I thought they would be a lot thicker, like my older ones. Not a problem either way. It make a good layering piece to stay extra warm and cozy. It will also do well as a stand alone blanket when the weather warms up a bit more or when the AC is running. All in all, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Blanket
 from Sandy Creek, NY,  Oct 20, 2012

I love the colors in this blanket and the softness of the material. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and beautiful colors
 from PA,  Jun 24, 2012

My daughter loves this style of blanket for the warmth and softness. The colors and quality are a good buy. I am just trying how to wash this type of material w/o getting the fuzzies/balls on the end. I would recommend to buy; for the price a good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  May 17, 2012

I purchased this blanket for my son to take to summer camp and am very pleased. I followed the care instructions and it came out of the dryer nice and fluffy. No problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought