Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Unhappy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 15, 2012

I liked the size, color and softness of this blanket, but then I washed it! I agree with the other reviewers - this blanket sheds little fuzzies that stick to everything else. I've tried re-washing and re-drying a few times, but the blanket is still shedding all over. Its unusable unless you never plan to wash it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from East Texas,  Dec 31, 2012

Nice, heavy blanket that is super cozy and warm. Fast shipping. The only drawback I can see is that the hem is not quite evenly sewn, but the pattern is so busy that it's hard to notice. I got the blue, but wish now I had gotten the yellow. All in all, a great item and a very good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent blanket, colors way off
 from Ohio,  Dec 11, 2012

The color of the blanket when it arrived was WAY off from the picture and description. It was supposed to be navy but in reality it is a very bright blue. WAY way too bright for what i thought i was purchasing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Feb 8, 2012

I'm really enjoying this blanket. Im completely satisfied. It's plush, soft, warm and looks great with the decor of my room. I'm definitely going to order another. One for myself and one for my mother! And I can't forget to give thanks to overstock.com for shipping it fast! Thanks a million! Toodles

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy and soft
 from Bronx, New York,  May 21, 2013

This blanket is perfect for a chilly night. It keeps you so warm you will be surprised. I ordered the yellow/lime green color and although it was brighter than pictured I like that about it. It's summer time! I plan on dry cleaning it to see if that helps, as I noticed a lot of complaints regarding shedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm Blanket
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

This blanket is very warm and very soft. It gives off alot of lint prior to first wash but holds up well after the wash. The blue is not as navy as seen in the pic though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do NOT buy this blanket!
 from new orleans, la,  Aug 22, 2012

It arrived and was beautiful and soft and warm. But 10 or so washes in, it's giving off so much lint and fluff that everything it touches is suddenly covered in clumps of a blue hazy fuzz. I can't even LEAN on it with clothes on lest they get attacked by the lint. I have to throw it away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra soft
 from Miami,  Aug 13, 2012

This blanket is very soft and comfortable. I have washed it twice already and it still looks brand new. This is very good quality for the price and the pattern and colors are nice. I would recommend this to a friend but I do have to say that the sizing is a bit small. I ordered the king size and it is not wide enough to be tucked in under the mattress' width. The length is good but the width is a bit short. I still use it as a king size blanket under my comforter and it works fine but if your spouse tugs on blankets, then I would recommend getting something else for that use. As a throw blanket it is awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding problem
 from Orlando, fl,  Jun 15, 2012

I like the look and the feel of this blanket but after the first wash, it shedds like crazy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy
 from Springfield, MO,  Jun 13, 2012

This blanket is super soft and cozy! I ordered the sage blanket which FYI is more yellow/celery green than sage like pictured but was the exact color that I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2013

Soft, comfortable and warm..may not be great for harsh winters but definitely a comfortable, warm and fuzzy blanket

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Delaware,  Oct 10, 2013

I'm torn on this one. The blanket is fun and true color. it came with a spot on it that I thought I could wash out. It did wash out, but I did not return it either. Just living with, but I should have sent back. It does wash well- no pilling or shedding.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from FL,  Jul 28, 2013

Great item just wished it was bigger and the color was not what I expected .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not accurate
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 22, 2013

The blanket is soft, but the blue is much brighter than what it appears in the photo. It is not at all a dark blue, but more of an azure color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase!
 from Southern California,  Mar 21, 2013

Purchased the blue and the light green. I don't even like this green. But the pattern drives me crazy, love it. Good weight for warm weather or layering. Totally synthetic so the static is nuts. Wish the King were a little larger. Noticed online here that there are some others offered just the same but different patterns, must be same manufacturer. So if you want some very light but warm blankets, see them - not necessary to go this wild for your pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket, Wrong Color
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 14, 2013

The blanket is soft, nicely heavy, and a good size. But the color is completely different than what I expected from the photo. I ordered the "sage" blanket which looks yellow with a hint of green in the photo, at least on my monitor. The blanket was bright lime green; there wasn't even a hint of yellow. I am returning it and ordering the blue one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury printed sqare blanket
 from Central Sierra Nevada Mtns., CA,  Feb 4, 2013

Blanket is great, but the blue is much brighter than depicted. It's more of a bright royal blue than the dark blue shown. But it feels great and it is plenty warm!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and so warm
 from MD,  Jan 29, 2013

This blanket is very plush and warm. I love the way it feels. My cat loves it. I think I'll soon order another in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 30, 2012

Will get another one of these to use as a throw for the couch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printed square blanket
 from gainesville florida,  Nov 1, 2012

The blanket is soft and it washes well. However, the pattern is not as attractive as I had anticipated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top