Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from East Texas,  May 8, 2012

Super-soft, and vibrant colors. Exactly what we wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karsmo56
 Jul 6, 2015

So soft, so luscious, so cute --- looks great in my daughter's bedroom with her pink and purple theme. Very nicely made and washes in machine beautifully without major shrinkage. The squares are a combination of dark purple, rose, cream, and a bluish gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 26, 2015

Great for cuddling on the couch. Comes out of the wash looking brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely blanket
 Mar 31, 2015

I purchased both the blue/aqua and the purple they are super soft and have a great feel. The only complaint is that they pill and leave fluff on the first wash and then it also sticks to the sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One born every minute.
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Jan 23, 2014

The advertising department must have had a good laugh when they labelled this blanket "anti-pilling." Even the factory package calls it "Pill Resistant." My experience is this: I washed the blanket as directed, in cold water (with Woolite) and dried it on low. It came out of the dryer covered with pilled fibers which did not come off by simply shaking. The first remedy I tried was a sticky roller which didn't work well; then I went to work with clear packing tape--no good. Finally an old fashioned hairbrush with lots of bristles did the job. I spread the blanket out and brushed both sides and got most of the fluff off. I estimate the blanket gave up about 5% of its fabric due to pilling. The blanket is in my washing machine for the second time as I write this review. If, after drying, it still pills, I will return it along with the baggie full of fluff from the first brushing. Actually, I may return it anyway because a lot of the hem came unsewn during the first wash. Too bad, because it really is attractive--vibrant colors and very soft touch. But unless I got a lemon, I can't understand all the glowing reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in photo than in person!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 16, 2014

Overstock has a history of offering outstanding products and very good pricning, but that has changed to average at best. Other options out there with better values.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and better looking than pix
 from Dutchess Country, NY,  Dec 21, 2013

Love the look of it and feel - Haven't washed it yet, so jury is still out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Fun and VERY SOFT!
 from MA,  Nov 23, 2013

This is a fun and bright blanket, and is very soft right out of the box. Great length. I purchased the red which all the colors are true in color. They pop nicely and work so well together. I love this blanket and the colors work so well with all my other colors. Highly recommend for anyone needing and wanting a soft blanket for any room or person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce light blanket
 from New York,  Nov 21, 2013

I purchased this blanket in several colors to replaces the same type of blanket that I purchased a couple years ago right here on overstock. The blanket is really nice and soft and a mid-weight blanket. I had hoped that it would be as heavy as the ones I previously purchased but they weren't. All in all the blanket is still a good value for the price because it washes well and is pretty cozy to snuggle under. If you are looking for a super warm blanket this is not the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so soft
 from Burnsville, MN,  Oct 1, 2013

I bought the first one of these as a spare blanket for a guest room at a lake home. Very nice, the purples were a very nice color combo, and best of all, the blanket is very, very soft. A few months ago, the six-year-old girl guest in the room really fell in love with this blanket, carried it around all weekend, and I ended up sending it home with her. I just ordered a replacement last week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from West Plains, MO,  Aug 9, 2013

This blanket/throw is beautiful. Colors pretty and vibrant, plush thick and soft. The men in my family love to cover up with it for sofa naps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pallette
 from Queens, new york,  Dec 7, 2012

bought this for my daughters room. Very cozy and soft. Generous in size. Nice blanket for the money....can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Alpine, UT,  Oct 19, 2012

I was looking for something bright to add a splash of color to the bottom of my mostly solid colored bed. It was perfect! I love the soft and plush feel. Great for cuddling or watching movies and gives the added color splash desired :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great big blanket
 from Oklahoma city, Oklahoma,  Oct 18, 2012

love this blanket keeps me really warm at night.. Big blanket that covers me head to toe. I am 6" 1' and it covers me nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Warm
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Aug 14, 2012

This is very soft, washes easily and comfy....also dries fast in dryer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight comfort
 from Sierra Nevada Foothills,CA,  Aug 1, 2012

This is perfect for light weight comfort and lots of deep color for the guest room. I am very pleased with the blanket......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought