Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, BUT....
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jul 17, 2014

The bed-skirt is lovely to look at and identical to picture on site. Color is clear and pleating well done. That being said, it's got a problem. I have a full bed and ordered same size in bed-skirt. The skirt is cut short; and no matter whether I pull from top or bottom, it still comes up meager. Am keeping it because it is, as I said, pretty and because we all know what a pain it is to get a new bed-skirt on if you live alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Pleated Satin 15-inch drop bedskirt
 from Smallwood, New York,  May 16, 2014

Excellent product, second to none! I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt
 from Horn Lake, Mississippi,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a very pretty bedskirt; however, I have to modify it so that it will work on our bed because we have an adjustable bed. It is doable though. I believe I must have a bedskirt to complete my bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Pleated Bedskirt
 from Decatur, Alabama,  Jan 10, 2014

This bedskirt is very good quality. Hangs perfectly and absuolutely puts the finishing touch on the bedroom decor. Color is accurately portrayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits perfect
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Dec 10, 2013

product nice quality exactly what I wanted. pleats fall nicely, I sprayed with a little water and tossed in the dryer to get the few wrinkles out. very lovely product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Lexington, VA,  Nov 4, 2013

I bought this in the plum color and it is beautiful. Looks very expensive and matched my comforter perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from Maui, Hawaii,  Jul 2, 2013

This bedskirt fits my cal king bed perfectly.I purchased the plum color, and it is beautiful. I love the pleats. It was packaged nicely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sheen, nice looking
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 13, 2013

Wish it was available in black to compliment a nice ivory coloured collections. If anyone has seen a black skirt similar, please let me know where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 3, 2013

Was a choice for a winter bedskirt to match satin drapes. I looked beautiful and make a great compliment to the drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive feedback
 from Russiaville, In.,  Apr 22, 2013

i love my bedskirts and blanket the colors are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Apr 19, 2013

Very nice looking as described on line. I'm pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep rich color and fabric
 from Miami,  Apr 10, 2013

Just gorgeous! The color is deep and rich and the fabric seems to be of a high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordadable,attractive bed-skirt
 from New York.NY.,  Apr 9, 2013

Fits well ,pretty ,worth the price complements .bed cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bedskirt
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

This pleated bed skirt is elegant and beautiful. Yes it arrived with some wrinkling due to being folded during shipping, but that was easily remedied by tossing it in the dryer for a few minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bedskirt
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

This bedskirt is well made and looks great right out of the package. I also appreciated the splits at the bottom corners so it fits well over the footboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IItem not as expected. Returning for credit.
 from Illinois,  Jan 30, 2013

Too sguby to pair with a quilt.. Item not as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice skirt
 from USA,  Jan 10, 2013

Nice skirt; well made; looks good around the bed; it does have a tendency to slip around the bed, but I ended up fastening it to the boxspring and now it looks perfect all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Freeport, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

Love it, my only complaint is that I have been unable to buy the shams, I do hope to that overstock get them soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury pleated satin 15 inch drop bedskirt
 from ormond beach, florida,  Dec 26, 2012

The most attractive bedskirt I have ever purchased. True to size and elegant in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this bedskirt for a California King bed. It is as described. The fabric is very light weight but that is what I expected. It was the perfect match for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought