For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted!
 from Galveston TX,  Aug 14, 2012

I love the feel. It added the right touch of luxury to my bed. Putting it in the dryer for 10 minutes got the wrinkles out. Very happy I ordered it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I ordered!
 from WA,  Dec 14, 2012

The dust ruffle for our guest bed is beautiful, so elegant. The color is just as posted. i threw it in a low heat dryer with a damp cloth and any wrinkles came out so no ironing needed. I would recommend this item highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedskirt, just didn't work out for me.
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Dec 4, 2012

Had to return as just wasn't the right color for my burgandy comforter, but liked the bedskirt a lot so was disappointed I couldn't keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from California,  Apr 10, 2014

Extremely thin fabric for its use. Can't imagine what it will look like when cleaned professionally. Rec'd in such small packages all the pleats/fabric were pressed in permanent folds and can't be pressed out. Ordered twin size but had to pleat and tape the under-mattress fabric in order to fit. Your statement of return policy not great nor encouraging. Perhaps you might consider better goods.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really lovely
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 23, 2013

Beautiful fabric; and would buy more, but not enough choices for sizes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Searching For
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

I recently redecorated my bedroom and chose a plum/purple/aborigine color palette. Finding bedding was a nightmare but after searching for a couple of months, this bed skirt arrived on Overstock. Ordered the matching euro shams(which were also a pain to find). It adds that level of luxury that I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury pleated bead skirt
 from columbus, ohio,  Jan 4, 2013

The product is very shiney but I could live with that the problem is the "ivory" color is actually very yellow and won't match my bedding. I'm going to have to return the bedskirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from York PA,  Nov 30, 2012

Bedskirt much more than expected. It sure is beautiful and rich looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold drop bedskirt
 from Arizona,  Aug 21, 2012

Color matches the picture well. The drop measurement is perfect. It is hard to get it on and then slips as you slide on the mattress above it, but I don't see how this can be helpled. It looks good on the bed, and with a litle careful unseen pinning at the corners, it makes a very nice bedskirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Saco, Maine,  May 29, 2012

Elegant looking. Wrinkles gone next day. Arrived swiftly. Overstock does it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bed skirt ever!
 from Edmonds, WA,  Apr 24, 2012

I ordered the gold and it was true to color. Excellent quality and the few wrinkles it had from packing steamed right out. This is 15" and perfect drop for my queen bed. I love it because it stays put when tucking blankets in. I'm going to order another to have for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 28, 2014

I had very limited choices for a California king sized bed skirt. Not a lot to choose from out there and I was looking for a product that would help enhance the "Hollywood Glam" looks I was going for in my newly redecorated bedroom. It exceeded my expectations and adds a brilliantly shiny touch to the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in purple
 from Northeast,  Aug 16, 2014

Bought this hoping it would match my existing comforter. It's not exact, but in the same color family.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, BUT....
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jul 17, 2014

The bed-skirt is lovely to look at and identical to picture on site. Color is clear and pleating well done. That being said, it's got a problem. I have a full bed and ordered same size in bed-skirt. The skirt is cut short; and no matter whether I pull from top or bottom, it still comes up meager. Am keeping it because it is, as I said, pretty and because we all know what a pain it is to get a new bed-skirt on if you live alone.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Pleated Satin 15-inch drop bedskirt
 from Smallwood, New York,  May 16, 2014

Excellent product, second to none! I highly recommend this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt
 from Horn Lake, Mississippi,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a very pretty bedskirt; however, I have to modify it so that it will work on our bed because we have an adjustable bed. It is doable though. I believe I must have a bedskirt to complete my bedding.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Pleated Bedskirt
 from Decatur, Alabama,  Jan 10, 2014

This bedskirt is very good quality. Hangs perfectly and absuolutely puts the finishing touch on the bedroom decor. Color is accurately portrayed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits perfect
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Dec 10, 2013

product nice quality exactly what I wanted. pleats fall nicely, I sprayed with a little water and tossed in the dryer to get the few wrinkles out. very lovely product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Lexington, VA,  Nov 4, 2013

I bought this in the plum color and it is beautiful. Looks very expensive and matched my comforter perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from Maui, Hawaii,  Jul 2, 2013

This bedskirt fits my cal king bed perfectly.I purchased the plum color, and it is beautiful. I love the pleats. It was packaged nicely too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top