Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderfuls sheets
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

I have been buying microfiber king sheets sets from overstock for awhile now. This is the best set I have and have just ordered another. The color is true...there is NO ironing needed and they are soft and durable This price cant be beat. I have other sets that were pretty thin andone that all the color wore off in the areas that our bodies touched the sheets. So, yes, there are some less than desirable sets in this line but this is not one of them. I have 3 king beds so have a lot of experience finding sheets at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the feel
 Jun 29, 2015

This are great sheets they fit the bed and feel good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jun 8, 2015

Although the king sheet set had zero flaws in the fabric, the bottom sheet elastic became loose, leaving the corners to unravel at the corners. A real inconvenience in having to tuck corners each time you get out of bed. Will not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets
 May 12, 2015

The sheets are so soft and cozy, I love it. I am going to get more. The color is vibrant too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not only are they silken to the touch, the pleating touches add an elegant look. This product absolutely exceeds my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Completely because I misread the title, the sheets were indeed pleated and I just didn't care for them. Not an error on the sellers part, just not what I wanted. Ordered them for my kiddos and they had a very 'grandma' feel to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxery
 Apr 29, 2015

These are gorgeous sheets...so soft. They wash beautifully. Love them so purchased a second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

.......and they look and feel great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 Mar 12, 2015

The color isn't what I thought but they are decent quality !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO PLEATS
 Jan 9, 2015

THE PICTURE SHOWS PLEATING AROUND THE BAND OF THE SHEET. THERE ARE NO PLEATS. HOWEVER, VERY SOFT SHEETS. I LOVE THE DARK GOLD (MUSTARD) COLOR IT GOES GREAT WITH MY COMFORTER SET. I HAVEN'T WASHED YET SO I HOPE THEY STAY SOFT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The microfiber fabric is nice to sleep on, but the lack of elastic on the corner s and sides of the fitted sheet make it miserable to sleep on. The fitted sheet will simply NOT stay on the bed properly....very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just a little too thin for me
 from Kern County, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

these were ok sheets. they were just a little thin for my tastes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Fort mill s.c.,  Sep 23, 2014

Not worth the very small price, shrunk, shredded yarn in wash. Fitted sheet no longer fits mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Denver,  Sep 6, 2014

I love these sheets! They are very soft, comfortable and cool. With that being said, I will not be using these sheets in the winter because they are not warm enough. It's a perfect summer sheet because there is always that "cold" spot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and washed well
 from GA,  Sep 4, 2014

Fit true to size and even after washed it's held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for . . .
 from West Richland, WA,  Aug 4, 2014

I bought these for our motorhome. They are lightweight and really nice for summer, but there were lots of snags on the sheets when they arrived. It wasn't worth the hassle to return them because of the price, but I probably wouldn't buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very pleased
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 25, 2014

Since I was not sure what to expect, I was very surprised. Since these sheets were for the guest room, I was concerned they would be scratchy. Much to my surprise, they were so soft that I offered to sleep in the guest room. However, I was turned down. I would highly recommend both the mattress cover and the sheets to anyone who is looking to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow King Sheet set
 from Long Beach ,New York 11510,  Jun 18, 2014

Love them! They are good quality wrinkle free and beautiful color. The ease of ordering and receiving quickly make it that much better!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking at a good price
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 21, 2014

They are truly wrinkle resistant. The fitted sheet does slip off, but I'm not sure it slips any more that other fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad so far
 from cleveland ohio,  Feb 17, 2014

Not washed them a bunch yet but they are standard stuff. I would like a bit deeper, they ride up my 14" pillow top a bit easy, I fix it every morning..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought