Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderfuls sheets
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

I have been buying microfiber king sheets sets from overstock for awhile now. This is the best set I have and have just ordered another. The color is true...there is NO ironing needed and they are soft and durable This price cant be beat. I have other sets that were pretty thin andone that all the color wore off in the areas that our bodies touched the sheets. So, yes, there are some less than desirable sets in this line but this is not one of them. I have 3 king beds so have a lot of experience finding sheets at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Denver,  Sep 6, 2014

I love these sheets! They are very soft, comfortable and cool. With that being said, I will not be using these sheets in the winter because they are not warm enough. It's a perfect summer sheet because there is always that "cold" spot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ann
 Feb 4, 2016

very soft and wash well. good fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 Feb 3, 2016

Great shipping and quality. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent delivery time
 Jan 17, 2016

Received this sheet set package in very good condition and as mentioned a very fast delivery time. At this time I have not used the sheets and can not give a review as to there fit or durability of the sheets. The color of the set (burgundy) matches the picture online and the quality and feel of the fabric seem to be very good. Thus a four point rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the way they feel.
 Jan 6, 2016

Have have never bought anything from overstock before. Didn't know what to expect, but love the way the sheets feel. They are soft, and wash well so far. Have ran them through the dryer, and they haven't shrunk so far, with is a plus since they are mostly cotton. The color has not faded from washing, and they fit our mattress great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
User of the sheets
 Jan 4, 2016

Comfortable even for my fragile skin. Surprisingly, they are not too hot for most of the year - I used lighter sheets in July and part of August but missed the comfort of these and put them back on as soon as the temperatures dropped into the 80's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 Dec 30, 2015

Good quality for price. Bought twin for boys bunk bed and they were XL and are very nice. The red is an awesome bright color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 Dec 23, 2015

These are beautiful sheets but are more on the regular pocket sheets, not deep pockets. The 14" memory foam bed I purchased from here is way to thick for these sheets. They feel good to your body. The top sheet is a good size, but the fitted sheet I am not happy with at all. Loraine L.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color good but pills
 Dec 10, 2015

Fabric bleeds in wash. Material pills a lot. Poor quality I would say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 Nov 17, 2015

It is What I ordered & expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love !!!!
 Nov 17, 2015

Great sheets very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Oct 29, 2015

Nice!!!! Very soft!!! I Love these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Home Collection 4-piece Pleated Microfiber
 Sep 6, 2015

Good quality and soft. Big enough to cover my thick mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Nice
 Aug 18, 2015

Have not been able to use yet but can not wait

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Aug 14, 2015

Great sheets. Wonderfully soft and cooling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the feel
 Jun 29, 2015

This are great sheets they fit the bed and feel good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jun 8, 2015

Although the king sheet set had zero flaws in the fabric, the bottom sheet elastic became loose, leaving the corners to unravel at the corners. A real inconvenience in having to tuck corners each time you get out of bed. Will not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets
 May 12, 2015

The sheets are so soft and cozy, I love it. I am going to get more. The color is vibrant too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set is luxurious! Unbelievable price!
 May 9, 2015

Not only are they silken to the touch, the pleating touches add an elegant look. This product absolutely exceeds my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought