For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 from California,  Feb 19, 2014

I purchased these sheets for my son. They are nice, heavy weight and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sheet set!
 from East, TX,  Jan 30, 2014

Yes, it gets cold in E. TX, and as cold as it has been, these sheets have been washed, slept on, washed, slept on, etc. They are holding up beautifully and just getting softer! Even my husband asked me not to change them, so they just got another wash.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury German Flannel Sheet Sets out of stock
 from New England,  Jan 4, 2014

try exchanging these oversize Cal. King Luxury German Flannel Sheet Set to Regular King size ..NOT available ..out of Stock ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Flannel Sheets
 from Newark, DE,  Dec 17, 2013

These flannel sheets exceeded my expectations. They are extremely cozy and have now been washed four times with no pilling what-so-ever. These sheets are a fantastic buy for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Flannel Sheets
 from State College, PA,  Dec 14, 2013

After reading a lot of reviews and shopping around in stores I purchased these flannel sheets from Overstock, and I am extremely happy with them. We've been having a very cold winter in PA, with night time temps under 10 degrees. These sheets are incredibly warm and soft, and are a must have for the fall and winter season. These sheets look and feel like they cost a lot more than what I paid for them, I am completely satisfied with the value and quality. I went from having 4 blankets on my bed to just these flannel sheets and also a comforter that was purchased from Overstock.com. If you are on the fence about buying these because they are more expensive than what you'd find in a store I would recommend you give these a try, you will not be disappointed. With proper care, I expect these sheets to last me for many years to come..although I'll probably buy another set soon just to have between washes. I took the advice from other reviewers and washed these sheets in cold water on a delicate cycle before first use. I used 1 cup of white vinegar in the wash as opposed to detergent, and they came out super soft and have not had any issues with pilling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel pillowcase set
 from Monroe, MI,  Dec 6, 2013

Very soft. Love the white with thin grey stripe. Will buy the matching sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The very best Winter sleep
 from Summerville, SC,  Dec 3, 2013

We have always used flannel sheets in the Winter and I consider the quality of these sheets as some of the best. There is nothing better than slipping into these soft, warm sheets on a cold night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Redmond, WA,  Nov 30, 2013

Purchased the queen size set in grey with white stripes. Fitted sheet pockets are deep enough to fit properly. As suggested by other reviewers, I washed the set in cold water and half a cup of vinegar, no soap, before using and dried on low heat. It came out of the dryer fluffy, with all of its stripes still intact, and with no pilling. We put them on the bed last night, and it was like we were sleeping in clouds. So cozy and warm. Highly recommend. Only caveat is that they're a bit a pricey.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from North Caroliina,  Nov 28, 2013

Flannel sheets that are thick, soft and well-priced. Most flannel sheets tend to wash poorly, pills or starts to look thin and worn after a few washes. This set washes well and does not shrink, color and thickness is rich and makes your bed look very professional and high-end while still being comfortable. It's like "comfort" food for your bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury flannel sheets - just average
 from Las Cruces NM,  Nov 26, 2013

These flannel sheets are average - not what I would call luxurious. After washing the nap is just average.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are awesome sheets!
 from Winnipeg Manitoba Canada,  Nov 16, 2013

I was hesitant ordering these from Canada but they came in two weeks and were exactly what I was looking for. Sheets are very thick and luxurious and have so far not pilled or disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best on the market
 from Michigan, Tennessee and Florida,  Nov 13, 2013

The best flannel sheets on the market. I've had some Dormisette sheets for over 25 years, and they are still fabulous. Complaints of pilling and being thin are erroneous. Any quality flannel will pill for the first couple of washes, and sheets any thicker would be a blanket! Thick, warm, hold their color for YEARS, and fit all deep pocket mattresses. Most high end manufacturers that sell quality flannels get them from this company, and that includes crate and outdoor stores and catalogs. You cannot find a better value in flannel sheets, and the prices here are unheard of. Thanks O, buying a set for my friends in Australia, who fell in love with them on their visit last winter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my flannels
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 9, 2013

These are by far the absolute best flannel sheets I have ever bought. They are warmer than all the others and very snuggley. I do suggest that you wash/dry and wash/dry again before using them as they have "sizing" on them to ensure they arrive nice and crisp. Great color (I ordered the gray).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 from Creston ca,  Nov 8, 2013

I love these sheets. I followed the direction from a previous post about washing in vinegar on the first wash and they have held up nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel perfection..
 from Selma, California,  Oct 23, 2013

Love the weight and feel of these sheets. Perfect for cooler weather. Wash and dry beautifully. Generously sized.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish i had ordered another set
 from PA,  Feb 27, 2013

These sheets are very soft and so far do not seem to pill. The fitted sheet is very deep and accomodates our extra deep mattress easily. Wish I had ordered another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Very happy. Already bought the matching sheets so I knew what I was getting. Misunderstood the "reversible." Thought it was white on one side and if you turned inside out it was grey, But, it is white on one side and grey on the other and the shams are grey, no option. That worked out fine for me, but it could have been better described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not as expected
 from Minnesota,  Dec 27, 2012

The sheets look nice and thick. But it filed a lot after one wash. Not as soft as the other German flannel sheets I bought from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flannels
 from Brentwood, Tn,  Dec 27, 2012

Ordered a sheet set and extra pillow cases. After they arrived, we liked them so well that I ordered another set so we would always have a set on the bed during the winter. These sheets were a little pricey, but the quality is such that i don't believe they will ever wear out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from MA,  Dec 26, 2012

These sheets had potential but then they pilled and pilled and flaked, some of my stripes are gone. They have been washed multiple times and still they pill and flake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top