Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from LA, Ca,  Jan 15, 2013

Great duvet set, nice & cosy, washes well too :) easy to recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality flannel
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Happy with the fit. They wash beautifully. Warm and cozy. Everything I was hoping for. Less shedding than lower quality bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color way off from pic
 from nashville, tn,  Jan 3, 2014

while i think the quality is pretty good on this bedding (super soft & warm) - it is a MUCH lighter gray than reflected in the picture. because of the price, i'm making it work for our 'winter bedding', otherwise, i would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from United States,  Jan 16, 2015

It says to wash before use....but beware....it will SHRINK a lot!! I washed in cold and did a light tumble...now the comforter insert is too big so it is rolled up at one end inside the duvet. However, the flannel feels sturdy enough to hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Dec 31, 2014

Super soft, washed with little wrinkling and super warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm!
 Dec 16, 2014

I have used this product for about 2 weeks now as a cover for my down comforter. It did make it heavier, but I am much warmer. The material is very soft and my full size down comforter fit perfectly with a little extra room. Not so much that I notice. There are 2 ties at the bottom by the buttons to keep the comforter in place and 2 ties at the top. This is a great investment for cold rooms, winter, or if you are just cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and classic
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Nov 5, 2014

Great to find a classic looking flannel set.I purchased German flannel bedding from Overstock several years ago for my sons bedroom and the set is still looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from portland, or,  Jan 1, 2014

I wanted the charcoal duvet, but it was sold out. I couldn't stop thinking about it so I bought the silver. It's so comfy and warm. I don't want to leave the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped Flannel Duvet Set is warm and cozy
 from Arizona,  Dec 3, 2013

I purchased the light gray and white stripe duvet set since they were out of stock on the charcoal. The light steel is a VERY light gray, I kinda wish I wouldv'e waited for the darker however it is exactly as described. It is flannel which is a great set for winter or for people who live in colder climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of lint, even after washing
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 27, 2013

I typically don't buy things with only a couple of reviews and this confirms why I shouldn't have. I'm not sure if the other reviewers received a different product, but I took this out of the package and a ton of lint fell to the floor (enough that I couldn't just pick it up, but had to vacuum). I read the tag and it said to wash before use, so I did and a ton of lint was caught in my dryer lint trap. I ran it another 30 mins in the dryer without heat to catch another full amount of lint. Once I removed it from the dryer I began putting it on my bed and my dark t shirt I was wearing was completely covered in lint. I then took a lint brush to the duvet and removed at least three fist fulls of lint. It visibly looks like most of the lint is off now. I may wash again to see if it helps, but will return if I can't brush up against it or lay down without being covered in lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Feb 12, 2015

Thinking of buying these sheets? Do It! High quality, nice thickness. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and warm
 Feb 6, 2015

I love this. I keep my apartment a little cold at night (the heater makes my nose stuffy) and this duvet cover has the softest texture, I just love wrapping myself in it. I also like the subtle stripes on both sides of the sheet. This was such a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second one of these I've bought. I bought one last year and another this year so I'd have one to rotate out on laundry days. It's incredibly soft and warm and easily machine washable (important for a family with a dog!). This is an attractive and cozy duvet - I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for my 23 year old son. He loves it. It is so soft and comfortable and warm. But not too warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this duvet cover is the perfect addition to my flannel sheets from the same manufacturer in Germany that I have had for three years. I expect this cover to hold up as well as the sheets: soft, warm and nice looking. I bought less expensive ones from another online retailer but this cover is much thicker and softer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German Flannel Duvet cover
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2014

Item arrived promptly and packaging was intact upon delivery. Unsure of actual quality of product as the inner packaging has not yet been opened. (given as a gift) Thank you. CF

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom refresh
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 5, 2014

Snug as a bug in a rug, I feel with this flannel duvet. Very luxurious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Idaho,  Dec 4, 2014

I bought these because I was so happy with a Ralph Lauren flannel set (Modern Driver) that I purchased a few years ago and haven't been able to find again. This isn't quite heavy as that one is but it is VERY soft, very well made and on this site, a fifth of the price. I may buy the same brand again in a different color for another room. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible Flannel Duvet
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 3, 2014

The quality and color are exactly what I was hoping for. The deep charcoal grey is the perfect contrast against crisp white sheets. The flannel is a great weight and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Duvet cover
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2014

I love it!! very cozy & nice quality. I would definitely recommend to anyone. I love a flannel duvet cover. so nice for comfort. I am very happy with it. I also got the matching flannel sheets & they are of good quality & so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought