Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from LA, Ca,  Jan 15, 2013

Great duvet set, nice & cosy, washes well too :) easy to recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality flannel
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Happy with the fit. They wash beautifully. Warm and cozy. Everything I was hoping for. Less shedding than lower quality bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and classic
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Nov 5, 2014

Great to find a classic looking flannel set.I purchased German flannel bedding from Overstock several years ago for my sons bedroom and the set is still looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color way off from pic
 from nashville, tn,  Jan 3, 2014

while i think the quality is pretty good on this bedding (super soft & warm) - it is a MUCH lighter gray than reflected in the picture. because of the price, i'm making it work for our 'winter bedding', otherwise, i would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from portland, or,  Jan 1, 2014

I wanted the charcoal duvet, but it was sold out. I couldn't stop thinking about it so I bought the silver. It's so comfy and warm. I don't want to leave the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped Flannel Duvet Set is warm and cozy
 from Arizona,  Dec 3, 2013

I purchased the light gray and white stripe duvet set since they were out of stock on the charcoal. The light steel is a VERY light gray, I kinda wish I wouldv'e waited for the darker however it is exactly as described. It is flannel which is a great set for winter or for people who live in colder climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm!
 Dec 16, 2014

I have used this product for about 2 weeks now as a cover for my down comforter. It did make it heavier, but I am much warmer. The material is very soft and my full size down comforter fit perfectly with a little extra room. Not so much that I notice. There are 2 ties at the bottom by the buttons to keep the comforter in place and 2 ties at the top. This is a great investment for cold rooms, winter, or if you are just cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom refresh
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 5, 2014

Snug as a bug in a rug, I feel with this flannel duvet. Very luxurious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Idaho,  Dec 4, 2014

I bought these because I was so happy with a Ralph Lauren flannel set (Modern Driver) that I purchased a few years ago and haven't been able to find again. This isn't quite heavy as that one is but it is VERY soft, very well made and on this site, a fifth of the price. I may buy the same brand again in a different color for another room. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible Flannel Duvet
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 3, 2014

The quality and color are exactly what I was hoping for. The deep charcoal grey is the perfect contrast against crisp white sheets. The flannel is a great weight and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Duvet cover
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2014

I love it!! very cozy & nice quality. I would definitely recommend to anyone. I love a flannel duvet cover. so nice for comfort. I am very happy with it. I also got the matching flannel sheets & they are of good quality & so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware - Not soft, itchy and scratchy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 24, 2014

I was looking forward to luxury flannel sheets and duvet cover for the winter. These are not those type of sheets. They market themselves as Luxury but are not even after a few washings. I am returning everything. My skin broke out because of this fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Flannel Duvet Set
 from Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota,  Nov 23, 2014

I was worried about ordering this after reading reviews of the excessive lint in the dryer. Got it, washed and dried it. Lint in the dryer was less than a normal load of clothes. Very soft and warm. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Aurora,  Dec 22, 2013

We bought this duvet for my sons room and it is really soft and really good quality. The color is a nice soft gray with white stripes and looks wonderful on his bunk beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Warm
 from Washington DC,  Nov 13, 2013

I bought this product primarily as a cover for a new duvet. I was looking for something warm with a masculine look. The grey and white stripes fit the bill nicely. They are subdued but not too dark. I am also very please with the hefty weight of the material and the way it looks on my bed. I also appreciate the ties on the inside of the duvet cover that allow me to keep the corners of the duvet correctly placed in the cover -- this means less bunching of the duvet in the cover. I am not a fan of non-functioning pillows on my bed so I am not currently planning to use the pillow covers but they are made of the same nice flannel so they would look good if you are into that sort of thing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 23, 2013

It fit well, looked great and was soft and warm - but I got rid of it as it shed little "pills" of cotton all over everything - they were very obvious against the gray background. If you can live with that, you will like the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New York,  Oct 18, 2013

This is my second duvet from this manufacturer - the first I bought about 6 months ago. I was surprised at how thick the material is, and I like the coloring/design of both, though I prefer the paisley to the striped. Also impressive is the fact that it has ties in the inner corners to which the enclosed quilt can be attached to keep it from shifting, usually only seen in more expensive duvets. In short, a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, not great
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

It isn't as thick as I would have liked, the flannel felt thin and would rip easily. I returned it before taking it completely out of the package. I should have known for that price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of lint, even after washing
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 27, 2013

I typically don't buy things with only a couple of reviews and this confirms why I shouldn't have. I'm not sure if the other reviewers received a different product, but I took this out of the package and a ton of lint fell to the floor (enough that I couldn't just pick it up, but had to vacuum). I read the tag and it said to wash before use, so I did and a ton of lint was caught in my dryer lint trap. I ran it another 30 mins in the dryer without heat to catch another full amount of lint. Once I removed it from the dryer I began putting it on my bed and my dark t shirt I was wearing was completely covered in lint. I then took a lint brush to the duvet and removed at least three fist fulls of lint. It visibly looks like most of the lint is off now. I may wash again to see if it helps, but will return if I can't brush up against it or lay down without being covered in lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it, very warm. My only problem is I can't r
 from Chicago, Oak Park,  Nov 18, 2014

I like products but cannot read this new smaller print

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought