Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my sheets
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 28, 2013

I just moved into my own apartment and my sister bought me these sheets along with other stuff a housewarming gift. I have to say my sister has really good taste and the print is absolutely beautiful. The colors are soft and the print is subtle giving my bedroom a nice relaxing feel. I have a solid white comforter so I pull down the flat sheet over the top part of the comforter so you can see the beautiful print. The quality is great as well, so soft and warm. There was a lot of lint in the first wash, which my sister said was normal because she bought similar German flannel sheets. Besides the dryer lint catcher being full, it didn't ruin the sheets or anything like that. It actually made the sheets softer. But after the 2nd wash there is not as much lint. I think I may buy a solid color as a back up sheet, or maybe mix and match the look. This is the first time I ever had a Queen size bed so I need to have sheets when the other set is in the laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Finatic
 from charleston, wv,  Nov 13, 2013

We use flannel year round because we LOVE the coziness. I've been called "the queen of comfort" because I KNOW COMFORT! Too hot in summer? NO WAY if you keep your t-stat set to 67 degrees. I own at least 12 sets of flannel sheets for use in the master and 2 guest rooms, so I know flannel. THESE GERMAN MADE SHEETS ARE LIKE CRAWLING INTO A COCOON! High quality, heavy, inviting, warm, and OH SO SOFT. I have purchased other German flannels from different retailers and they cost twice as much per set. If you love flannel, you'll love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful soft thick warm sheets
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jan 6, 2014

I ordered one set of these sheets and put them on my bed ias soon as they arrived. They are thick, soft and very warm. I liked them so much, I ordered a second set within a week so I can keep these sheets on my bed most of the winter. They wash very well, maintain their shape and shrink very little in the dryer. They have only become more soft and fluffy over the past few months. If I could rationalize purchasing a third set I would! But how many sets of sheets can you put on a bed?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reno
 Dec 16, 2015

love the flannel soft ,warm and wash nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 Oct 28, 2015

These flannel sheets are amazingly warm and thick yet soft and super comfortable. They have washed very well, without fading or getting thin like some other flannels, and the print is really nice. I'd highly recommend these to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Jul 21, 2015

Best Flannel sheets ever bought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet dreams
 Jun 25, 2015

Great price. High quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Investment Grade
 Jan 22, 2015

This is what you want in a flannel sheet set: thick, non-pilling, cozy and substantial. Having purchased one set for my daughter, I realized by comparison how terribly flimsy most commonly available flannel products are made. I went back to purchase a set for our queen bed and used this as the standard for buying additional duvets and sheet sets for our home. This will last a lifetime. Great gift for weddings or other special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty pillowcases
 from charlottesville, virginia,  Jun 17, 2014

I like to mix and match my sheets and pillowcases. These are so pretty and they go with alot. I was happy to find a king set for the larger pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality, color & pattern
 from Sedona, AZ,  May 26, 2014

I bought these to mix and match with the silver grey paisley comforter set. Very cozy, and add a bit of interest. They wash well (I did follow the instructions and laundered first with a cup of white vinegar and no detergent).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from California,  Mar 12, 2014

Love everything about these cases....just wish the sheets were still available....hoping for them to come back next winter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams guaranteed!
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 6, 2014

Soft, warm, cuddly - and they look beautiful as well! The print is lovely, the quality of manufacture is excellent. If you live where there is winter - you'll appreciate the cold nights you spend wrapped up in these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sheets ever
 from Colorado,  Feb 9, 2014

I am 60yo and have been sleeping on flannel sheets my whole life. These are the best sheets I have ever seen. The are so thick and soft they are heaven to sleep on. I have only washed them 3 times but came out fine. I am buying another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought