Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
German Chevron Flannel Sheets
 from Gillett, PA,  Oct 22, 2013

I spent a long time researching flannel sheets due to poor reviews. When I can across these, I figured I would give them a try. You will not be disappointed. These are the softest, most comfortable flannel sheets I have ever owned. I would recommend them if you're looking for comfort and want to stay warm on those frigid winter nights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
FABULOUS
 from Edwardsville, IL,  Dec 11, 2013

If you are on the fence on this product, take the plunge. These sheets are the softest cotton I have even slept on. The cotton breathes so it is warm but it does not make you hot while you sleep. The bottom fitted sheet has elastic all the way around. It fits nicely on my deep mattress with a memory foam mattress topper. The pattern is nice and the price makes them even nicer. I LOVE these sheets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wonderful sheets!
 from KY,  Dec 6, 2013

These sheets washed beautifully without a speck of lint or fluff and came out of the dryer smooth and soft and wrinkle free. Worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
These are great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 29, 2013

I got these in gray, this is a true gray color. They look very nice, and I can't wait to go to bed each night - very soft and cozy with my down comforter. The pattern is only on one side of the sheets, just so you know. I washed them once so far, and they came out looking like new. The fitted sheet I think can cover a deep mattress - there was plenty of room left with my regular thickness mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Excellent flannel
 from MN,  Oct 16, 2013

Very high quality sheets. The color is accurate and they feel wonderful. The only problem was that I ordered a full (double) sheet set, which is what the package says they are -- but they are queen-sized. Hopefully they will shrink in the wash. They were too nice to return, with the chance that all the full-sized packages are incorrect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Soft and updated sheets
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  Sep 13, 2013

I love the color and the style. I washed them and the color stayed true to the fabric. They are so soft and fit by mattress perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Crazy Soft and Warm!
 from Alaska,  Sep 12, 2013

I love the chevron pattern and these sheets are so soft and warm. I am ready for winter!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Super SOFT and COZY beautiful sheets
 from NY,  Sep 11, 2013

I absolutely LOVE these sheets! Even when I washed them the softness and color remain intact! The chevron really adds a lot of visual interest to my bed decor. I cannot wait to buy the matching duvet! I will definitely be buying more and giving them as holiday gifts!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I totally love these chevron sheets
 from Chicago Il,  Dec 12, 2013

I ordered these sheets for the design element thy would add to my room, now I'm so cozy and warm when i crawl into my bed at night...they are thick, Lucius, and washed great!!!! Makes winter chills more tolerable!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Yummy soft and thick!
 from Ohio,  Nov 25, 2013

Nice, vibrant color. Warm, thick and fuzzy material. It is definitely a nice quality flannel sheet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
These sheets are so soft and cozy!
 from Lafayette, CA,  Nov 22, 2013

I ordered two pairs of these sheets (in different patterns) and I am very happy with the quality! They are well made and the flannel is very thick and soft. I love the patterns, too. I ordered the chevron pattern for my daughter and the paisley pattern for myself. Both are beautiful! Great to sleep on -- like sleeping on a cloud!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Sheets!
 from Orem, UT,  Nov 6, 2013

LOVE these sheets!! I put them on my bed a few nights ago, and they are just sooo cozy! I have a pillowtop mattress with a 4 inch memory foam topper and these sheets still fit beautifully, they are deep pocket without the price tag of deep pocket. I love these sheets and if you're looking for a great trendy warm sheet set for your bed, this is the ticket! Any of the german flannel from Overstock is awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent quality
 from San Francisco,CA,  Oct 26, 2013

These flannel sheets are very soft and the quality is superb. I ordered the silver for my queen size bed and the look of these sheets are gorgeous. Deep pockets for my very deep mattress. I will order another set in a different color. Good price for the great quality of these flannel sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
cozy
 from charlottesville, virginia,  Jun 17, 2014

great quality product and colors are nice. These are for a guest bedroom and they will look nice for guests

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
mloup
 from Colordao,  May 30, 2014

Cal king size was not true. Side of fitted sheet was way too small. I quit using them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The best flannel sheets I have found in years!
 from Central Coast, California,  Apr 8, 2014

I have been searching for super soft flannel for years to replace old sheets that are past their prime. These are wonderful super soft from the first washing and they didn't fill the dryer screen with lint. I hope they get more of these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Thickest Flannel EVER
 from WV,  Mar 22, 2014

I've bought and used flannel sheets for 20 years now and these are, by far, the thickest and warmest I've ever had!! Love them!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sheets and comforter
 from Virginia,  Mar 18, 2014

Very prompt delivery and happy with products. Will order more items from Overstock in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Luxury German Sheets
 from Snohomish, WA,  Mar 1, 2014

These are the most comfortable,warm and cozy sheets for winter, I have every owned! I washed these sheet in vinegar like someone had recommended and I have had no problem with pilling! The only problem is trying to get out of bed in the morning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Heavy cotton sheets,but
 from Las Cruces,N.M.,  Feb 27, 2014

Thought thses sheets would be something special as they were German made. The dye comes off on the bedspread even though the sheets were dry. There is also balls of lints even after being washed, which feel rough when you sleep on the sheets.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top