Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-134 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Again I was very satisfied
 from Red Lion, PA,  Dec 21, 2011

These sheets are exactly as discribed and very good quality and a very good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected
 from Seattle, Wa,  Dec 20, 2011

I'm not sure if maybe I got a dud, or what. But the color I thought I choose was not the color I received, but it is hard to tell colors online. But the biggest problem was that once I got the sheets out of the box and into the process of getting them ready for our bed. The directions say to wash before use and to wash with no detergent, but with some white vinegar to decrease pillage, however, when my sheets came out, it looked like they had grown an inch in height - all pillage. It took forever to get rid of all the little balls! Not to mention they were everywhere in my house! The next issue was when I tried to put the sheets on the bed, they didn't fit. I have a Cal King and ordered that size, but the sheets looked like they were for a queen, I couldn't even go corner to corner. So I'm returning and not purchasing again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from North Carolina,  Dec 19, 2011

I ordered these sheets in a king size on 12/07/2011 and received them on 12/14/2011. The first thing I discovered when opening the package that they had included one king pillowcase and one standard instead of two king. I e-mailed Overstock and was told that they would send me a replacement king. After washing the sheets, as directed, I began to put them on my bed. The first thing that happened was a rip in the corner of the fitted sheet. The sheets are now on their way back to Overstock. Would not recommend you ordering these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really smells of formaldehyde
 from Nevada,  Dec 18, 2011

I have washed these 4 times and they still smell. I have used the vinegar, oxyclean, and tide, if I can't get the smell out they will have to go back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAL deep pocket flannel sheets
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Dec 18, 2011

My daughter could not locate flannel sheets with pockets deep enough for her mattress. I found these and sent them to her for an early Christmas gift and she's THRILLED! The sheets really fit well, they are very soft and comfortable, good quality - not those scratchy ones that you end up with at times. Terrific product - can't say enough!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from San Bernardino, California,  Dec 18, 2011

These are very nice deep pocket flannel sheets. They fit the mattress well and stay in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 17, 2011

These sheets are so soft and comfy and the price was definitely right. The only gripe I had was that I followed the specific directions for washing them the first time, and I still had to clean the lint filter on the dryer twice. They shed so much fabric during the first wash/dry that I thought I could make another blanket with it. Overall, it didn't affect the softness afterward though. The deep pockets were perfect for my super-high mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set
 from Georgia,  Dec 15, 2011

These are just wonderful. I have a double pillow top with a 3 inch memory foam and it is almost impossible to find a fitted sheet to fit. This one fits great. It has a one inch elastic band and is longer enought to cover and actually stay in place. The sheets are very soft. I will be ording a second set. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but alot of piling
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

Very deep pockets but quite a bit of lint and piling but soft and fits our thick mattress good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Flannel Sheets
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 13, 2011

These sheets are great and they fit my tempurpedic pillow top mattress

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Augusta, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

We are really impressed with the depth on these sheets. We have a 4 inch foam topper plus a heated mattress pad on our bed. These sheets cover with room to spare. The sheets have only been washed twice so far so we can't really tell yet about pilling but we are quite happy so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Extra Deep Pocket Solid Flannel Sheet Set
 from Twin Falls, Idaho,  Dec 2, 2011

Love them Love them Love them!!! I have never experienced such wonderful sheets. I am ordering 3 more sets today. Just remember to wash on cold use a gentle detergent, and some vinegar in the rinse ( I put it in the fabric softener dispenser) and they wont pill a bit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL FLANNEL SHEETS
 from Jacksonville, OR,  Jan 13, 2012

LOVE the deep pockets (fit nicely over our pillow top Sealy mattress and 3" memory foam pad)! Excellent, wide elastic. These sheets stay put - no more scrunching up under us every night. They'll get softer with washing. High thread count - these will wear well for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are warm and cozy!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 15, 2011

Love, love, love the sheets. Don't stop carrying them cause I had a hard time finding deep pocket sheets. Would recommend them to anyone that needs deep pocket sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-134 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top