Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luxury flannel sheets--big hit for Christmas!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 11, 2012

Sheets were bought as Christmas gifts. The recepients were very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep pocket flannel sheets
 from Richmond,  Jan 10, 2012

Ordered this product as a gift to myself. Beautiful sheets with great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from md,  Jan 7, 2012

no problem very prompt and fast delivery easy to order and no hassales

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Toasty!
 from Tomball, TX (near Houston),  Jan 7, 2012

I have to admit I was a little worried about these sheets when I pulled them out of the bag. They just didn't look like the others I had before. But I washed them and put them on my bed and I couldn't be happier. They are a little bit heavier than my old sheets (but then again - my old sheets were cheap). But they definitely keep us warm and toasty at night. I'm actually going to order another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Northeast PA,  Jan 6, 2012

I have a thick mattress and the sheets fit well. I usually use two flat sheets because of that problem, but these fit well and hope that fit survives washing. I may reconsider buying fitted flannel sheets in the future. They feel warm & cozy and delightful to sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite sheets!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 5, 2012

These sheets are so nice! They fit my mattress perfectly & are soft and smooth. They are my favorite sheets and I wish I would've bought one in every color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recipients loved the sheets
 from Montana,  Jan 2, 2012

These flannel sheets were given to my adult children for Christmas. They love them! "I've never felt sheets this soft. They are wonderful." Those are their comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet set is nice size and fits well.
 from Iowa,  Jan 2, 2012

California King fits well. Sheet set is cozy warm this winter. Deep pockets on fitted sheet and wide band elastic appears to keep it snug. Top sheet could be a little longer as it could use a little more length for tucking in at the foot of the bed. Pillow cases fit nicely. First washing did not reveal any pilling. Satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Missouri/California,  Jan 1, 2012

Yummy, soft, thick flannel. I gave these sheets to my daughter and grandaughter for Christmas. They both got the same color and was as pictured - the purple, which is really more an eggplant color, deep and luscious. They put a bit of vinegar in the fabric softener dispenser to soften them. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Incline Village, NV,  Dec 30, 2011

The flannel sheets have started pilling after only one washing! And I thought these would be better made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive
 from Utopia, Texas,  Dec 30, 2011

These are wonderful and comfy sheets. Great for cold nights. I love the fitted sheet the way it fits so snugly. A great buy tops it off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for a really fat mattress!
 from Mass,  Dec 30, 2011

We added a 4" memory foam to our already pretty deep mattress, making it extremely difficult to find sheets that go around the mattress - these work great! They are also very warm and comfortable, so I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, really deep "deep pocket"
 from Avalon, NJ,  Dec 30, 2011

Love everything about these sheets! After several years of hunting for a fitted flannel bottom sheet that fit my 20" mattress, I've found it! This bottom actually has awide elastic band around the entire sheet which ensures a snug fit (would fit a mattress taller than mine, but band holds it snug). Powder blue color is good and price is great! *I did follow enclosed care instructions - washed in a vinegar rinse, etc before using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality material and very comfortable
 from Ozark Mountains,  Dec 29, 2011

This is an outstanding quality flannel sheet set at a very reasonable price. I was a little concerned at first because there was no actual brand name on the listing. I spoke with a rep at O and was assured they were Tribeca sheets. My other concern before ordering was that the colors in the ad were not matched with the list of colors available. I wasn't sure what color I was actually getting when I ordered Cashmere color but was very pleased when the sheets I received were a medium tan color. Someone could have done a lot better job writing the description but the sheets are terrific. I ordered the Cal King size and they fit perfectly. The deep pockets fit well over my high mattress and memory foam topper. Be sure you follow the instructions to wash the first time in cold water using a gentle cycle and add a cup of white vinegar during the first rinse. This will keep the flannel from pilling. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy and warm
 from Northern California,  Dec 29, 2011

It is hard to find sheets for super deep mattresses for such a low price. These are seamed for a better fit and there is wide, sturdy elastic. Getting them on the bed requires a bit of focus but it gets easier. They fit well [my mattress is 22.5" deep] and they are very comfortable for sleeping. They don't feel 'cold' like muslin or percale sheets and warm rapidly. It is a bit more difficult to get up in the morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mismatch Sheet Set
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 29, 2011

The set came with two different size pillow cases, 1 standard and 1 king...not very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2011

Fits my King mattress very well. I followed the washing directions and dried on low heat. There was a small amount of pilling after the first wash but it is gone after the second. The sheets are warm and comfy and I love them. I ordered the ivory and the color is not ivory. It is more of a yellowish color. I would order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor due to incorrect sizing on pillow cases
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2011

I am fairly happy with the deep pockets but, the pillow cases were not sized correctly. I received king sheets with one king pillow case and one standard pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size
 from CA,  Dec 27, 2011

We received the wrong size; therefore, we never had the opportunity to enjoy this product. The order and the labels all stated Queen, but when we tried to use the sheets, we discovered that they were Twin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 27, 2011

There are thicker softer sheets on the site for less. These are OK but thin for a "Luxury Flannel". They may not pill as they seem well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought