For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Incline Village, NV,  Dec 30, 2011

The flannel sheets have started pilling after only one washing! And I thought these would be better made!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive
 from Utopia, Texas,  Dec 30, 2011

These are wonderful and comfy sheets. Great for cold nights. I love the fitted sheet the way it fits so snugly. A great buy tops it off

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for a really fat mattress!
 from Mass,  Dec 30, 2011

We added a 4" memory foam to our already pretty deep mattress, making it extremely difficult to find sheets that go around the mattress - these work great! They are also very warm and comfortable, so I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, really deep "deep pocket"
 from Avalon, NJ,  Dec 30, 2011

Love everything about these sheets! After several years of hunting for a fitted flannel bottom sheet that fit my 20" mattress, I've found it! This bottom actually has awide elastic band around the entire sheet which ensures a snug fit (would fit a mattress taller than mine, but band holds it snug). Powder blue color is good and price is great! *I did follow enclosed care instructions - washed in a vinegar rinse, etc before using.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality material and very comfortable
 from Ozark Mountains,  Dec 29, 2011

This is an outstanding quality flannel sheet set at a very reasonable price. I was a little concerned at first because there was no actual brand name on the listing. I spoke with a rep at O and was assured they were Tribeca sheets. My other concern before ordering was that the colors in the ad were not matched with the list of colors available. I wasn't sure what color I was actually getting when I ordered Cashmere color but was very pleased when the sheets I received were a medium tan color. Someone could have done a lot better job writing the description but the sheets are terrific. I ordered the Cal King size and they fit perfectly. The deep pockets fit well over my high mattress and memory foam topper. Be sure you follow the instructions to wash the first time in cold water using a gentle cycle and add a cup of white vinegar during the first rinse. This will keep the flannel from pilling. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy and warm
 from Northern California,  Dec 29, 2011

It is hard to find sheets for super deep mattresses for such a low price. These are seamed for a better fit and there is wide, sturdy elastic. Getting them on the bed requires a bit of focus but it gets easier. They fit well [my mattress is 22.5" deep] and they are very comfortable for sleeping. They don't feel 'cold' like muslin or percale sheets and warm rapidly. It is a bit more difficult to get up in the morning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mismatch Sheet Set
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 29, 2011

The set came with two different size pillow cases, 1 standard and 1 king...not very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2011

Fits my King mattress very well. I followed the washing directions and dried on low heat. There was a small amount of pilling after the first wash but it is gone after the second. The sheets are warm and comfy and I love them. I ordered the ivory and the color is not ivory. It is more of a yellowish color. I would order these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am fairly happy with the deep pockets but, the pillow cases were not sized correctly. I received king sheets with one king pillow case and one standard pillow case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size
 from CA,  Dec 27, 2011

We received the wrong size; therefore, we never had the opportunity to enjoy this product. The order and the labels all stated Queen, but when we tried to use the sheets, we discovered that they were Twin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 27, 2011

There are thicker softer sheets on the site for less. These are OK but thin for a "Luxury Flannel". They may not pill as they seem well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are NOT deep pocket sheets
 from CT,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought these for a king size 18" deep mattress. The description says they are good for a mattress up to 23". I could barely get them over my 18" mattress. The flat sheet didn't even come close to covering, let alone tuck it under the mattress. I don't recommend these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits the bed really well
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Dec 27, 2011

I was happy that the sheets fit my thick mattress so well. Very comfortable to sleep on. Easy to care for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets for the Price
 from Illinois,  Dec 24, 2011

Great sheets for the price. My mattress is really deep, about 22 inches including the pillow top, and these sheets fit around it. It's tight and takes some muscle to get it to fit but I'm happy to have finally found sheets that actually fit a really deep mattress. The sheets are soft and comfy too. I'd definitely recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth yes, Color ok, Fit ok
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2011

I bought these sheets for warmth when getting into bed on chilly nights. These sheets fit the bill but the color & fit are just ok. I ordered the ivory color. The sheets arrived promptly but the color is more of a yellowy/creamy color versus most other ivory sheets I already own (they don't match with the comforter that great). The sheets come with detailed instructions for washing which I followed. I actually washed the sheets twice since they had a plastic smell to them (since I put them on the bed I don't notice the smell). They do fit my deep pocket bed but on one side the fit isn't right. However, once on the bed the sheets are very warm & soft to the feel. Overall I think the purchase was ok. The sheets are warm/soft but the fit and color could be better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Comfort for Cold Winter Nights
 from West Virginia,  Dec 22, 2011

These flannel sheets are the ultimate in cozy comfort. No more sliding between cold, slick sheets in the winter, shivering and teeth chattering! These sheets are the ultimate in warmth, and feel teriffic on frozen toes. I LOVE these sheets. I used to dread bedtime because it seemed to take forever to get warm once I got into bed on cold nights. Now, I eagerly anticipate scooting between these soft, cuddly sheets. I am warm in no time flat, and sleep like a baby!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Somerset, NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

Looked for a long time to find deep pocket sheets for my bed - was excited to find these. Received them and was instantly disappointed. Didnt even have to take them out of the bag - the material was so thin you could see your hand threw it. Put them right back in the box and returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undersized
 from Indiana,  Dec 22, 2011

Seems that all bedding I order from o.co is undersized for my king bed. These sheets are no exception. You had better have two people available to wrestle these onto the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy DEEP Pocket Flannel Sheets
 from Oregon,  Dec 22, 2011

I searched all over looking for flannel sheets for an extra deep mattress. I came across these on Overstock.com and ordered them immediately. The sheets are very soft and cozy, perfect for these chilly winter nights. They have held up well in the first several washings I have done on them, no piling. The sheets stay on the mattress very well. I would definitely buy these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure about quality
 from Vancouver WA,  Dec 22, 2011

I washed sheets before using them as directed and they came out very soft and warm. At the second washing the seams on one of the corners is starting to come unravelled and they were not as soft. I'd love to get another set because the size works so well but I'm not sure if the quality is there over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top