Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Houston, Tx,  May 13, 2012

great item love these sheets just ad described very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Extra Deep Pocket Solid Flannel Sheet Set
 from Sacramento, Ca,  May 5, 2012

These sheets are truly "extra deep" which is what I needed for my adjustable extra long twin bed. They fit with even a little space to spare. They are soft and the color is nice. The only problem is you only had 1 set available in the blue and I really would like to have another. I would definitely recommend these sheets to anyone needing softness, depth and length for their bed. They just can't have blue cuz its all gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sheets
 from California,  Apr 28, 2012

I bought these because standard sheets won't stay on my son's bed, which has a feather bed on top of the mattress. These work perfectly, and don't pop off the corners. They are very thick cotton and soft. I followed the instructions to the letter (wash before using, use cold water and 1/2 cup white vinegar to prevent shedding/piling), which seemed to work, because we aren't having a problem. Very good product for the price. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets seem great
 from MA,  Apr 24, 2012

From what I can tell, these sheets seem great! I only pulled them out of the bag to inspect them. I needed to know if they would fit the bed. It's spring time now and I am not using flannel any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not to good
 from benton harbor mi,  Apr 15, 2012

First time in washed them pilled up so bad they mess up the washer and the dryer, also very there very rough wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from BALTIMORE, MARYLAND,  Apr 8, 2012

We use flannel sheets year round and I LOVE THEM. I have never had fitted sheets made like these. There is like an inch thick elastic. WONDERFUL. I will definately be purchasing when more colors I like are available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

These are soft and thick. They stand up well to washing and the colour is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheet are so cozy and soft.
 from Oneonta, NY,  Apr 6, 2012

Love the elastic and huge pockets on the fitted sheet!! They are very snuggly and warm and perfect for those cold wintry nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive/Negative Review
 from Minden, NV,  Mar 27, 2012

The sheets are OK. They wrinkle very easy and the bottom sheet is very difficult to figure out. Took me at least 5 tries to get the bottom sheet on my daughter's bed. I was rather irritated by the time I figured it out. Now that I have it down the other two beds I bought sheets for went fairly smoothly. Also, one of the pillow cases came apart at the seam. Since I had just washed them so I could put them on the bed I didn't feel like I could return them so I sewed up the seam and we will see how long that lasts. For the price of these sheets I'm not completely impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I read the reviews but the color/price were right
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 27, 2012

Sometimes reviews are right for only some people and I'm sorry to say I should have listened. Hope they'll hold up for a few more washings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointng purchase.
 from Tubac, AZ,  Mar 23, 2012

The only positive comment I will make about these sheets is that they do provide the extra depth that I needed. These sheets pill even after numerous washes, are very difficult to fold because the material has been cut on an angleand the pillow cases are a disater for the same reason. I would rate this purchase as a POOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets with deep pockets
 from Nine Mile Falls Wa,  Mar 21, 2012

I love these flannel sheets. They are so warm. Very high quality too. The pillow case is a little on the small size. But does make for a very soft textured pillow :) Great price !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color..not as soft as expected
 from VT,  Mar 20, 2012

These sheets are nice and deep pocketed for a pillow top mattress but not very soft compared toother flannel sheets I have purchased. The color is accurate and very pretty. I am hoping with more washing they will get better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 13, 2012

These sheets are fantasticly soft and please follow washing instructions because it makes a difference. These are of good quality and fit our ues on our waterbed just great....Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely disappointed
 from Moab, Utah,  Mar 3, 2012

These sheets are awful. I washed as reccomended, and dried them carefully and they still wrinkled and pilled up. The second washing, the seams came undone, and more of the pilling and wrinkling. These were not cheap and a waste of $. Buy your flannel sheets somewhere else, I have had good luck at L.L.Bean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set
 from Texas,  Feb 29, 2012

I really love these sheets. I've finally found sheets that fit my thick mattress plus the topper I have on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheet set
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

Very pleased with them; they are really deep pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best Quality
 from Lawrence MA,  Feb 25, 2012

the flannel sheets were not of the best quality that I was expecting- Flannel sheets should be very SOFT! -the sheet set I received was like rough-paper; still washing them a lot to get them soft. Not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that luxurious
 from Tennessee,  Feb 21, 2012

Sheets were advertized as luxury with extra deep pockets. Should have checked thread count before ordering, as they are not that soft.. Pockets are ten inches at best and bed was like a trampoline until they stretched out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color/Size/Pilling Oh No!
 from Cheboygan, Michigan,  Feb 20, 2012

Lavender Herb - gorgeous true color. I have a queen size bed with a six inch pillow top. The California King (after washing) fit beautifully. Fitted sheet had big, deep pockets with reinforced corners and the elastic on this sheet was a big thick (1-1/2" wide) band of elastic, held on snug right from beginning. Down side of these sheets, after three consectutive washings, still took me four full lint rollers to remove all the pills (three hours later). Then after my arms were ready to fall off I find out that if I would have washed them with one cup of distilled white vinegar in the beginning that would have reduced the pilling (no kidding - google it). Still worth it - I love the color and they are truly soft and oh so warm. (Hey Jillian could be new episode - biggest loser of arm flab here!!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought