Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Only OK flannel sheets
 from West Shokan & NYC, NY,  Aug 7, 2012

THese sheets are not terrible, they're just fairly thin and not very cozy... minimally flannel. These are sort of half way between regular sheets and cozy flannel. So if you finde real flannel too warm, these may be just right for you... Another yard sale item...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Northern, NJ,  Aug 7, 2012

Wonderful in the winter so comfortable. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets sets
 from DOYLESTOWN PA,  Aug 3, 2012

i just love the flannel sheets, i bought two sets of sheets. they fit perfectly and i have a 14 in mattress. i washed and they still fit great. i also bought the flannel duvet covers. we love them. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets that finally fit my mattress
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 31, 2012

I finally found sheets that fit my mattress and don't creep off at the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Australia,  Jul 10, 2012

I couldn't be happier with my sheets. I have bought a lot of flannelette sheets over the years & I would have to say these are by far the best I have ever bought.Thank you I will be shopping here again :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are soft, but not sure they'll stay nice
 from Frederick, CO,  Jul 5, 2012

they are very soft and are working fine right now, but I'm not yet convinced they will stay nice. I"m afraid that they'll start to get those small pills that make flannel sheets not as smooth.....but time will tell. I had really wanted to find some flannel sheets from Portugal because my past sheets from Portugal stayed so nice.....but I couldn't find any and these sheets are at least giving me a soft night's sleep (at the moment).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 from Idaho,  Jun 5, 2012

You've got to love sheets that fit the new "thick" matresses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Livingston, CA,  May 30, 2012

Followed care instructions implicity - lost a great deal of fabric content to dryer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from SF Bay area, CA,  May 22, 2012

Only used for a couple weeks so far, but appear to be good, solidly constructed flannel sheets with full elastic fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from VA,  May 17, 2012

These sheets not only fit but are comfortable. The flat sheet could stand to be a few inches wider because it only hangs to where ordinarily, one would tuck in but still the fit of the fitted sheet can not be beat so they are worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So snuggly
 from Melbourne,  May 17, 2012

Lovely sheets, as described and quickly delivered. Making winter that bit more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheets
 from Los Angeles.,  May 14, 2012

Simply, THE BEST. This is the second order on these sheets. They just don't come better than these. Excellent quality. Wash fantastically. Deep, deep, deep pockets. Soft. We LOOOOVE these sheets!! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Houston, Tx,  May 13, 2012

great item love these sheets just ad described very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Extra Deep Pocket Solid Flannel Sheet Set
 from Sacramento, Ca,  May 5, 2012

These sheets are truly "extra deep" which is what I needed for my adjustable extra long twin bed. They fit with even a little space to spare. They are soft and the color is nice. The only problem is you only had 1 set available in the blue and I really would like to have another. I would definitely recommend these sheets to anyone needing softness, depth and length for their bed. They just can't have blue cuz its all gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sheets
 from California,  Apr 28, 2012

I bought these because standard sheets won't stay on my son's bed, which has a feather bed on top of the mattress. These work perfectly, and don't pop off the corners. They are very thick cotton and soft. I followed the instructions to the letter (wash before using, use cold water and 1/2 cup white vinegar to prevent shedding/piling), which seemed to work, because we aren't having a problem. Very good product for the price. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets seem great
 from MA,  Apr 24, 2012

From what I can tell, these sheets seem great! I only pulled them out of the bag to inspect them. I needed to know if they would fit the bed. It's spring time now and I am not using flannel any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not to good
 from benton harbor mi,  Apr 15, 2012

First time in washed them pilled up so bad they mess up the washer and the dryer, also very there very rough wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from BALTIMORE, MARYLAND,  Apr 8, 2012

We use flannel sheets year round and I LOVE THEM. I have never had fitted sheets made like these. There is like an inch thick elastic. WONDERFUL. I will definately be purchasing when more colors I like are available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

These are soft and thick. They stand up well to washing and the colour is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheet are so cozy and soft.
 from Oneonta, NY,  Apr 6, 2012

Love the elastic and huge pockets on the fitted sheet!! They are very snuggly and warm and perfect for those cold wintry nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought