Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
towel set
 from Texarkana, Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

good quality; soft and plush. A good value and made a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That's Wrap.....
 from New York City, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

This towel set offers value at a good price. In shear quantity it makes a generous gift for anyone needing a present as a weekend guest. The quality of the cotton and the color is very good. Overall, this is a product that can be enjoyed for a long time. Really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift
 from Redding, California,  Sep 3, 2014

Theses Towel sets were reasonably priced. The Bath sheets are large enough to wrap up my husband who is 6'8" tall. They are made of thirsty cotton that absorbs quickly. I love that they are a twelve piece set. I am giving them to my grown children who need replacements for their sets that they received years ago as wedding presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dennis
 Mar 10, 2015

The dye still coming out and you can see through them. Don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel set
 Mar 3, 2015

I washed these before putting them out and they still leave a fuzzy film on your body after wiping off. Not happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as thick or soft as I expected
 Feb 10, 2015

Also seems to catch a lot of lint. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 towels for $$. Don't expect much
 from indiana,  Sep 19, 2014

My expectation were low considering the price. But these were thinner than I expected and some were frayed right out of the box. So far not really impressed with the bigO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Espresso Color and Soft
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Sep 15, 2014

Our towels were getting so worn out and I had just purchased a brown and sort of green/blue shower curtain. I was concerned they wouldn't match but they are prefect! Now we can use the old ones for rags!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my color
 May 13, 2016

the color is not what I wanted; maybe my fault though. I believe them to be a little on the cheap side as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft towels
 May 9, 2016

Such a difference in just plain cotton towels! Lighter weight and more absorbent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Apr 12, 2016

great value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Set
 Mar 14, 2016

best buy 4 me this year happines 4 all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jan 6, 2016

Great set and was nice to get the bath sheets as an extra bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Dec 26, 2015

Very warm comfortable towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and some piling
 Nov 28, 2015

The towels do pill initially before washing. The color is very good for apt living with others as it does not see stains as well..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set!
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the bathsheet size and nice pile of these towels! Good prices also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 Oct 30, 2015

They will serve well as guest towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color!
 Oct 30, 2015

Love them - no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Not as advertised
 Aug 13, 2015

I bought this as a gift off a Bridal Register 12-piece Towel Set with Bath Sheets - 100% USA cotton USA was very important . When the towels arrived they were very cheaply made. Uneven and you could see day light thru them. No way would I consider these Luxury Towel!! To top it i offer no where did it say on the tag USA!! Not make in USA or USA cotton. Do you waist your money. I would be very embarrassed to give these as gift or even use in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel set
 Jul 1, 2015

Not as soft as I would like, but still a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought