Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
towel set
 from Texarkana, Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

good quality; soft and plush. A good value and made a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That's Wrap.....
 from New York City, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

This towel set offers value at a good price. In shear quantity it makes a generous gift for anyone needing a present as a weekend guest. The quality of the cotton and the color is very good. Overall, this is a product that can be enjoyed for a long time. Really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift
 from Redding, California,  Sep 3, 2014

Theses Towel sets were reasonably priced. The Bath sheets are large enough to wrap up my husband who is 6'8" tall. They are made of thirsty cotton that absorbs quickly. I love that they are a twelve piece set. I am giving them to my grown children who need replacements for their sets that they received years ago as wedding presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dennis
 Mar 10, 2015

The dye still coming out and you can see through them. Don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel set
 Mar 3, 2015

I washed these before putting them out and they still leave a fuzzy film on your body after wiping off. Not happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Also seems to catch a lot of lint. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 towels for $$. Don't expect much
 from indiana,  Sep 19, 2014

My expectation were low considering the price. But these were thinner than I expected and some were frayed right out of the box. So far not really impressed with the bigO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Espresso Color and Soft
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Sep 15, 2014

Our towels were getting so worn out and I had just purchased a brown and sort of green/blue shower curtain. I was concerned they wouldn't match but they are prefect! Now we can use the old ones for rags!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real bargain
 Apr 18, 2015

This was my 2nd order of towels, the price is great and the texture is just what I like................and no fading or lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARE TOWELS
 Apr 14, 2015

Just the right weight for spare towels for grandkids and visiting family.can wash the whole set in one load so extra towels always available.Color does not run .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper
 Apr 14, 2015

They are thinner than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weezie
 Apr 1, 2015

GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY. Will purchase for as a gift and myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Feb 3, 2015

This was given as a christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

100% cotton towels, 12 piece, they are so soft, and the quantity you get, with a great price. I bought two. Family loves them, especially since they come in all convenient sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 27, 2014

The towels look just like the picture. They are soft, absorbent and look nice. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are soft
 from colorado,  Dec 23, 2014

I manage a small motel and these towels were the best deal and they are soft and the customers really enjoy the size of the bath-sheets. We are very happy and will purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very luxerious
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 27, 2014

We were excited about these towels, but they are very thin and not "luxery". We returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top of the line
 from Orangeburg,SC,  Oct 10, 2014

These towels are beautiful. If you cannot decide, rest assured you will love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where is the luxury?
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 31, 2014

Towels arrive neatly packaged, tied with a bow. Downhill after that as the towels are not particularly soft and are vey thin. Would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought