Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well made robe
 from chapel hill nc,  Apr 15, 2014

Wears and washes perfectly. Soft inside and smooth outside. Very well made product. We purchased this robe in white in the large/extra large as well as the small/medium. Fits true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the spa robe; so soft
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 7, 2014

Wanted to stay in the robe all day because it was so soft and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Michigan,  May 22, 2013

Quality throughout. Luxurious feel. I have ordered these several times for customers and have them monogramed locally. Perfect gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from florida,  Apr 26, 2013

Product arrived fast and well packaged. It is so soft and exactly as advertised. The white ones are pure white, not yellowish, just like I love and expected. The large is large but not huge. I think its perfect for up to a size 16 (but not more). I got 4 so I can also have extras for my guests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Greeley, CO,  Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful spa robe. The same one I payed more for in a mall store. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality robe, just a minor adjustment needed....
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2012

The quality is top notch. I love the terry cloth interior, dense and absorbent. The only thing is that there isn't an inside loop or tie to keep both sides of the robe set in place as you tie the sash. Furthermore, the S/M is more conducive to a small size. I'm a medium (8-10 women's) and it was a little snug with a revealing gap in the front. If you like extra comfort and space in fabric, go a size up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Sisters, Oregon,  Mar 19, 2012

The robe was very nice quality. Just the right weight. The small-medium was a bit big for me (I am petite) I wish they would have offered it in a small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

Loved it! Beautiful color, heavy weight and comes out of the dryer wrinkle free!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounging About
 from Up state NY,  Mar 8, 2012

I love bathrobes! This is one of five that I currently own, and definately my favorite. It's light enough not to feel bulky when you slip it on, but soft enough and warm enough that you look forward to slipping it on! We also have five kids, three dogs and three cats so I frequently get things spilled on me by myself and others, this has been washed more times than I can remember and it has held up wonderfully, it's looks just as it did when I first got it almost a year ago!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty large robe for a small?
 from Manhattan, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

I ordered this robe in a cream color, not so creamy - much more of a yellow tan shade. Anyways, its really nice and the towel part seems very good, the only issue is that unlike anybody else is saying... I think its way too big! And yes, I ordered and got the s/m. So here's the thing, for any woman who is truly a size s or xs (I am 5'2 100lbs) this robe is massive. If you like it big than its pretty good. I surely don't. I understand that most items are sized weird these days but this is no small robe. Its still very nice but is made for the "average" larger American, not a petite or European sized person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious robe
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 28, 2012

I drive a new bently. Wear an 18K gold Rolex gmt and know quality. robe exceeded my expec tations. The quality is excellent for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic, but true, to the point desription
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 19, 2012

Bought this for my girlfriend for when she visits. She loves it. Soft and very comfortable. Great for the winters here in Louisiana.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for petite women!
 from LA, California,  Nov 11, 2011

I am 5'2 and weigh 105lbs, and It fits me perfect. However, if I was much bigger I can see what other reviewers had mentioned about it not closing well when you sit down. For a petite woman it is perfect, because usually other spa robes are made with so much material that one can barely lug it around. I love this robe! It is made out of the same materials that one would find in a nice spa. It is really a well made robe, but it does run small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
other reviewers were correct
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

I'm debating whether to return this robe or to keep it and be less than thrilled. As other reviewers have noted, the robe just doesn't close sufficiently in front so that when I sit, it opens up. I ordered the S/M, as I wear a size 4 or 6, but it still doesn't close completely in front. The fabric is nice and the color is a rich brown, but I can see being really uncomfortable come a cold winter morning

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious spa robe
 from Santa Fe New Mexico,  Oct 30, 2011

This robe is at least cotton but it is not "thick" or "luxurious" as described. Rather it is thin, flimsy and about 1/4 the weight of my previous terry robes. Altogether a big disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is neither "thick" nor "luxurious" as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe met Expectaions!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 26, 2011

Bought this for my teenager daughter who loves casual, comfortable clothing items and she loves it! She said it's perfect for putting on right out of the shower. Absorbe water, stays warm and is very cozy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cream color trimmed in white, looked like it does on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Robe appears to be well made and is very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury spa robe
 from los angeles, ca,  Sep 13, 2011

The robe appeared to be a silky texture and when it arrived it was just a terry robe with a silky outer layer. This is too heavy for me so it was not what I expected. I returned it so there is not much more to add.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was not quite right- so I returned it. It didn't say clearly that this was a terry lined robe, from the photo I thought it was silky and was unhappy with the warmth of it as this is not what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft robe
 from Lakeville, PA,  Aug 18, 2011

Bought as a present for my daughter. She really liked it. Was looking for a real spa robe like the one we had when visiting a spa. This one comes very close, and at a savings!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate as per pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice. Very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 12, 2011

The size of S/M is definitely on the smaller size not Medium at all almost tiny

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More on the Small-Side
 from California,  Jun 18, 2011

I purchaed this for a man and he found it to be of high quality, but on the samll-side, not medium. If you purchase, keep that in mind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top