Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Natasha
 May 1, 2015

I love this robe and use it everyday. It washes well in the washing machine and it is really comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 Apr 21, 2015

Luxury robe great price I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Other reviews mentioned this robe does not have enough fabric to wrap around you and gaped open in the front (from the waist down). I love the robe's fabric and feel, I just wish they wouldn't have cut out that extra fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 26, 2015

The bathrobe was excellent quality both in color and in warmth. I liked the white piping around the edges and it fit perfectly. I think I will be able to use this bathrobe for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality is great but sizing is small. Ordered sm/med, I'm 5'5" 120 lbs and the sizing is good on shoulders and chest but it lacks the ability to close around the calves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Comfortable
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

I absolutely love my bath robe. The robe is a bit heavier in weight (which I prefer), the perfect length for a 5'4 ft woman, and VERY comfortable. It reminds me of the robes you get at good hotel that you don't mind walking around in for hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made robe
 from chapel hill nc,  Apr 15, 2014

Wears and washes perfectly. Soft inside and smooth outside. Very well made product. We purchased this robe in white in the large/extra large as well as the small/medium. Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the spa robe; so soft
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 7, 2014

Wanted to stay in the robe all day because it was so soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Michigan,  May 22, 2013

Quality throughout. Luxurious feel. I have ordered these several times for customers and have them monogramed locally. Perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from florida,  Apr 26, 2013

Product arrived fast and well packaged. It is so soft and exactly as advertised. The white ones are pure white, not yellowish, just like I love and expected. The large is large but not huge. I think its perfect for up to a size 16 (but not more). I got 4 so I can also have extras for my guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Greeley, CO,  Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful spa robe. The same one I payed more for in a mall store. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality robe, just a minor adjustment needed....
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2012

The quality is top notch. I love the terry cloth interior, dense and absorbent. The only thing is that there isn't an inside loop or tie to keep both sides of the robe set in place as you tie the sash. Furthermore, the S/M is more conducive to a small size. I'm a medium (8-10 women's) and it was a little snug with a revealing gap in the front. If you like extra comfort and space in fabric, go a size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Sisters, Oregon,  Mar 19, 2012

The robe was very nice quality. Just the right weight. The small-medium was a bit big for me (I am petite) I wish they would have offered it in a small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

Loved it! Beautiful color, heavy weight and comes out of the dryer wrinkle free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounging About
 from Up state NY,  Mar 8, 2012

I love bathrobes! This is one of five that I currently own, and definately my favorite. It's light enough not to feel bulky when you slip it on, but soft enough and warm enough that you look forward to slipping it on! We also have five kids, three dogs and three cats so I frequently get things spilled on me by myself and others, this has been washed more times than I can remember and it has held up wonderfully, it's looks just as it did when I first got it almost a year ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty large robe for a small?
 from Manhattan, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

I ordered this robe in a cream color, not so creamy - much more of a yellow tan shade. Anyways, its really nice and the towel part seems very good, the only issue is that unlike anybody else is saying... I think its way too big! And yes, I ordered and got the s/m. So here's the thing, for any woman who is truly a size s or xs (I am 5'2 100lbs) this robe is massive. If you like it big than its pretty good. I surely don't. I understand that most items are sized weird these days but this is no small robe. Its still very nice but is made for the "average" larger American, not a petite or European sized person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious robe
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 28, 2012

I drive a new bently. Wear an 18K gold Rolex gmt and know quality. robe exceeded my expec tations. The quality is excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic, but true, to the point desription
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 19, 2012

Bought this for my girlfriend for when she visits. She loves it. Soft and very comfortable. Great for the winters here in Louisiana.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for petite women!
 from LA, California,  Nov 11, 2011

I am 5'2 and weigh 105lbs, and It fits me perfect. However, if I was much bigger I can see what other reviewers had mentioned about it not closing well when you sit down. For a petite woman it is perfect, because usually other spa robes are made with so much material that one can barely lug it around. I love this robe! It is made out of the same materials that one would find in a nice spa. It is really a well made robe, but it does run small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
other reviewers were correct
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

I'm debating whether to return this robe or to keep it and be less than thrilled. As other reviewers have noted, the robe just doesn't close sufficiently in front so that when I sit, it opens up. I ordered the S/M, as I wear a size 4 or 6, but it still doesn't close completely in front. The fabric is nice and the color is a rich brown, but I can see being really uncomfortable come a cold winter morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought