Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect robes
 Aug 19, 2016

They are so comfy Terry cloth on inside and smooth on outside. I love the heaviness. Its lovely for both my husband and I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jul 15, 2016

just love this robe...buy it...so wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2016

Great for all seasons. It feels like a spa or hotel quality robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Robe
 Mar 13, 2016

I wear this practically every morning during the colder months. I love how heavy it is, and you probably will too. It's not as absorbent as cotton robes, but I usually dry off before I put this robe on so it's not an issue. It still looks great after many, many washes. What else? Oh, weirdly, it does get a little hot when I'm blowdrying my hair. I suppose that means it keeps heat in well?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 18, 2016

Super soft and roomy. Lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nana9
 Feb 15, 2016

wonderfully soft inside, classy outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy pampering
 Jan 22, 2016

A high quality, beautiful product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Van
 Jan 5, 2016

It is cut on an angle at the front and does not stay shut! The feel is great but I would order a larger size for coverage that a normal robe gives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 Dec 23, 2015

It's ok, but the inside is not soft and the fit is not great. Bottom line is I would not have purchased it if I had seen it in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Dec 10, 2015

poor construction. after one wash, hems falling apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy and warm!
 Nov 11, 2015

Exactly what i was looking for. Very warm but not too bulky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Oct 17, 2015

This was a gift for a family member who is pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 21, 2015

Use it every day...in fact ordered another so that I could switch between the two while one was being laundered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lasting quality
 Aug 18, 2015

I have had this robe for 4 years, worn almost daily and laundered at least once a week. It is extremely soft, does not stain easily and continues to hold up very well. I ordered 2 for my guest house and everyone loves them to snuggle in the mornings or after taking a bath. Great brand and quality product. It runs a little bit large but then you want a roomy robe to lounge in. I normally wear a small and this one is made for a combination s/m, which is the sizing up mentioned. I just roll up the sleeves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size S/M wouldn't fit my pre-teen
 Jul 1, 2015

This robe is nice - quality good but I'm a size 6/8 and the S/M barely closed in front - not even enough overlap to maintain modesty. I see other reviewers had the same complaint - I guess Ill be reading reviews more carefully in future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best robe ever
 Jun 17, 2015

I bought this right before I had my first child. And now with two kids I still use it all the time. It's well made and super comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natasha
 May 1, 2015

I love this robe and use it everyday. It washes well in the washing machine and it is really comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 Apr 21, 2015

Luxury robe great price I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have listened
 Apr 18, 2015

Other reviews mentioned this robe does not have enough fabric to wrap around you and gaped open in the front (from the waist down). I love the robe's fabric and feel, I just wish they wouldn't have cut out that extra fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 26, 2015

The bathrobe was excellent quality both in color and in warmth. I liked the white piping around the edges and it fit perfectly. I think I will be able to use this bathrobe for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought