Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Marco Island Florida,  Mar 1, 2010

I loved these robes. I ordered 2 of them for each bedroom at our vacation condo for our use and for guests. They are top spa quality. I may order some for home too !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 1, 2010

disappointed!! on your discription this item said "one size fits all" and when i recieved it it was a "S"........does not fit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from California,  Feb 17, 2010

I bought the white robe in a S/M and have found it fits perfectly. I am usually a size 6-8 and am about 4'4" and the length is just right. It's a comfortable robe, well-made and well-priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, decent quality
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 17, 2010

The robe is a value, that's for sure. It's not the thickest, most luxurious robe, but it has a good look and comfortable fit. The material is a little thin, not very heavy or plush. However, one definite positive - the more times you wash it, the softer it gets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good robe
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jan 14, 2010

This is a quality garment, the size versus sleeve length is appropriate, the fabric quality is very good. I think they could have stitched the outer shell (green) to the inner lining (white) a little more thoroughly, but what they did doesn't look cheap it's just that at the bottom it is wide open between the layers. Overall I do reccomend this robe as a good purchase for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

Very nice robe. Identical to Restoration hardware's version at a fraction of the price. However, this is not oversized. I prefer robes to be roomier and should have ordered the m/l size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little disappointed
 from tampa,  Dec 2, 2009

This is a soft and roomy robe, but is very heavy and the fabric stays wrinkled. There is no inner waist tie, which is essential to me. I am not getting the use out of it that I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple & soft
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 19, 2009

I have had this robe for about three weeks now. I loved the color of it. It's a soft creamy mint color. The design is simple, the size was perfect & the sleeves are the perfect length. I'm 5' 7" and I usually have a problem with that. Came out of the box slightly rough, but once I washed it, became very soft. Some loose strings, but overall, great!! This is the first robe I've bought for myself in a while and I would buy this as gifts for my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought