Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 21, 2015

Use it every day...in fact ordered another so that I could switch between the two while one was being laundered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lasting quality
 Aug 18, 2015

I have had this robe for 4 years, worn almost daily and laundered at least once a week. It is extremely soft, does not stain easily and continues to hold up very well. I ordered 2 for my guest house and everyone loves them to snuggle in the mornings or after taking a bath. Great brand and quality product. It runs a little bit large but then you want a roomy robe to lounge in. I normally wear a small and this one is made for a combination s/m, which is the sizing up mentioned. I just roll up the sleeves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size S/M wouldn't fit my pre-teen
 Jul 1, 2015

This robe is nice - quality good but I'm a size 6/8 and the S/M barely closed in front - not even enough overlap to maintain modesty. I see other reviewers had the same complaint - I guess Ill be reading reviews more carefully in future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best robe ever
 Jun 17, 2015

I bought this right before I had my first child. And now with two kids I still use it all the time. It's well made and super comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natasha
 May 1, 2015

I love this robe and use it everyday. It washes well in the washing machine and it is really comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 Apr 21, 2015

Luxury robe great price I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have listened
 Apr 18, 2015

Other reviews mentioned this robe does not have enough fabric to wrap around you and gaped open in the front (from the waist down). I love the robe's fabric and feel, I just wish they wouldn't have cut out that extra fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 26, 2015

The bathrobe was excellent quality both in color and in warmth. I liked the white piping around the edges and it fit perfectly. I think I will be able to use this bathrobe for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality great fit not so
 Feb 1, 2015

Quality is great but sizing is small. Ordered sm/med, I'm 5'5" 120 lbs and the sizing is good on shoulders and chest but it lacks the ability to close around the calves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Comfortable
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

I absolutely love my bath robe. The robe is a bit heavier in weight (which I prefer), the perfect length for a 5'4 ft woman, and VERY comfortable. It reminds me of the robes you get at good hotel that you don't mind walking around in for hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made robe
 from chapel hill nc,  Apr 15, 2014

Wears and washes perfectly. Soft inside and smooth outside. Very well made product. We purchased this robe in white in the large/extra large as well as the small/medium. Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the spa robe; so soft
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 7, 2014

Wanted to stay in the robe all day because it was so soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Michigan,  May 22, 2013

Quality throughout. Luxurious feel. I have ordered these several times for customers and have them monogramed locally. Perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from florida,  Apr 26, 2013

Product arrived fast and well packaged. It is so soft and exactly as advertised. The white ones are pure white, not yellowish, just like I love and expected. The large is large but not huge. I think its perfect for up to a size 16 (but not more). I got 4 so I can also have extras for my guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Greeley, CO,  Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful spa robe. The same one I payed more for in a mall store. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Sisters, Oregon,  Mar 19, 2012

The robe was very nice quality. Just the right weight. The small-medium was a bit big for me (I am petite) I wish they would have offered it in a small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

Loved it! Beautiful color, heavy weight and comes out of the dryer wrinkle free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty large robe for a small?
 from Manhattan, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

I ordered this robe in a cream color, not so creamy - much more of a yellow tan shade. Anyways, its really nice and the towel part seems very good, the only issue is that unlike anybody else is saying... I think its way too big! And yes, I ordered and got the s/m. So here's the thing, for any woman who is truly a size s or xs (I am 5'2 100lbs) this robe is massive. If you like it big than its pretty good. I surely don't. I understand that most items are sized weird these days but this is no small robe. Its still very nice but is made for the "average" larger American, not a petite or European sized person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for petite women!
 from LA, California,  Nov 11, 2011

I am 5'2 and weigh 105lbs, and It fits me perfect. However, if I was much bigger I can see what other reviewers had mentioned about it not closing well when you sit down. For a petite woman it is perfect, because usually other spa robes are made with so much material that one can barely lug it around. I love this robe! It is made out of the same materials that one would find in a nice spa. It is really a well made robe, but it does run small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
other reviewers were correct
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

I'm debating whether to return this robe or to keep it and be less than thrilled. As other reviewers have noted, the robe just doesn't close sufficiently in front so that when I sit, it opens up. I ordered the S/M, as I wear a size 4 or 6, but it still doesn't close completely in front. The fabric is nice and the color is a rich brown, but I can see being really uncomfortable come a cold winter morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought