Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Sisters, Oregon,  Mar 19, 2012

The robe was very nice quality. Just the right weight. The small-medium was a bit big for me (I am petite) I wish they would have offered it in a small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

Loved it! Beautiful color, heavy weight and comes out of the dryer wrinkle free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty large robe for a small?
 from Manhattan, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

I ordered this robe in a cream color, not so creamy - much more of a yellow tan shade. Anyways, its really nice and the towel part seems very good, the only issue is that unlike anybody else is saying... I think its way too big! And yes, I ordered and got the s/m. So here's the thing, for any woman who is truly a size s or xs (I am 5'2 100lbs) this robe is massive. If you like it big than its pretty good. I surely don't. I understand that most items are sized weird these days but this is no small robe. Its still very nice but is made for the "average" larger American, not a petite or European sized person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for petite women!
 from LA, California,  Nov 11, 2011

I am 5'2 and weigh 105lbs, and It fits me perfect. However, if I was much bigger I can see what other reviewers had mentioned about it not closing well when you sit down. For a petite woman it is perfect, because usually other spa robes are made with so much material that one can barely lug it around. I love this robe! It is made out of the same materials that one would find in a nice spa. It is really a well made robe, but it does run small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
other reviewers were correct
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

I'm debating whether to return this robe or to keep it and be less than thrilled. As other reviewers have noted, the robe just doesn't close sufficiently in front so that when I sit, it opens up. I ordered the S/M, as I wear a size 4 or 6, but it still doesn't close completely in front. The fabric is nice and the color is a rich brown, but I can see being really uncomfortable come a cold winter morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury spa robe
 from los angeles, ca,  Sep 13, 2011

The robe appeared to be a silky texture and when it arrived it was just a terry robe with a silky outer layer. This is too heavy for me so it was not what I expected. I returned it so there is not much more to add.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was not quite right- so I returned it. It didn't say clearly that this was a terry lined robe, from the photo I thought it was silky and was unhappy with the warmth of it as this is not what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 12, 2011

The size of S/M is definitely on the smaller size not Medium at all almost tiny

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More on the Small-Side
 from California,  Jun 18, 2011

I purchaed this for a man and he found it to be of high quality, but on the samll-side, not medium. If you purchase, keep that in mind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa robe
 from LA,  Apr 30, 2011

Beautifully made garment. Fits great. Perfect for when you get out of the hot tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa quality
 from kittanning, pa,  Apr 26, 2011

This is a great spa type robe. Lightweight and substanial at the same time. I bought one for my husband also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRULY LUXURIOUS
 from MADISON, IN,  Apr 21, 2011

This robe is the ultimate bath/spa robe. Better than any found at a 5-star resort. It feels absolutely luxurious after a hot shower. Not too heavy like the terry robes , yet warm and cozy. It fits great, not bulky and not too small in the waist as other reviews have indicated. Very well made using high quality materials and good attention to detail. Worth every penny and then some. i would have paid twice the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality of the material is really nice and compares to robes I have seen at really nice spas. However, the fit is a bit odd. For me the sleeves are a tad long (so I roll them extra) and the length is also a little on the long side, but then the "wraparound" seems not quite enough, so when it's tied I have to adjust it a lot to keep covered and warm. Yet if I went a size up it would be way long. I do like it and use it, but it could be tailored a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 19, 2011

great robe for the price. reminds me of the robes you get at spas, very comfy, not too heavy, nice and fitted, not bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 23, 2011

Item is as described and arrived on time. Would reccomend. Its comfortable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxuious spa robe
 from NEW YORK,  Dec 7, 2010

I BOUGHT THIS AS A REPLACEMENT, IT IS SO WARM, SOFT,COMFORTABLE FITS GREAT VERY COMFORTABLE & WARM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Nov 21, 2010

the robe is great quality and very soft! Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 17, 2010

I love this Robe! It's just what I expected! This is easily worth twice the price compared to others I have looked at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So impressed. I was trying to duplicate some robes I saw at a very upscale store. Their robes were way too expensive. I found these on Overstock and got two robes for less than the price of one at the upscale store! They are the same luxurious quality...perfect! So thrilled with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qualtiy Robe
 from NC,  Mar 15, 2010

The fabric is spa-like and well made. Only complaint is that it runs a bit small for lounging in - so you may want to order a size up if you like a roomy fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Marco Island Florida,  Mar 1, 2010

I loved these robes. I ordered 2 of them for each bedroom at our vacation condo for our use and for guests. They are top spa quality. I may order some for home too !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought