Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luxury spa robe
 from los angeles, ca,  Sep 13, 2011

The robe appeared to be a silky texture and when it arrived it was just a terry robe with a silky outer layer. This is too heavy for me so it was not what I expected. I returned it so there is not much more to add.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was not quite right- so I returned it. It didn't say clearly that this was a terry lined robe, from the photo I thought it was silky and was unhappy with the warmth of it as this is not what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 12, 2011

The size of S/M is definitely on the smaller size not Medium at all almost tiny

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More on the Small-Side
 from California,  Jun 18, 2011

I purchaed this for a man and he found it to be of high quality, but on the samll-side, not medium. If you purchase, keep that in mind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa robe
 from LA,  Apr 30, 2011

Beautifully made garment. Fits great. Perfect for when you get out of the hot tub!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa quality
 from kittanning, pa,  Apr 26, 2011

This is a great spa type robe. Lightweight and substanial at the same time. I bought one for my husband also!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRULY LUXURIOUS
 from MADISON, IN,  Apr 21, 2011

This robe is the ultimate bath/spa robe. Better than any found at a 5-star resort. It feels absolutely luxurious after a hot shower. Not too heavy like the terry robes , yet warm and cozy. It fits great, not bulky and not too small in the waist as other reviews have indicated. Very well made using high quality materials and good attention to detail. Worth every penny and then some. i would have paid twice the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality of the material is really nice and compares to robes I have seen at really nice spas. However, the fit is a bit odd. For me the sleeves are a tad long (so I roll them extra) and the length is also a little on the long side, but then the "wraparound" seems not quite enough, so when it's tied I have to adjust it a lot to keep covered and warm. Yet if I went a size up it would be way long. I do like it and use it, but it could be tailored a little better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 19, 2011

great robe for the price. reminds me of the robes you get at spas, very comfy, not too heavy, nice and fitted, not bulky

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 23, 2011

Item is as described and arrived on time. Would reccomend. Its comfortable and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxuious spa robe
 from NEW YORK,  Dec 7, 2010

I BOUGHT THIS AS A REPLACEMENT, IT IS SO WARM, SOFT,COMFORTABLE FITS GREAT VERY COMFORTABLE & WARM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Nov 21, 2010

the robe is great quality and very soft! Would purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 17, 2010

I love this Robe! It's just what I expected! This is easily worth twice the price compared to others I have looked at!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So impressed. I was trying to duplicate some robes I saw at a very upscale store. Their robes were way too expensive. I found these on Overstock and got two robes for less than the price of one at the upscale store! They are the same luxurious quality...perfect! So thrilled with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qualtiy Robe
 from NC,  Mar 15, 2010

The fabric is spa-like and well made. Only complaint is that it runs a bit small for lounging in - so you may want to order a size up if you like a roomy fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Marco Island Florida,  Mar 1, 2010

I loved these robes. I ordered 2 of them for each bedroom at our vacation condo for our use and for guests. They are top spa quality. I may order some for home too !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from California,  Feb 17, 2010

I bought the white robe in a S/M and have found it fits perfectly. I am usually a size 6-8 and am about 4'4" and the length is just right. It's a comfortable robe, well-made and well-priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good robe
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jan 14, 2010

This is a quality garment, the size versus sleeve length is appropriate, the fabric quality is very good. I think they could have stitched the outer shell (green) to the inner lining (white) a little more thoroughly, but what they did doesn't look cheap it's just that at the bottom it is wide open between the layers. Overall I do reccomend this robe as a good purchase for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

Very nice robe. Identical to Restoration hardware's version at a fraction of the price. However, this is not oversized. I prefer robes to be roomier and should have ordered the m/l size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little disappointed
 from tampa,  Dec 2, 2009

This is a soft and roomy robe, but is very heavy and the fabric stays wrinkled. There is no inner waist tie, which is essential to me. I am not getting the use out of it that I had hoped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious robe
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 28, 2012

I drive a new bently. Wear an 18K gold Rolex gmt and know quality. robe exceeded my expec tations. The quality is excellent for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top