Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More on the Small-Side
 from California,  Jun 18, 2011

I purchaed this for a man and he found it to be of high quality, but on the samll-side, not medium. If you purchase, keep that in mind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa robe
 from LA,  Apr 30, 2011

Beautifully made garment. Fits great. Perfect for when you get out of the hot tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa quality
 from kittanning, pa,  Apr 26, 2011

This is a great spa type robe. Lightweight and substanial at the same time. I bought one for my husband also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRULY LUXURIOUS
 from MADISON, IN,  Apr 21, 2011

This robe is the ultimate bath/spa robe. Better than any found at a 5-star resort. It feels absolutely luxurious after a hot shower. Not too heavy like the terry robes , yet warm and cozy. It fits great, not bulky and not too small in the waist as other reviews have indicated. Very well made using high quality materials and good attention to detail. Worth every penny and then some. i would have paid twice the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality of the material is really nice and compares to robes I have seen at really nice spas. However, the fit is a bit odd. For me the sleeves are a tad long (so I roll them extra) and the length is also a little on the long side, but then the "wraparound" seems not quite enough, so when it's tied I have to adjust it a lot to keep covered and warm. Yet if I went a size up it would be way long. I do like it and use it, but it could be tailored a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 19, 2011

great robe for the price. reminds me of the robes you get at spas, very comfy, not too heavy, nice and fitted, not bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 23, 2011

Item is as described and arrived on time. Would reccomend. Its comfortable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxuious spa robe
 from NEW YORK,  Dec 7, 2010

I BOUGHT THIS AS A REPLACEMENT, IT IS SO WARM, SOFT,COMFORTABLE FITS GREAT VERY COMFORTABLE & WARM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Nov 21, 2010

the robe is great quality and very soft! Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 17, 2010

I love this Robe! It's just what I expected! This is easily worth twice the price compared to others I have looked at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So impressed. I was trying to duplicate some robes I saw at a very upscale store. Their robes were way too expensive. I found these on Overstock and got two robes for less than the price of one at the upscale store! They are the same luxurious quality...perfect! So thrilled with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Sep 26, 2010

The quality is just as I have experienced at high-end spas. I gave a 4/5 only because the S/M size is too small around. I am 5'7", size 36C, shirt size S/M, pants size 4, and was surprised that it is not larger around. For example, when I sit, I have to make sure I cover my legs with the fabric of the robe, otherwise it falls to the side b/c there's not enough material. I definitely should have gotten the large. I imagine this would be perfect for a petite person. I'm average size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More polyester than description indicates
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2010

Description says "80% Cotton/20 % Polyester. I prefer 100% cotton but thought I could tolerate 20% polyester for such a cute style. Unfortunately when it arrived, the packaging said 100% Polyester Microfiber Shall and 80% Cotton/20 % Polyester Terry Lining. It's going back...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qualtiy Robe
 from NC,  Mar 15, 2010

The fabric is spa-like and well made. Only complaint is that it runs a bit small for lounging in - so you may want to order a size up if you like a roomy fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Marco Island Florida,  Mar 1, 2010

I loved these robes. I ordered 2 of them for each bedroom at our vacation condo for our use and for guests. They are top spa quality. I may order some for home too !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 1, 2010

disappointed!! on your discription this item said "one size fits all" and when i recieved it it was a "S"........does not fit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from California,  Feb 17, 2010

I bought the white robe in a S/M and have found it fits perfectly. I am usually a size 6-8 and am about 4'4" and the length is just right. It's a comfortable robe, well-made and well-priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, decent quality
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 17, 2010

The robe is a value, that's for sure. It's not the thickest, most luxurious robe, but it has a good look and comfortable fit. The material is a little thin, not very heavy or plush. However, one definite positive - the more times you wash it, the softer it gets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good robe
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jan 14, 2010

This is a quality garment, the size versus sleeve length is appropriate, the fabric quality is very good. I think they could have stitched the outer shell (green) to the inner lining (white) a little more thoroughly, but what they did doesn't look cheap it's just that at the bottom it is wide open between the layers. Overall I do reccomend this robe as a good purchase for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

Very nice robe. Identical to Restoration hardware's version at a fraction of the price. However, this is not oversized. I prefer robes to be roomier and should have ordered the m/l size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought