Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STAY WARM IN TOTAL COMFORT!
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

I BOUGHT THIS AS A "PRATICAL GIFT" FOR MY DAUGHTER IN A COLD AND DRAFT COLLEGE HOUSE. SHE LOVES IT! SHE SAID IT IS HER FAVORITE WAY TO STAY WARM, AND THE FABRIC IS REALLY CUDDLY! SHE WAS SUPER HAPPY TO SEE THIS UNDER THE TREE THIS YEAR! SO FUNNY THIS WOULD RANK HIGHER THAN EARRINGS, BUT I THINK SHE HAS REACHED THAT POINT WHERE MATURITY TAKES OVER! LOL.......SHE LOVES THIS ITEM AND YOU WILL TOO. ITS REALLY VERSATILE TOO BECAUSE IT SNAPS FROM A ROBE INTO A BLANKET/COVERALL. DONT HESITATE TO BUY IT! WINTER IS STILL HERE! THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR A GREAT ITEM I COULD NOT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the Softest Wrap - ever!
 from Southern California,  Jun 27, 2013

I love this wrap! This will make the perfect gift for someone that says they get cold. it is very light weight and keeps you warm. you don't have to use as a wrap, you can use as a blanket, throw - actually it is nice because it is larger than a throw so your feet don't stick out the end! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from WA,  Jan 23, 2013

Bought this for my mom for Christmas. I was so excited upon opening it that I had to try it on. My mom loves it. She says she uses it all the time and it's very warm and she thinks I should get one for myself. The buttons did break, as many others have mentioned, after a short while, but she was able to fix them easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Want One for Me
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought three of these as Christmas gifts and they were loved by all. They are super duper soft and very good quality. I've been thinking about getting one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Minnesota,  Jan 1, 2013

I received one of these as a gift and my daughter liked it so much that I ordered one for her. After I placed my order, my own Softie Wrap "broke". On of the snaps that creates the arm hole pulled straight out of the fabric and now I have it held in place with a safety pin. I should have immediately canceled my pending order for my daughter but I didn't. Within an hour of her receiving hers the very same thing happened. This blanket is warm, but the design is flawed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cozy and warm
 from Augusta, GA,  Jan 1, 2013

Just what i wanted. No problems with snaps. Keeps me warm. Love my purchase. :~)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherpa Wrap
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Nov 13, 2012

This wrap is warm and comfortable. The only problem I had is that one of the snaps broke loose from the wrap. However, I would buy it again....... very warm and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO cozy!
 from Springfield, MA,  Oct 23, 2012

I could not love this more! I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because mine just came in today and one of the snaps is broken :( But it should be easy enough to put a new one on. That being said, my sister fell in love with it immediately so I just ordered another one for her for Christmas! I'm sitting here at my desk wrapped in it now and it's a bit chilly in here but I'm nice and toasty!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out!
 from Ar,  Jan 13, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous and and very warm. Watch out because either a family member or pets will try to take it away from you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover up
 from South Carolina,  Jan 7, 2012

It was a gift for an elderly person and they loved it because it is so cozy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherpa wrap
 from Newbern, AL,  Jan 6, 2012

The Sherpa wrap is warm and comfortable. My wife loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These put Snuggies to shame!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 4, 2012

If you are looking for something to lounge around in while watching the tele or reading a book, that will keep you warm, look no further. I purchased 3 of these and I am quite pleased. These are so warm and comfortable you don't want to take them off. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 Mar 11, 2011

It is very soft and warm, comfy to touch. I did some stitches and use it as a wearable blanket for my 2 yr old son due to the cold weather. but the only problem is both buttons fell of right after i tried the blanket. It's not a big deal for me though. i just stitch it to make to permanent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Hot Product!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Feb 4, 2011

This is a long convertible blanket that you can zip turning it into a sort of robe. It can feel hot for some people after wearing it for a while, but is exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy!
 from Westerville, OH,  May 27, 2011

I ordered this for summer camping instead of a sleeping bag. (It's lighter and smaller to carry in a backpack.) I love it. I like the comforts of home inside my tent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color (brown) was definitely brown.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great . . . no problems so far.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Plush Wearable Blanket (Set of 2)
Sale $18.89
Was $20.99
(45)
Back to top