Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT soak up the water
 Apr 23, 2016

I bought these based on color, and wanted to try bamboo. The reviews I read sounded promising. But, I absolutely hate them. When you towel off, all they do is spread the water around on your body. They certainly do not absorb water well. When I wrap my hair up in them, it is still dripping wet after I take the towel off 5 minutes later. I would not recommend buying these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, not great
 Apr 21, 2016

color was like webpage, feels very thin, so far lasting well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 4, 2016

Great product & great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammy Sue
 Mar 1, 2016

Absolutely hated the rayon from bamboo towel set. They did not hold their shape when hanging on my towel bar and could not be folded properly. On the plus side, my husband loves them for detailing cars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 Jan 27, 2016

Dries you off well and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and absorbent bamboo towels
 Dec 31, 2015

They are soft and do absorb well. Beautiful color brown. Would purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 29, 2015

Great towels, dry very well and don't smell. Color does seem to fade on some of them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mama2
 Dec 13, 2015

Have had many compliments on the softness of these towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Dec 12, 2015

good color and excelent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the towels but...
 Dec 10, 2015

FYI if you order the gray, it isn't the light gray that is in the picture. The gray that comes is called "Slate" and it's very dark, closer to the black shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MLR
 Dec 10, 2015

Love, Love, Love these! Quite possibly the softest towels I've tried yet without the bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 5, 2015

Really absorbent. Hair dries fast!!! nice colors !!! purchased 4 sets total.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not absorbent
 Dec 3, 2015

Ended up donating to the Christain Service Center

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not absorbant at all
 Nov 28, 2015

I can't stand how these feel cold and seem to leave the water on me. I love bamboo sheets but not these towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the feel
 Nov 13, 2015

I love the feel of these bamboo towels. It's my second set from Overstock. However, this set has a couple spots where the sewing wasn't great, and they are unhemmed in a couple spots, after the first washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE BAMBOO FABRICS
 Nov 7, 2015

Soft soft soft I'd say. I love bamboo sheets and these towels are lovely. They have a slight pearly look which gives them a dressy look too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Nov 1, 2015

I gave it as a gift in pale blue. It is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Oct 27, 2015

These have been holding up beautifully for a couple years now ; by far the most absorbent, softest towels in the house. Not to mention I wash these all the time because they are constantly in use. They are still not showing any signs of wear. These are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Towels.
 Aug 22, 2015

I had never had any bamboo towels, so I didn't know what to expect. They are very soft. But the absorbency was not what I thought they would be. Last time I order any other bamboo towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. B.
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful towels and absorb moisture as described. But, a little too silky feeling for me. A flimsy feeling of fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought