Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE BAMBOO FABRICS
 Nov 7, 2015

Soft soft soft I'd say. I love bamboo sheets and these towels are lovely. They have a slight pearly look which gives them a dressy look too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Nov 1, 2015

I gave it as a gift in pale blue. It is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Oct 27, 2015

These have been holding up beautifully for a couple years now ; by far the most absorbent, softest towels in the house. Not to mention I wash these all the time because they are constantly in use. They are still not showing any signs of wear. These are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Towels.
 Aug 22, 2015

I had never had any bamboo towels, so I didn't know what to expect. They are very soft. But the absorbency was not what I thought they would be. Last time I order any other bamboo towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. B.
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful towels and absorb moisture as described. But, a little too silky feeling for me. A flimsy feeling of fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quailty!
 Aug 11, 2015

These towels are very Soft, Colorful, and made with Exceptional Quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and not absorbent
 Aug 11, 2015

I'm 6'2" and 200 lbs. and these towels were drenched by the time I dried off after showering. They're very thin and didn't get better after multiple washes. Ended up just buying some oversized towels at Costco that have been much better. Disappointing because I was intrigued by the bamboo, but it seems like there's a huge disparity in quality among bamboo products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel set
 Aug 4, 2015

These are very soft & absorbent towels, but they shed when washed. It won't be long before they will need to be used as rags or discarded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vacation rental manager
 Jul 29, 2015

I purchased 6 sets of these towels initially to really evaluate them before I put them in my rentals. They stood up very well, did not snag except in one single little pull. They are great because they do not get odor like cotton, they will dry faster after a shower than cotton e.g. shower at 8am towel is dry before noon. These towels are washed in cold water vs hot for cotton and they dry much faster in the dryer using a lower heat. After 3 years of personal testing they have held up extraordinarily well and I ordered them for our rental units. The really interesting fact is you can dry your entire body with one side of a towel and your hair with the other whereas cotton towels wick the the water from one side to the other. Our female guests love these towels for the aforementioned reasons. We wanted to give our guest more luxury that the competition and these towels are luxurious but not as thick as cotton. From a laundering prospective, you can wash more towels at a time and they dry faster. Cost less to wash and dry since you use cold water to wash and the shorter drying time. Some people mentioned the dye coming out. I have had that happen with guests when they use ProActive or other chemical face products and also the spray on sunscreen that is not washed off completely in the shower will cause dye to come out of the towels and washcloths. We started giving explaining this to guests and giving the old fashioned cotton towels and washcloths so they can use those if they wish to. Personally I do not use those products and therefore my towels are doing great going into their 5th year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Jul 1, 2015

like the product. The color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Apr 27, 2015

These towels feel so soft and silky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madurobob
 Apr 23, 2015

If you haven't used bamboo before you must use these. They are super absorbent, soft and dry quickly. Worth every cent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Apr 17, 2015

Bought several and then some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 7, 2015

love the sustainable material and they dry the body so fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!!!
 Mar 31, 2015

These towels are super soft. The color, kiwi, is exactly the color of kiwi, a beautiful deep rich green. I would give them five stars except that I was expecting them to be a bit thicker. I haven't used them yet so I can't speak to the absorbency but the previous bamboo towels I bought are wonderfully soft and absorbent. That's why I chose them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury!
 Mar 15, 2015

Soft and almost silky, wonderful for sensitive skin and true color. Very nice towels. I will add to my collection with more colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic towel set
 Feb 24, 2015

100% bamboo, so they're extra absorbent. Don't be alarmed by the thinness of the towels. They're way better than cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not lush enough
 Feb 17, 2015

The idea of bamboo towels is very appealing. Now I have never gotten any so I don't know if ti's normal but they are not lush and fluffy which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice towel set
 Feb 10, 2015

This was a gift to my mom. I sent her 2 sets of these, and she says they feel so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE theses towels!!!
 Jan 30, 2015

Not only are they the most absorbent and softest towels to use, but they absorb water like sponges only better! My grown daughter was equally impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought