Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 26, 2012

Received these and they were the color of the drab green outside of a kiwi. I expected the inside color bright green. Ugly color!! They are very thin. Not at all what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER TOWEL
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

These are by-far the best purchase I've made on Amazon. I LOVE THESE TOWELS. They are soooo soft and nice. They are not fluffy like your regular towels, but those towels tend to feel more rough. These are the best towels I have ever used. They are heavier than normal cotton towels and oh so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels Don't Dry!
 from Austin, tX,  Nov 7, 2012

I knew from reading other reviews that the towels were thin and that was fine. I also read the towels were soft...indeed they were! What I didn't know is these towels DO NOT dry you off! I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looooove these towels
 from Spokane, WA,  Oct 6, 2012

So soft, great drape, nice length, rich color. Fast shipping. Can't wait to get more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft towel set
 from Anacortes, WA,  Oct 3, 2012

Very soft towels. Perfect condition and color as shown. Will be in our guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love drying my body with bamboo
 from Lakewood, Ohio,  Sep 1, 2012

I love knowing where I can buy bamboo towels. They are soft and feel so good on my skin. And the color is beautiful! I will order from you again........they arrived on your due date.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So silky soft
 from TN,  Aug 28, 2012

Love bamboo towels. These are soft, and have seemed to hold up well with washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Absorbent Towels
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

Overall, I really love these towels. The color was true to the photo online, so that was nice. Also, the towels are very soft and absorbent (just as you would expect from bamboo fiber towels). The only downsides that are keeping me from giving it five stars is that the towels take a very long time to dry (I have to run them through the dryer twice before they dry) and they have been leaving lint on my body/in my hair... even after three washes! Otherwise, really awesome towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for nice towels that could be quickly washed/dried and dried quickly in the bathroom. We have a lot of humidity here, even with the AC on, so thicker towels seem to stay damp a long time. I have a small washer/dryer and washing big poofy towels is like a chore unto itself. I also wanted something more "green" - these towels fit the bill. I wanted the Red Tangerine, but it was out of stock so I tried the Kiwi. I'm glad I did, it's a really pretty and perky color green. The towels washed well and are nice and soft and light but seem to also absorb moisture well. Great price for these towels as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Loleta, Ca,  Aug 12, 2012

I want to buy more! Best price I found online. These towels are great they don't smell like mildew like other towels and are so soft. My 3 year old daughter loves them she wraps herself in it and does not want to get dressed. If you want a fluffy towel you need to look elswhere but I don't think you would be disapoionted because it soaks up water like the best of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels from a renewable source!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 13, 2012

I am really impressed with these bamboo rayon towels. At first I thought they were a little thin. They laundered well. After use for a couple of weeks I really like them. They may feel thin but they are every bit as absorbent as a cotton towel. I would order these again. The only slight drawback I can see to these towels is that they wrinkle after a wash. I recommend remove and folding promptly from the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Towels
 from Ormond Beach Florida,  Jul 4, 2012

Very soft and absorbent. The color is true and seems to stay after several washings. I am going to buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bamboo towels
 from California,  Jun 23, 2012

These bamboo towels are luxurious. The softest towels I've ever owned and very absorbent. The color I bought is beige and it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from LA, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

Very smooth and fun to use. I would buy these again, the entire family enjoys these towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo towels
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 2, 2012

Love these towels. Soft, beautiful and not too thick so they dry well. I highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH darker gray than photo.
 from Brooklyn,  May 8, 2012

Not even sure about the quality, as I returned them before washing and using. The Gray pictured is not what arrived - the gray is almost black, a really dark charcoal color. Not what I was hoping for. Disappointed, because I love bamboo fibers and this was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Palm Springs,  Apr 28, 2012

The rayon/bamboo towels are great. Very soft and light weight, yet absorb a lot of water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't call them "luxurious," but absorbent
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 18, 2012

Bought these to replace some cotton towels that had thinned and and become a bit smelly and crunchy. Pros: - extremely soft - just as absorbent as thick cotton towels even though they're much thinner Cons: - Needs several pre-washings to remove some natural oils and also de-fuzz I ended up with towel lint stuck to my body even after a few washes, but it is getting better - towels are still thin, so I wouldn't call them "luxurious" Overall, happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Towels
 from Celebration FL,  Apr 4, 2012

First I would say this product is very soft to the touch, but not very absorbent. The color I ordered purple,looked different in the picture and when I received it was another color, a deeper purple. So I was a bit dissappointed with the order due to that fact, on the other hand the towels are very soft and for a guest bathroom they are perfect. I wil not use them for everyday since they lack absorbency and thinkness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from orlando fl,  Mar 20, 2012

I have been using the 100% bamboo sheets for years now (even take them when I travel) , and thought I would give the towels a try since the sheets are pure luxury!! Well the towels are just as good!! They are thin (now will travel with them also) but highly absorbant & light weight! Ihave heard they fluff up a bit after several washes but have olny washed them once so far. The price is the lowest I have seen anywhere, since I have been researching them on several sites! In this case you do get what you pay for and more........Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought