Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Softest Towels
 from La Crescenta, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I can't believe how soft thee towels are - my husband even remarked and he never noties towels! They are not very thick though, I was a little surprised they were thinner than I expected. I was missing 1 wash cloth but OS sent it as soon as I called.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy with purchase
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2013

With loading the towels into the wash before using, I noticed they already were pulling thread. The were very soft, that much I can say, but after washing there were many more threads. Not sure how long they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Bamboo Towels
 from Southern California,  Jan 11, 2013

Because the price was so low, I found this to be a good purchase. One of the handtowels came unraveled on the edge when laundered, but I can sew that up and sending back all the pieces was too much of a hassle. The absorbent qualities of these towels are very good and I bought them for my motor home because they dry so fast. The color is not very true--a rather poisonous shade of pea green instead of kiwi, but OK for the motorhome. All in all, for the price, a good buy and maybe the other colors are more true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti towell
 from L.A., CA,  Jan 6, 2013

This anti-towell is krypton it'd to water. Water stays on you as this towell does not soak anything up. Very soft, but very thin. Not a good towell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Towels
 from BC, Canada,  Jan 1, 2013

Awesome product, however I ordered it before the shipping deadline to Canada for it to be here in time for Christmas and it wasn't!!!! Was super disappointed in that :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from Los Angeles area, California,  Dec 25, 2012

Soak up the water so the kids don't leave a wet bathroom!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrumptous Feels Like This
 from Bay Area,  Dec 13, 2012

I was first introduced to bamboo cloth products about five years ago and have been a fan ever since. This set of Rayon from Bamboo 6-piece Towel Set is no exception...the feel is like silk, it absorbs quickly and leaves your skin glistening against the elements. I will buy nothing but bamboo towels or sheets...try it...you'll never go back to flannel, or whatever cotton count you previously used. Oh la la.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 26, 2012

Received these and they were the color of the drab green outside of a kiwi. I expected the inside color bright green. Ugly color!! They are very thin. Not at all what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER TOWEL
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

These are by-far the best purchase I've made on Amazon. I LOVE THESE TOWELS. They are soooo soft and nice. They are not fluffy like your regular towels, but those towels tend to feel more rough. These are the best towels I have ever used. They are heavier than normal cotton towels and oh so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels Don't Dry!
 from Austin, tX,  Nov 7, 2012

I knew from reading other reviews that the towels were thin and that was fine. I also read the towels were soft...indeed they were! What I didn't know is these towels DO NOT dry you off! I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looooove these towels
 from Spokane, WA,  Oct 6, 2012

So soft, great drape, nice length, rich color. Fast shipping. Can't wait to get more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft towel set
 from Anacortes, WA,  Oct 3, 2012

Very soft towels. Perfect condition and color as shown. Will be in our guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love drying my body with bamboo
 from Lakewood, Ohio,  Sep 1, 2012

I love knowing where I can buy bamboo towels. They are soft and feel so good on my skin. And the color is beautiful! I will order from you again........they arrived on your due date.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So silky soft
 from TN,  Aug 28, 2012

Love bamboo towels. These are soft, and have seemed to hold up well with washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Absorbent Towels
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

Overall, I really love these towels. The color was true to the photo online, so that was nice. Also, the towels are very soft and absorbent (just as you would expect from bamboo fiber towels). The only downsides that are keeping me from giving it five stars is that the towels take a very long time to dry (I have to run them through the dryer twice before they dry) and they have been leaving lint on my body/in my hair... even after three washes! Otherwise, really awesome towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for nice towels that could be quickly washed/dried and dried quickly in the bathroom. We have a lot of humidity here, even with the AC on, so thicker towels seem to stay damp a long time. I have a small washer/dryer and washing big poofy towels is like a chore unto itself. I also wanted something more "green" - these towels fit the bill. I wanted the Red Tangerine, but it was out of stock so I tried the Kiwi. I'm glad I did, it's a really pretty and perky color green. The towels washed well and are nice and soft and light but seem to also absorb moisture well. Great price for these towels as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Loleta, Ca,  Aug 12, 2012

I want to buy more! Best price I found online. These towels are great they don't smell like mildew like other towels and are so soft. My 3 year old daughter loves them she wraps herself in it and does not want to get dressed. If you want a fluffy towel you need to look elswhere but I don't think you would be disapoionted because it soaks up water like the best of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels from a renewable source!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 13, 2012

I am really impressed with these bamboo rayon towels. At first I thought they were a little thin. They laundered well. After use for a couple of weeks I really like them. They may feel thin but they are every bit as absorbent as a cotton towel. I would order these again. The only slight drawback I can see to these towels is that they wrinkle after a wash. I recommend remove and folding promptly from the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Towels
 from Ormond Beach Florida,  Jul 4, 2012

Very soft and absorbent. The color is true and seems to stay after several washings. I am going to buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bamboo towels
 from California,  Jun 23, 2012

These bamboo towels are luxurious. The softest towels I've ever owned and very absorbent. The color I bought is beige and it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought