Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good blue sheets, black fades
 from NY,  Sep 17, 2014

I got both the blue with white polka dots and the black with white polka dots. The sheet quality feels good but the black started fading right after the first wash. Would recommend them but opt for any color other than black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from or,  Sep 16, 2014

very crisp wonder sheets. you will really love them great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Woodland, WA,  Sep 2, 2014

The quality of the fabric makes it a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super.
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Aug 13, 2014

great look,feel and washability. Love these sheets, So many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aqua Swiss dot sheet set - queen
 from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario,  Sep 16, 2014

I just love these sheets. I wash them in cold water, dry on low and no wrinkles. Very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkle Resistand Sheet Set
 from St Louis MO area,  Aug 7, 2014

The sheets are very cute. Arrived in just a few days. Got for our daughters college dorm so hoping all works out with them and the Twin XL bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jan 2, 2015

Very soft & well made sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polka Dot Sheets
 Jan 1, 2015

Excellent quality and thread count. Nice color- looks better in person. I got the gray with white dots. Just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This would have received a five-star rating since the fabric is heavy and tightly woven and the color is bright and crisp. Unfortunately, there was a thread pull line tht ran the entire length of the fabric on the flat sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkle Resistant Polka Dot Sheet Set
 from New York,  Dec 6, 2014

I kept the aqua and have the green as a gift. We love it, just make sure you wash it before use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wash great
 from Arizona,  Nov 20, 2014

Grandaughter loves them. Go well with comforter I also bought. Fit bed well and super soft. Color was true to picture. No shrinkage after they were washed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Sheets, but long
 from Brandon, FL,  Oct 29, 2014

The colors on the sheets are great! The only thing that I would "complain" about is that they are longer than normal twin size sheets. It's not a big deal, but just something to be aware of. I would buy them again. My girls picked out their own colors and they love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from mi,  Oct 9, 2014

Looks great, great value. nice quality. would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POLKA DOT SHEETS
 from schulenburg, tx,  Oct 1, 2014

COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL - BOUGHT FOR GIFT AND HAVE NOT USED THEM YET

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and stiff sheets
 from Utah,  Sep 27, 2014

These sheets are sure cute, and just what my daughter was looking for. However, they are pretty stiff and uncomfortable. Not the comfy sheets she was wanting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets exactly as pictured
 from Urbandale, Iowa,  Sep 24, 2014

These sheets were extra long even tho I hadn't ordered that size but that was fine with me. Adds a a bit of whimsy to my new trundle beds. Washed well without wrinkling much from the dryer. Arrived at my doorstep in record time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from So. Ca,  Sep 4, 2014

I bought these sheets only because they are so darn cute!!! I hate the way they feel and the thread count isn't high enough. But they sure are cute!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NY,  Aug 10, 2014

Wash well and no wrinkles - recommend this highly. The pattern is sooooooooooo cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from GA,  Jul 14, 2014

Vibrant pretty pink. My daughter loves them. Washes up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Gift
 Sep 3, 2015

Bride's favorite color is orange. These were the only orange sheets I could find and I am happy to say that the bride was ecstatic and loves the sheets!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought