Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG Love These Sheets!
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Apr 12, 2014

I always look for quality and softness in sheets and bedding. Something that the majority of my guests would enjoy, as I have a small inn. These are perfect. Lots of complements, love the feel. I do light iron the pillow cases though for presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING sheets, so soft
 from Bellevue, WA,  Apr 3, 2014

I always thought the higher thread count the better, but I ordered one set of these for our bed based on the great reviews. These are by far the best sheets I have experienced. They are so soft & silky feeling that I ordered 4 more sets. Don't hesitate to buy these, you will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Sheets
 from Sturgis, SD,  Mar 21, 2014

Sheets fit very well and are soft after washing. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm extremely happy with the comfort of the sheets, light and soft, super comfortable. The color is fine, I don't know excited one can get about color - it's light blue, it looks like I'd expect light blue to look. My one issue is that we've gotten a couple of small tears already in the fabric. It's from our dog jumping up onto the bed, so if that's not a possibility in your home due to doglessness, no reservations on these sheets, go for it. We've had plenty of sheets before that the dog has jumped on many, many, many times, despite my repeated requests to her to not do so, and those other random fitted sheets didn't develop holes in under a month of use, so I'd caution about the durability of these, especially if you have pets that can not stay off the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 12, 2014

These sheets are a vibrant blue, really lovely! They are so incredibly soft, perfect summer sheets! They are thin, but the weight is perfect for the warmer months! I hope to get several sets of these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Went from five stars to one in two nights
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  May 1, 2014

I bought these a while ago thinking they looked silky and light, something I wanted for summer. Well, that's exactly what they were when I pulled them out of their casing. I was so excited! I kept telling my husband to come feel how soft they were. I put them through the wash and they held up fine, and I put them on the bed excited to sleep in them. For the first couple nights, they were very nice. They did tend to bunch up a little, but I wasn't too concerned about it. Then, a mere TWO DAYS after I put them on the bed, I noticed that they felt a little rough down by my feet. They had already started pilling!!! And it's just gotten worse since then. Now, I take some medicine that makes my feet go crazy in my sleep, so this might take longer to happen for other people. BUT I have had other sheets (Pinzon from Amazon, which is what I'll be sticking to in the future, thank-you-very-much, Overstock) that didn't have this issue at all. I'm really upset. I'd like my money back, but since they've been washed and worn, who knows what I can do about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love those sheets
 from Venice, FL,  Mar 15, 2014

This is our second set of bamboo sheets. We love the soft, silky feel and will definitely buy more when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Georgia,  Feb 7, 2014

Love the sheets better than I expected!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for great sheets!
 from Maine,  Jan 31, 2014

The color was just what I was expecting and the deep pockets really were deep enough and then some so that the fitted sheet actually tucked under the mattress. And soo soft and silky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest sheets ever
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 12, 2014

This was my first purchase of bamboo sheets and I am truly amazed. They are truly the softest sheets ever. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THESE
 Aug 14, 2015

The quality is horrendous. They feel soft and look satiny at first. They stretch, wrinkle, and PILL tremendously in less than 3 weeks! They are uncomfortable to sleep on already! There is no way that this is real bamboo! I would love my money back for these so I can put it towards a legitimate bamboo sheet set. Such a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Feb 2, 2015

Love these sheets. They are so soft and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are the best....
 from holts summit, mo,  Jan 15, 2015

i have purchased other brands of king size bamboo sheet sets. These are the best and worth the extra $. The bottom sheet is bigger and is able to be tucked in under the mattress on all sides. Others are too small to tuck in under a deep king size mattress. the top sheet is bigger and provides for a longer overhang all the way around. the less expensive set stays soft but becomes more "cotton/flannel like". these stay soft and slick. Little or no pilling. the elastic on the cheaper set ($$ for king size) elastic wore out quickly. These ($$$) do not. Well worth the extra $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them for summer
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 23, 2014

Bought these for my husband who has trouble staying comfortable while sleeping in the heat of summer. He loves these, they stay cool and are soft and well-constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 20, 2014

The sheets are very nice, I use for a guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft, but terrible quality...
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Nov 22, 2014

Although these sheets are incredibly soft and would have been fabulous, the bottom sheet ripped out at the corner before I even placed it on the bed the first day I used these sheets. I loved the softness, and never took the time to return them, but after several washings, they started to ball up with tiny fuzz balls. I love the feel of bamboo sheets, and am hoping I can find some of better quality...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Holding UP!
 from Cross Creek, FL,  Aug 31, 2014

I have bought at least 6 pairs of rayon from bamboo sheets here on Overstock. Most were from my queen size bed. I now have a king and bought the sage ones. After less than 6 months in vacation home that I do not use full time they are starting to pill (a lot). So sorry to see this happen as I really like the sheets otherwise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrinkle nightmare
 from delaware,  Jun 21, 2014

while these sheets started off soft and comfortable, after one wash, they started to deteriorate/they wrinkle beyond belief and started piling/i refuse to iron sheets in this day and age/there are so many better products on the market/i do not like writing negative reviews but, this is the truth/search elsewhere/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  May 24, 2014

Love these sheets! Soft and silky with a nice drape; they really feel,luxurious. We've had bamboo sheets for a kong time and they were starting to wear thin. I hadn't found another set I liked as much until I came across these. They wash well, dry quickly, and the color (taupe) goes nicely with our duvet. I plan to buy another set, as we are so pleased with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Houston, TX,  May 12, 2014

Upon first receiving these sheets, I was so excited. They felt wonderful, but after sleeping on them probably 5 times and washing them twice, they have already begun to pick and bead up. $** sheets should not bead up in such a short time. Dont waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought