Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5 stars for looks 3 for quality
 from Nj,  Feb 4, 2014

Oh how I love the look and colors of this duvet. It really looks beautiful in my room which is painted a light blue with espresso finish furniture. It's pretty not frilly ( so my husband approves) the picture above gives a very close description of the colors. The flowers on the duvet are embroidered as well as the shams. The material is cool crisp and a tad crunchy but I like that. The main color of the duvet is indeed TAUPE, light beige etc. the flowers are slightly shiny which I like.( flowers are brown tan and blue) For the negatives the zipper closure is a little cheap as well as the material. It's so thin!! I've paid less and have gotten better quality. I have not put it on yet but I'm going to be so careful. I just love love love the way it looks in my room. Simple and elegant. I hope it holds up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper broke!
 from Ohio,  Jan 23, 2014

I absolutely loved this duvet, but the zipper broke about one month after I got it. Very depressing :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work for standard King sheets
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 4, 2014

The color is darker than in the picture and it will only fit a california king

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set
 Aug 27, 2015

it was nice, once I washed it...comes out toooooo wrinkly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom set
 Aug 21, 2015

One sham had a slice in it, like from a utility knife, but overall what it said, great stitching... My duvet slides around in it. But was what it says

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Aug 14, 2015

The colors are subtle and versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jul 31, 2015

soft light easy to care looks great but color not white ...it is grey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bargain.
 Jul 23, 2015

Love the design and color, it fit perfect on my king size bed. And the price wasn't bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The embroidery on this duvet is very nicely done, and the color combination is just what I was looking for. I haven't washed it yet, so hopefully it won't lose its attractiveness. The material is kind of "crunchy" as another reviewer noted, but I like that about it. Not as elegant as some other brands, but if you want something nice with a casual look, you will be pleased! Reviewed May 26, 2015

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Apr 30, 2015

I used this set all winter to keep our bedroom bright, but I had to buy a King to fit comfortably over both of us in a queen bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 Apr 21, 2015

Great value and just as pictured. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is okay. It wrinkles horribly. I change my bedding quite frequently (dogs) and I'm not one to waste time on ironing bedding. If I take it immediately out of the dryer and put it on the bed, the wrinkles will relax out somewhat. It is very simple and pretty and goes with just about any color sheets. If your picky about bedding wrinkles, this set might drive you crazy. Good for the price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This duvet does not match the picture. It is actually a light brown color. I am disappointed it is not as pretty as the picture and very dark!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Entirely happy with this duvet cover purchase. What better way to change your decor without having to spend so much on bedding? This is beautifully made with appliqued flowers. The zipper closure is a nice touch over buttons. I'm really enjoying this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This duvet cover is simple and beautiful! So bummed when I realized that it's too small for my comforter. Sad to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedspread!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

This bedspread is so classy and beautiful. I love it more every time I look at it! The duvet isn't too big and the embroidery is very well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking. very disappointed.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

I was excited to get a new duvet cover. Before I even opened the package, I could see that the material was cheap. It's only 200 thread count and you can see that it's very thin. I didn't even bother opening the original package. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige, not off white
 from KB in NJ,  Dec 2, 2014

It looks off white in the photos, but it is much darker in person. Still nice looking, just not what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet cover
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 16, 2014

I'm very happy with this duvet cover, it's gorgeous. The color is a beige, with embroidered flowers on the bottom corner and on both pillow shams. Great quality and great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price!!
 from Vriginia,  Mar 11, 2014

The duvet cover looks exactly like it does in the picture -tan with blue, brown and cream colored flowers. It is thin, but you are supposed to put a filler in it so it is warm. The first time we washed it, it was a bit wrinkly but I've since washed it 2-3 other times (we have a dog!) and it's not as wrinkly as it was the first time. It has held up very well and looks nice with the blue pillows we paired to bring out the blue in the flower design. We painted the wall behind our bed a chocolate brown and the other 3 walls a light tan, put up some blue curtains and it looks great!! Don't forget, if you buy something and you don't like it, Overstock will accept the return! It's the chance you take when ordering something online!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought