Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from CA,  Nov 9, 2014

My last one of these lasted forever, just starting to get a bit frayed. Bought this as a replacement. Was shocked to see how well the color stayed true after all the washing. Nice feel on the feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bath Rugs!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 3, 2014

These bath mats are very plush and pretty in our bathroom. The price is so reasonable and the quality is high. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BATH RUGS
 from Upland,Ca,  Oct 1, 2014

GOT THESE FOR BATHROOM AND THEY ARE PERFECT, JUST SHAKE THEM OUT AND FLUFF UP AND THEY ARE GOOD TO GO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Manchester, CT,  Aug 20, 2014

Very nice rug - thick and plush. Only minus is first time washed and dried, sheds a lot and fills lint filter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath mat
 from N. Ga. Mountains Blairsville , Georgia,  Dec 25, 2014

very very thick and easy to clean. great bargain, but wash in cold water only. and reversible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average rugs
 Dec 25, 2014

The rugs I received were not perfect. It makes me think they were seconds. I kept them but would not order them again. The green color is very washed out, the white color is a grey/white which I don't care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Leesburg, FL,  Dec 6, 2014

nice heavy cotton rug with good color. no need to worry about rubber backing that chips off and leaves a mess. but may need non skid backing depending upon where you place it. mine is in kitchen but works almost anywhere. would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite satisfactory
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

the product was as advertised. as expected it gave off a good deal of fuzz when first washed. i am quite pleased with it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

This is the perfect rug for my toilet area in the bathroom. The size and color are great and the look and feel of the rug is excellent. I would purchase more, if I ever needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton bath rugs
 from Epsom, NH,  Apr 30, 2014

These rugs are 100% cotton, reversible, and very thick - I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 Apr 23, 2015

I ordered this rug for my guest bathroom, and am pleased with the rug! I might order another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My mother swears these are the best things on earth, too. She has tried to find similar quality in nearby shopping malls but cannot! I swear by this rug, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Mar 25, 2015

Nice quality and softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath rug
 Mar 14, 2015

Great quality, very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this rug! The color looks great in our bathroom and is very soft and thick. I've washed it once and it held together very well. Hoping it lasts a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 19, 2014

The rugs are soft.I like 100%cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color.
 from N.C.,  Jun 29, 2014

Beware of the sage color! When my order arrived, the sage was a light lime green. I had to send it back...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats
 Jan 3, 2015

i find this site very deceiving!! When you look at the picture of what Blue is on the computer it looks like a true medium blue. But when i received it, it is a baby blue color. Yuck!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is a nice rug, color is good, thickness is good, however it does not have a non skid back so is very dnagerous on the bathroom tile floor. When you step out of the shower it slips away. So now your wet and slipping on a tile floor. Not sure waht I'm going to do with it at this point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought