Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful but
 from Canada,  Aug 23, 2014

Bought this set opened the packaging and there was a rip on the seam approx 1.5 feet long, good thing is that Overstock fixed the issue right away. Thanks Elaine W. International Customer Care, you were a great help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but rips easily
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 23, 2014

Gorgeous comforter!! However because of the fine materials used, the stitching pulls and the fabric rips. I have only had it a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Indiana,  Jan 16, 2014

I'm moving into my first apartment and wanted a big, comfy, white comforter for my bed. First of all, the comforter is very THIN. It is not thick at all. It also is too short on the sides. I ordered a full size comforter, even checked the packaging, and it still doesn't fit my full size bed. I will be returning this comforter unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comforting
 from Houston,  Dec 28, 2013

This is polyester fabric that feels so synthetic it is like pantyhose touching your skin. It was going to go on my bed but I was so dissatisfied. It is not worth 100.00.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT like the picture
 from usa,  Nov 27, 2013

Nothing like the picture.. poor quality. There were threads coming out and barely any stuffing. Very flat comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous comforter set!
 from Atlanta,  Oct 12, 2013

This comforter set is just as beautiful as the photo, and very soft and cozy. Wonderful pricing and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine title
 from Monclova Ohio,  Jul 14, 2013

I wasn't sure when I first took this comforter out of the bag but I ended up loving it. Very warm for how light it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This comforter is actually prettier in person. The material isn't shiny at all and it's very plush. I'm super happy that I purchased it and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Was better quality than expected. My 13 year old daughter loved it. A very nice color white as well. Its now been over 6 months and it still looks fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 12, 2015

filling shifts after washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Toss out very poorly made .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm usually pretty easy to please, but I'm very disappointed in the quality of this comforter. It is so thing and feel like sandpaper. It is about equivalent to hospital sheets. Standing away from my bed (like in the photo) it is beautiful, but it is not soft and up close, it almost looks as if it has grey filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 16, 2014

Luxurious comforter set. I would have given 5 stars, but there was a small stain in the top right side of comforter. Because of the rusching on top, it is barely noticeable. I ordered Queen size for a full size bed because I like that longer side drop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted and was exact to picture
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 10, 2014

Was exactly what I wanted. Met all my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from southwest, KY,  Nov 18, 2014

This was perfect for my guest room! Makes the room look more like a retreat than just a bedroom. Love the material!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The aesthetic of this bedspread is beautiful. However, I didn't notice that in the picture, the bed is not made. The bedspread looks better not made. Because the material looks much more thin when bed is actually made. The underneath of the bedspread is not sewn to the batting. So as you're sleeping it's almost like you have a sheet that's gets bunched up and you have to fiddle with it. For the price, I thought it would have been a little bit better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from el centro, ca,  Aug 27, 2014

I bought this comforter for my daughter's room and It looks amazing. It totally makes her room look like it came out from a magazine picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Comforter
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

The comforter looks just like the picture. Visually it is beautiful. It is very light weight and delicate. Down side would be dry clean only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comforter!
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

This comforter is exactly what I was looking for it puffy and cozy and looks elegant and classy! I had my reservations after reading some of the reviews because I was afraid it would fall apart and I did find some loose strings when I opened the package, but it's been a few weeks and it still looks brand new. It's gorgeous and looks great with my bedroom decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as picture
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 11, 2014

The lines are never straight when you make the bed. The picture also shows a piping around the edges that simply doesn't exist. It looks gorgeous in the picture, but that is not the comforter you are getting. It feels cheap the stuffing is cheap. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS based on the picture. As a matter of fact I decided to fork over real money and buy a ****** **** comforter after seeing the quality of this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought