Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good curtain, darker than expected
 from wildwood fl,  Apr 8, 2014

I love this new shower curtain. The only issue I had with it was that the silver bands and beads are much darker than shown in the pictures. More of a dark gray than a regular silver color.. But it still works with the decor of my bathroom and it is in good quality and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant Shower Curtain
 from Rowlett. TX,  Jan 3, 2014

Shower curtain is very elegant. Makes me feel like I'm on Vacation at a resort. Good quality and better than it appears on the website!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 Jan 9, 2016

Nice fabric, washable and just elegant in my bathroom. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture is misleading
 Jan 8, 2016

The product does not match the picture in that it' doesn't feature the same amount of sparkle / glitter as in the picture. Not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds nice sparkle
 Jun 18, 2015

Looks nice and has already held up to several washings without sequin loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sim
 May 27, 2015

I like the style but it does not go with the style I was looking for. It brightens up the bathroom and is made of good quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

This shower is very elegant. I have gotten nice compliments on it. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from TX,  Dec 14, 2013

Very pretty and seems well made. Adds a bit of sparkle and feminine touch to a shower. Gathered along the embellished part to add a kind of shabby chic look. Really love and would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Shower Curtain
 from md,  Dec 5, 2013

I finally found a elegant white shower curtain for my daughter's shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Word....Beautiful!
 from Illinois,  Nov 13, 2013

This is a beautiful curtain, I haven't washed it...yet. But it's pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the twinkle white shower curtain
 Jan 30, 2016

Looks great and will go with any color. And I would rate this a four star. And recommend this one for quality and great low price. I would buy it again. Thank you for having what I like. Teresad1006@aol.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Jan 14, 2016

Just what I was looking for and I love it very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa
 Jan 7, 2016

Very pretty and a good purchase. Bought it for my daughter's first apartment. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up your bathroom
 Nov 30, 2015

Very pretty and high quality shower curtain. Very happy with purchase. The sparkle is just enough to brighten up the room without being gaudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun touch in the bathroom!
 Nov 29, 2015

This is a light and airy curtain that hangs well and functions well. The silver stripe gives it visual appeal and a touch of whimsy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Nov 21, 2015

Love this curtain! It goes nice with my grey walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Nov 19, 2015

This is simply a beautiful shower curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 Nov 16, 2015

I absolutely love this shower curtain! It adds just the right amount of glam to my bathroom...Great quality, very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain
 Nov 12, 2015

I love this classy shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Twinkle White Shower Curtain
 Nov 11, 2015

Purchased this shower curtain to brighten up the master bath. It looks amazing and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought