Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

This shower is very elegant. I have gotten nice compliments on it. I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant Shower Curtain
 from Rowlett. TX,  Jan 3, 2014

Shower curtain is very elegant. Makes me feel like I'm on Vacation at a resort. Good quality and better than it appears on the website!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from TX,  Dec 14, 2013

Very pretty and seems well made. Adds a bit of sparkle and feminine touch to a shower. Gathered along the embellished part to add a kind of shabby chic look. Really love and would recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I finally found a elegant white shower curtain for my daughter's shower.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Word....Beautiful!
 from Illinois,  Nov 13, 2013

This is a beautiful curtain, I haven't washed it...yet. But it's pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Shower Curtain
 from Bangor, Pennsylvania,  Jul 19, 2014

This adds a nice touch to my bathroom. The only thing is I wish it was a little bit longer but other wise it is a nice addition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Logan, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

It is beautiful and the fabric is so soft and luxurious looking. Very happy with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good curtain, darker than expected
 from wildwood fl,  Apr 8, 2014

I love this new shower curtain. The only issue I had with it was that the silver bands and beads are much darker than shown in the pictures. More of a dark gray than a regular silver color.. But it still works with the decor of my bathroom and it is in good quality and well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Ft. Myers,  Apr 3, 2014

Although I didn't use this curtain and was VERY DISAPPOINTED I could not return it is very nice. High quality and very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEW SHOWER CURTAIN
 from Easton ,MD.,  Apr 2, 2014

BEAUTIFUL! LOVE IT FOR MY HALLWAY BATHROOM. VERY ELEGANT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special!
 from Corvallis, OR,  Mar 26, 2014

I ended up returning this curtain, but it is beautiful really looks better in person. However, it didn't quite fit the needs of my new bath remodel. I really wanted it to work, but just wasn't quite right. Excellent quality and very easy on the eyes!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shower curtain
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 13, 2014

Have had this shower curtain for months and still looks brand new, fabric is soft and goes well with any bathroom decor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY, BUT
 from GEORGIA,  Feb 11, 2014

VERY PRETTY, BUT WE HAD TO RETURN IT BECAUSE OF MISSING BUTTON HOLES. 12 ARE NEEDED, ONLY 7 WERE MADE INTO THE CURTAIN

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Oct 17, 2013

Very pretty shower curtain. Looks amazing in guest bath with silver accessories.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from modesto ca,  Oct 7, 2013

very happy with the service and the product thank you so much

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Ankeny, IA,  Jul 27, 2013

Exactly what I wanted! Love the gathers, sequins. Looked great when I pulled it out of the bag and hung it - no ironing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtain
 from Oh,  Jun 6, 2013

Love this perfect! Looks great with decor! Exactly as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ottawa,  Apr 27, 2013

Love this shower curtain. Very good quality. Guests love it also- no one has ever seen anything like it. Hangs great- lots of gathers. The material is very soft, billowy. It has to be dry cleaned so I am using it with a liner which is working out well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Southern U.S.,  Apr 5, 2013

Nice blingy shower curtain. Good quality. I'm using it in my extra bathroom, so it's perfect for guests. Looks really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Modern Chic Shower Curtain
Today $32.16
Compare $61.99
Save 48%
(4)
Lush Decor Samantha White Shower Curtain
Sale $28.79
Was $31.99
Compare $39.04
Save 26%
(5)
Lush Decor Mia White Shower Curtain
Sale $26.09
Was $28.99
Compare $81.78
Save 68%
(4)
Back to top