Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good curtain, darker than expected
 from wildwood fl,  Apr 8, 2014

I love this new shower curtain. The only issue I had with it was that the silver bands and beads are much darker than shown in the pictures. More of a dark gray than a regular silver color.. But it still works with the decor of my bathroom and it is in good quality and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

This shower is very elegant. I have gotten nice compliments on it. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant Shower Curtain
 from Rowlett. TX,  Jan 3, 2014

Shower curtain is very elegant. Makes me feel like I'm on Vacation at a resort. Good quality and better than it appears on the website!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from TX,  Dec 14, 2013

Very pretty and seems well made. Adds a bit of sparkle and feminine touch to a shower. Gathered along the embellished part to add a kind of shabby chic look. Really love and would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I finally found a elegant white shower curtain for my daughter's shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Word....Beautiful!
 from Illinois,  Nov 13, 2013

This is a beautiful curtain, I haven't washed it...yet. But it's pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 21, 2015

As nice as pictured. Love the light material. Brings bling to shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJC
 Feb 14, 2015

ClassIc white with subtle (more so than picture) horizontal hue of silver. Not at all gaudy. Makes my bathroom appear larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very happy with purchase. Really makes the bathroom pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 23, 2014

Just what I wanted. Looks sooo nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Shower Curtain
 from Bangor, Pennsylvania,  Jul 19, 2014

This adds a nice touch to my bathroom. The only thing is I wish it was a little bit longer but other wise it is a nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Logan, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

It is beautiful and the fabric is so soft and luxurious looking. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEW SHOWER CURTAIN
 from Easton ,MD.,  Apr 2, 2014

BEAUTIFUL! LOVE IT FOR MY HALLWAY BATHROOM. VERY ELEGANT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special!
 from Corvallis, OR,  Mar 26, 2014

I ended up returning this curtain, but it is beautiful really looks better in person. However, it didn't quite fit the needs of my new bath remodel. I really wanted it to work, but just wasn't quite right. Excellent quality and very easy on the eyes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shower curtain
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 13, 2014

Have had this shower curtain for months and still looks brand new, fabric is soft and goes well with any bathroom decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY, BUT
 from GEORGIA,  Feb 11, 2014

VERY PRETTY, BUT WE HAD TO RETURN IT BECAUSE OF MISSING BUTTON HOLES. 12 ARE NEEDED, ONLY 7 WERE MADE INTO THE CURTAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Oct 17, 2013

Very pretty shower curtain. Looks amazing in guest bath with silver accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from modesto ca,  Oct 7, 2013

very happy with the service and the product thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Ankeny, IA,  Jul 27, 2013

Exactly what I wanted! Love the gathers, sequins. Looked great when I pulled it out of the bag and hung it - no ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtain
 from Oh,  Jun 6, 2013

Love this perfect! Looks great with decor! Exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought