Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good curtain, darker than expected
 from wildwood fl,  Apr 8, 2014

I love this new shower curtain. The only issue I had with it was that the silver bands and beads are much darker than shown in the pictures. More of a dark gray than a regular silver color.. But it still works with the decor of my bathroom and it is in good quality and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant Shower Curtain
 from Rowlett. TX,  Jan 3, 2014

Shower curtain is very elegant. Makes me feel like I'm on Vacation at a resort. Good quality and better than it appears on the website!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 Jan 9, 2016

Nice fabric, washable and just elegant in my bathroom. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture is misleading
 Jan 8, 2016

The product does not match the picture in that it' doesn't feature the same amount of sparkle / glitter as in the picture. Not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds nice sparkle
 Jun 18, 2015

Looks nice and has already held up to several washings without sequin loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sim
 May 27, 2015

I like the style but it does not go with the style I was looking for. It brightens up the bathroom and is made of good quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

This shower is very elegant. I have gotten nice compliments on it. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from TX,  Dec 14, 2013

Very pretty and seems well made. Adds a bit of sparkle and feminine touch to a shower. Gathered along the embellished part to add a kind of shabby chic look. Really love and would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Shower Curtain
 from md,  Dec 5, 2013

I finally found a elegant white shower curtain for my daughter's shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Word....Beautiful!
 from Illinois,  Nov 13, 2013

This is a beautiful curtain, I haven't washed it...yet. But it's pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ritzy
 May 24, 2016

I pair this shower curtain with large crystal hooks and white towels embroidered with silver monograms. I alternate between white and gray bath rugs. Love this bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would reorder
 May 23, 2016

held up awesomely..let me know if in stock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally Kay
 Apr 19, 2016

Very pretty but didn't work in my bath but will use it for stagging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
private
 Mar 18, 2016

Love the style of this curtain. Was not as long as I had expected. I have a tall family and tall shower and this did not fit as well as I had hoped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 28, 2016

Great for a kid's bathroom, but probably not for a master. Looks a little chintzy when you get up close to it. but I love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jholley
 Feb 25, 2016

love the shower curtains, they are really striking!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 Feb 23, 2016

this was a nice piece for a dull bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shower curtain
 Feb 16, 2016

Love this shower curtain! Looks sophisticated and high dollar. Just enough sparkle. Washes well on a delicate cycle . Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the twinkle white shower curtain
 Jan 30, 2016

Looks great and will go with any color. And I would rate this a four star. And recommend this one for quality and great low price. I would buy it again. Thank you for having what I like. Teresad1006@aol.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Jan 14, 2016

Just what I was looking for and I love it very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought