Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comforter is too Small
 from Palm Springs, California,  Apr 14, 2012

The comforter was too 10 inches too small for my bed which has a thick mattress. After looking up the overall size for the comforter I realized that the King and Ca King are sized the same. The description says it is for a Ca King, but it is sized for a queen or Reg King with a a very thin mattress. The description should say that it is for a thin mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Davidson, NC,  Jul 28, 2012

I needed a "safari" type comforter for my bedroom but hate the busy animal print ones! This one is perfect!! It has all the brown and tan colors but doesnt look like a tacky animal print design. The animal print on the lower half actually feels like a microsuede (fuzzy). I am using it with black sheets and accent pillows. I threw in a few cheetah print ones with a chocolate one just to give it more dimension and color. I also used silk pinched chocolate valance to finish off the ensemble. It all looks fabulous in our new house MBR....................I would buy it again...............no complaints.........................picture is exactly how it looks once you get it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor fabrics and not lush at all
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 22, 2012

No, because the color is mousey and the fabric is not comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Michigan,  Feb 7, 2012

Great product, but thought there was more texture than there actually is. Also, we bought the queen size and it is is a bit on the small size if you have a thick mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Calgary, AB,  Jul 21, 2013

Got this set for our motorhome and we love love love it. The dogs also appreciate the 'fuzzy' texture of the animal print. As others have mentioned, the cover has one fuzzy side and one normal, I guess you could choose which you prefer but there was no doubt with our gang ; ) I thought the set was great value for the $$ but don't think it will hold up to too many washings so if it's going to be on a high use bed you might consider something else? IMO The color is exactly as shown.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so lush...
 from Nevada,  Apr 30, 2013

The material on this comforter is scratchy in the gold and brown areas. It's also fairly slippery and can be pulled and tugged or slide off the bed easily. The only portion of this comforter that I like is the spotted area. It's fairly soft. It doesn't look nearly as nice on the bed as it does in the picture. I would not recommend this and after 2 months I'm looking for a new comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 30, 2013

I thought the set was cheap looking and did not hang right. It was uneven on one side and hung over the binding. Cost me a lot to mail back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bedspread
 from morris , IL,  Apr 4, 2013

this is very nice love it on my bed I just wish it was a little longer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent bedding
 from las cruces NM,  Oct 1, 2012

was exactly what i wanted. looked like the photo on the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush decor taupe 4-piece comforter set
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

love the look and the feel. Three different colors mesh together for a dramatice look

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bedspread
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 1, 2012

Even more beautiful in person, omg. I'll probably have to dry clean it, but it's worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Colorado,  Aug 23, 2012

I bought this comforter set for my guest bedroom. It is very nice, looks just as it appears online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lynbrook, NY,  Apr 19, 2012

I just put this set on my bed and absolutely love it. The size is perfect and the fabric texture is so soft and cuddly. Don't understand the negativity but I Iove it. As a matter of fact, I am in the process of ordering a set for my daughter and her husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top