Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it, but...
 from Cedar City, UT,  May 22, 2012

I love this set. The material is gorgeous and my daughter loves it. I bought the full size for a full size bed, but I wish I would have bought the queen size. It barely covers the top of the mattress. Doesnt drape over the sides like it showx in the pictures. No other complaints. Love it just be sure to order a size bigger for the comforter to fit right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap
 from New Mexico,  Nov 8, 2012

The quality of this comforter is terrible. The size of it did not quite fit the full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set is better than described!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 25, 2012

This set looks better than the picture as far as color. The color is much prettier but I have to say the picture is pretty close.What you can't see in the picture is the sheen or so to speak shimmer that it has. This comforter is very warm even though I don't use it to cover up with, its more for show! It appears to be of good quality, but I haven't had it but a couple months, so no need yet to clean it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Missouri,  Aug 20, 2012

I recently purchased this product for my new apartment. I love the looks of it. It lays beautifully on my bed and look luxurious at a fraction of the cost. The only problem that I have with it is the texture of the fabric. The underside feels nice, but the fabric on top of the comforter and pillows is "scratchy" feeling, thought I was getting something "silky" feeling. Other than that it is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Woodstock, CT,  Jul 17, 2012

This set is gorgeous! My little girl feels spoiled and all grown up with the satiny, lush purple colors and the sweet ruffles. Mama wishes she could have one too! Very nice set and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Pictured!!
 from Missouri,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this purple comforter set for my 3 1/2 year old. I needed this color scheme of light and dark purple to match her old nursery curtains, and wall letters, etc. but give her a more grown up room since she was getting a bigger bed. I was worried that it may be too grown up but it looks just perfect! It matches with the rest of her decor wonderfully! The ruffles are so cute and fun yet I can see this bed spreed still being perfect for her when she is 15! It would be a great fit for any age girl! Super fun but not over the top!! Just great, very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too CUTE!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 11, 2012

I'm quite pleased with the purchase, product, and description. The quality appears to be durable. Overstock has really done it again for me. Bought this for my daughter to enjoy her new purple themed bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Lovers Bedding
 from Bangor, ME,  Mar 16, 2012

This set is so pretty, so soft, so very warm on a cold winter's night, and purple is my favorite color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought