Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cant belive how pretty this is !!!!
 from Austin Texas Baby!,  Feb 21, 2012

This bedding is way more beautiful than the picture shows, it looks like silk when you have it you will be so suprised! my daughter is in pink princess heaven! this is a steal for the price and so pretty on her bed! love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good fit
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

The comforter runs quite small, says Full size but when put on a full size bed, it is quite small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from youngstown, Ohio,  Feb 1, 2013

Personally,I have not seen the bedspread. However, I had it sent to my daughters home, in. Texas,as part of a. Christmas gift for my granddaughters new room. She/ love it. My daughter said the quality is great, and looks designer made. The colors are perfect For the room. My daughter is very particular. So if she says " great". You can bet it was a wise choice on my part. Thanks overstock. Now don,t start raising prices. Keep the bargains coming. I count on overstock to help keep my budget under control, and stil provide beautiful gifts for my family. Thanks again. We appreciate you service...s

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful, colors match picture and my girls loved it. Only bad is that it is hard to keep on bed, which could be because I have silk sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Va Beach, VA,  Jan 7, 2013

Comforter price made it attractive. But, the fabric and materials are not quality. Would not recommend or buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter wanted to paint her room pink! I said "NoWay" So, I decide to do pictures and this comforter set and it is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set but fabric is not soft.
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 10, 2012

This is a beautiful set but when opening the package the fabric is extremely scratchy. In fact I washed it 3 times before putting it on my daughters bed. Now when she's going to sleep we strip the comforter and only use it for decorating. I would not buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter SetRandolph, MA
 from Randolph, MA,  Aug 14, 2012

This set is beautiful. It looks elegant, expensive and girly girl. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set fits perfectable on her bed.
 from Dermott, Arkansas,  Jul 27, 2012

This is a beautiful set. Great for my 8 year old granddaughter how loves everything pink!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter love the comforter ..
 from Fla.,,  Jun 10, 2012

Really love the bed set..birthday gift for my daughter..I wish yoy had the curtains, and sheets to match..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot pink comforter set
 from New york,  Apr 13, 2012

Beautiful bedding! It was for my niece and her princess bedroom! Great price and well worth it! Highly recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from USA,  Mar 30, 2012

This comforter set is cute and affordable. It is perfect for my six year old daughter's room. The wrinkles have been very difficult to iron out and after a few weeks on the bed, the wrinkles are still very obvious. However, my daughter loves it and the ruffles are cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this bed
 from ft worth tx,  Mar 17, 2012

It is a wonderful comfortable bed set! It looks just like the picture only better i highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top