For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY CUTE.....
 from springfield, missouri,  Dec 8, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS SET FOR MY GRAND-DAUGHTERS ROOM AND SHE LOVES IT. HER WORDS WERE HOW ADORABLE. lol HAD TO IRON OUT THE WRINKLES BUT OVERALL THIS SET IS WORTH THE MONEY....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fru-Fru Gorgeous!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Gorgeous, pink, frilly, girly comforter set. Brightens my little Angel's room & adds a beautiful classy touch too. Excellent quality product, at an affordable price...Buy! Buy! Buy! Thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Cranberry, PA,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She was very thrilled to see the different shades of pink laid out in a ruffled style comforter. It is thick enough to get her thru the cold winter months. Elegant addition to her room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 5, 2012

Very pretty, colors are true to picture. Fabric has a slightly silky feel. Exactly what my 15 year old daughter was looking for. She loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush comforter set
 from Silver Spring, Md,  Jul 17, 2012

This is a coverlet for a bed, not a comforter. My granddaughter loved it and so I didn't have the heart to return it. It makes a bed look dressy but it is not to sleep with because it is thin (polyester or acetate) and not warm at all ! Not a wise purchase! Sorry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, good product
 from Lafayette, La,  Jul 6, 2012

It is very cute and will work for a little while, but the material is very cheap and rough. If you spill anything, even water, it will leave a stain. Good for a guest room where it would not be used very often. Good for LOOKS...but I have this in my 2 1/2 year old daughters room! HA!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even More Beautiful than picture!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2012

My husband and I are purchasing our first house and my 4 year old daughter wanted a "princess room". I searched and searched online for a comforter set that had just the right colors and one that was not too flashy. I saw this set online at another store and they wanted a lot more. Then I searched O.co and found the set. I watched it for a few weeks and finally placed my first order to purchase it. When I opened the package, I was blown away at how soft and beautiful the set is! My daughter loves and it looks great in her princess room. Everyone asks where I got her comforter, because it add the perfect flare to any room without being too flashy and gaudy! Bought pink and white sheets to go with it and it looks outstanding!! Thanks O! You have made the princess (my daughter) and the (queen) extremely happy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fresno, CA,  May 9, 2012

I got this bed set for my 3 year old daughter's first twin bed. She and I both love it. The different shades of pink are all very pretty. You can't tell from the pictures, but the texture of the fabric is like a brushed silk fabric. I was very excited about this, because it ended up matching her brushed silk curtains perfectly. If you are looking for sheets to match this set, pale pink sheets work perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Layla's Room
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 30, 2013

This is a great set. It's durable and actually warm. I bought a nice pair of curtains that match perfect because it has two tones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not best material
 from UT,  Feb 28, 2013

My 5 year old really liked the look of this bed set. We've had it for a little more than a year now, and it has not held up very well. The material is kind of cheap and has a few tears in it just from normal washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 24, 2013

Loved this comforter set and perfect for little girls. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because it arrived very wrinkled and I don't think it looked as good as in the picture, but still good for little girls and really brightens up the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 4, 2013

this is an awesome set!! i want this so bad!! i love the pink and the ruffles!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice, not fantastic
 from Midwest,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a decent bedspread. It wasn't a super deal in price since you do not get sheets with this, but it'll do. This is for a young girl, so the "dry clean only" poly-silky material isn't necessarily a good thing. Also I do not like how it is patterned with ruffle and color placement to where it will only work on the bed one way. So when months down the road, when the stuffing is shifting toward the feet, you can't flip it around to balance it out. The three shades of pink are pretty and works with a lot of decor, so, like I said, it'll do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York,  Jan 11, 2012

This bedding was shipped very quickly and I was very happy with my purchase when I opened the box. It's perfect for my little girl. She just loves the bedding and so do I....Not a luxurious set...but a very pretty one for your princess...I would definately recommend to others...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hotel Juvi 4-piece Comforter Set
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Compare $102.89
Save 56%
(17)
Taylor 5-piece Textured Comforter Set
Today $75.99
Compare $135.73
Save 44%
(30)
Back to top