Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surena Ruffles
 from Tallmadge, Ohio,  Sep 5, 2014

The shower curtain doesn't look like the picture shows. The flowers are symmetric to each other on the lower part of the curtain. I thought they would be sporadically arranged and sized differently like the photo's online. Overall it is very pretty and adds a bit of femininity to my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Gautier, MS,  Jun 22, 2014

This shower curtain is just beautiful. If you like foo foo you will love it. Nice quality and a great deal for the price. It really makes a statement...Everybody that has seen mine wants one. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attention getter
 from maple valley, WA,  May 20, 2014

I get compliments on this thing every time someones uses the bathroom. It is georgous , I love it. THe only complaint is that it seems a bit thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the most beautiful shower curtain.
 from Chillicothe OH,  Sep 7, 2014

I absolutely was thrilled with all items I purchased from overstock. I am thrilled with the products. Absolute quality and wonderful service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but a little thin
 from Tupelo, MS,  Aug 8, 2014

I love the look and style, but considering the price, I expected a higher quality curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonbon11
 from roeland park ks,  Jun 6, 2014

have not used yet, but looks good. redoing home will use then

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow
 May 12, 2016

it isn't white or ivory just a yellowish but ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and romantic
 May 9, 2016

If you are looking for a clean, pretty and feminine bath, this is the ticket...I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 May 6, 2016

I love it . The design is beutiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Mar 7, 2016

Absolutely love this shower curtain! Very good quality and adds the feminine touch that I was looking for! It looks just as the picture shows! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suz
 Feb 26, 2016

Drapey, lush, unusual without taking over the room; brings a certain something to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 17, 2016

Beautiful. Perfect for an elegant shabby chic bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Feb 16, 2016

Very nice! Looks great in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 Feb 13, 2016

This is exactly as pictured. It brings a feminine touch to the bathroom without being too overly done. I have received so many compliments on this curtain. And good quality for the price. I paired this with a hotel quality fabric liner and am so happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Jan 15, 2016

Looks amazing in the guest bathroom. It adds a flair of whimsy to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful elegant looking product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty and Feminine
 Dec 19, 2015

Beautiful and Very Classy! For all The feminine Girls who like the look of luxury!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 Dec 13, 2015

I love my shower curtain. I got it in ivory and am so pleased. So many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Roberson
 Dec 9, 2015

I like the fabric and feel of curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom
 Aug 13, 2015

Love it goes great with decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought