Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surena Ruffles
 from Tallmadge, Ohio,  Sep 5, 2014

The shower curtain doesn't look like the picture shows. The flowers are symmetric to each other on the lower part of the curtain. I thought they would be sporadically arranged and sized differently like the photo's online. Overall it is very pretty and adds a bit of femininity to my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Gautier, MS,  Jun 22, 2014

This shower curtain is just beautiful. If you like foo foo you will love it. Nice quality and a great deal for the price. It really makes a statement...Everybody that has seen mine wants one. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attention getter
 from maple valley, WA,  May 20, 2014

I get compliments on this thing every time someones uses the bathroom. It is georgous , I love it. THe only complaint is that it seems a bit thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the most beautiful shower curtain.
 from Chillicothe OH,  Sep 7, 2014

I absolutely was thrilled with all items I purchased from overstock. I am thrilled with the products. Absolute quality and wonderful service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but a little thin
 from Tupelo, MS,  Aug 8, 2014

I love the look and style, but considering the price, I expected a higher quality curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonbon11
 from roeland park ks,  Jun 6, 2014

have not used yet, but looks good. redoing home will use then

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soften you bathroom
 Apr 22, 2015

this is a great addition to my master suite. I love it. great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kricket
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful.....just like the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a beautiful surprise. This was a treat for my eyes. Makes my bathroom look like one in a magazine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Mar 24, 2015

Very thin material and the cute little fluffy parts are constantly fraying. I would not waste my money on this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A 10 out of 10
 Mar 8, 2015

Love the color, design and beauty. I've searched for months for the shower curtain that I've been picturing in my mind and I've found it! This curtain adds an understated elegance to my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this shower curtain and receive so many compliments on it. It was much more expensive than anything I ever would have purchased, but it was worth the money! I would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETURNED
 Feb 8, 2015

PURCHASED WITH A QUILT THAT MATCHED ... QUALITY WAS NOT GOD ON QUILT ... SO I RETURNED THE QUILT AND THE SHOWER CURTAIN ...THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME IN 10YEARS TO BE SERIOUSLY DISAPPOINTED WITH PRODUCT FROM BIG 'O'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 5, 2015

I purchased the Serena ruffled shower curtain as to use As a shower curtain, when I received it I realized it was the same as the duvet I bought @ ************** so I hung them up as drapes & they r beautiful! Tx O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jan 29, 2015

Beaitiful! Love the texture it adds to my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm not a frilly girl at all, but wanted to do my bathroom in shabby chic (just that one room) and this is a beautiful shower curtain that's perfect for that vibe. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was worried that it would not look the same in person as in the photo because it was so inexpensive. Thankfully, it is just as beautiful & whimsical hanging in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Diva Bathroom
 from Jonesboro Arkansas,  Dec 16, 2014

The material is too sheer. Will need to buy a white liner for it but other than that very happy with this curtain. It is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUSH DECOR SERENA RUFFLE TRIM SHOWER CURTAIN
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Oct 31, 2014

I CHANGED THE USE FOR THE SHOWER CURTAIN TO A REGULAR CURTAIN AND IT WORKED OUT GREAT. I BOUGHT THE COMFORTER SET AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL WITH THE COMFORTER AND THE MATERIAL IS AS SOFT AS THE COMFORTER WITH THE SAME RICH DETAIL I USED IT AT A BEDROOM WINDOW SO IT IS SO EASY TO USE IT FOR THE BEDROOM WINDOW AS WELL AS THE BATHROOM SHOWER IT IS A GREAT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought