Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! Don't pass this one up!
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 29, 2013

I have never taken the time to write a review. However, because I am so impressed with this shower curtain, I made an exception. I looked at this shower curtain on here several times before actually ordering it. I am always so worried something won't be as described or look as good as it does in the picture. I was in SHOCK when it arrived. The picture does it NO JUSTICE at all! It's STUNNING! It looks like something that would cost 5x as much in a specialty store. If you are debating if this is the one you should get, don't wait any longer. GET IT! If you are looking at it and you like what you see in the picture, then GET IT! I cannot stress to you enough how much better it looks in person than in the picture. This shower curtain is AWESOME!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from San Fran,CA,  Apr 5, 2014

Brightens up the bathroom really well, looks super expensive. Happy with the purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from STX,  Nov 3, 2013

This completely blew me away! Looks amazing! The shiny stripes are actually velvety looking, and the matt stripes are slightly sheer. Only slightly! Overall, looks WAY more expensive than it was and really changes the atmosphere of the bathroom. Love this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous and chic
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 14, 2013

Absolutely beautiful in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. Really glams up my bathroom. So glad I purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush decor royal grey shower curtain
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 28, 2014

This is the most beautiful shower curtain! I saw it and had to have it and it's such an elegant look in my bathroom. The perfect color is what you need to set this off and plum is perfect! I'm ABSOLUTELY PLEASED! This is a dollar spent you will truly appreciate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 23, 2014

Looks gorgeous and looks more expensive than it really was

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet and Mesh
 from North Carolina,  Oct 21, 2013

I honestly TRiED my hardest to fall in love with this curtain but the Deep Grey Velvet and light grey mesh material was just too much so I am going to have to send this back. It is not a "bad buy" and the nice heavy material but you most definitely have to know what to do with a piece like this and everything else in your bathroom must be far from gaudy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Oct 4, 2013

I really like this shower curtain - it stands out. I'm just having trouble trying to find the right towels to go with it. I like the ones in the picture, but I can't find silver (not grey) towels.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Shower Curtain
 from Northern VA,  Apr 17, 2013

Very pretty and glamorous, which is what I was going for. Wish there was a taller version to make it more dramatic but this one is still great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Versaille Dove Grey Shower Curtain
Sale $36.49
Was $40.54
Compare $50.04
Save 27%
(2)
Lush Decor Anita Grey Shower Curtain
Today $31.49
Compare $39.03
Save 19%
(3)
Back to top