Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
much thinner material and color is way off
 from Missouri,  Apr 19, 2013

This looks much thicker and much more satiny in the pic. Also it is not blue like in the pic but has more green in it. Very thin material and lots of loose thread ends on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty BUT...
 Mar 26, 2016

This shower curtain is a beauty. The embroidery really sets it off and the colors complimentary. I can not tell you how excited I was when I received it BUT upon hanging was another story. The holes in the curtain are not to the edge so the ends hung down. It also stated it had to be dry cleaned. Really? Now I used it in our upstairs bathroom that was used for baths only. I kept the curtain pushed to the side which hid the drooping ends. The fabric did water spot badly so I gently hand washed it and dried on my lowest cycle and rehung. Managed to use it for a couple years before it lost all form. It did look beautiful in my bathroom with a lot of adjustment but I consider it a poor purchase. Who wants to dry clean a shower curtain...nit me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 Jan 3, 2016

very fancy, delicate, stylish and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen
 Dec 19, 2015

this item is absolutely beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bath
 Sep 3, 2015

I love this shower curtain but it is dry clean only and unfortunately the water spots from shower show when it's dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janice
 Apr 22, 2015

Love this shower curtain. Colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 7, 2015

The shower curtain looks great in my bathroom and the blue matches my tile back splash perfect. I purchased the valence to match. As I said in my review of the valance, the materials is thin but it is in line with the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain brightens up master bath!
 Mar 19, 2015

The shower curtain matched the blue in my bathroom perfectly: flooring and curtains and towels! Paired up with dark brown rugs and blue rugs and blue hand towels from **** **** *****. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Addition to Guest Bathroom
 Jan 14, 2015

I love the colors and design of this shower curtain. It gives the bathroom a warm and inviting look which is what I want for my guest bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS SHOWER CURTAIN
 from nesconset, ny,  Oct 6, 2014

I think the material is cheesy and very thin. I would not recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish shower curtain
 from Taunton, MA,  Apr 10, 2014

Didn't need ironing, nice fabric, matches valances well. Just hope they both wash well or I will be upset !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
While it is beautiful, it's not really "blue"
 from Queen Creek Arizona,  Jan 13, 2014

Don't get me wrong, the shower curtain is really pretty. But the shade of blue is different than what you may expect from the picture. It's much darker and slightly... turquoise? It's kind of a unique color, and again it's pretty, but unfortunately very hard to match. I had to go to SOOO many stores to find some towels and accessories to match it. And because it's such an different color, you can't order anything online really because you can't really tell if it will match. Also some of the embroidery is snagged, or maybe not snagged, just done poorly. What's a real bummer is I ordered the matching bedroom set. Which will look great, but I'm dreading finding matching decor for the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific
 from hackensack , N.J.,  Oct 8, 2013

Just what I wanted, and I was very pleased with the quality .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought