Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Arrived quickly and as advertised
 from Ontario,  Dec 30, 2011

The item was delivered quickly and it is like the picture. All pieces were shipped together and everything was as advertised. It is very "rich" looking with the shiny fabric but is also very warm and comfortable. I had to look for awhile to find the square pillows for the Euro style shams; not readily available yet in our rural area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 26, 2011

This comforter set is a great value for the price. The colors are very vibrant and looks great with my golden fleece colored walls. I was also able to find additional matching accent pillows. Everyone who sees my new bedding loves it! I used red accent pieces in the room and it all comes together wonderfully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Comforter Set is low quality for the price
 from Windsor, Maine,  Nov 21, 2012

Colors are just what I was looking for but I didn't care for the fabric. It appears that the fabric will snag easy however, the comforter set does look really nice on the bed. Size is as good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for guest room
 from Marble Falls, TX,  Jun 1, 2012

This is very nice but it was a little too "shiny" than I thought it could be. It's a good deal and you get a lot for your money but something makes it a little less than the "high end" feel. But I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty design, horrible fabric
 from SoCal,  Apr 19, 2012

I've had this just over a week and I'm not impressed. On one hand, the design is VERY pretty and I like the color, and it's warm. On the other hand, the fabric is VERY cheap. One of the shams tore before I even got it onto the pillow, and the dark red fabric soils very easily (made the mistake of sitting on it right after putting on lotion and it looks terrible. If the fabric were of better quality, I'd keep it, but for the price I expected much better. Returning...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set looks great on our bed - as long as you don't look too closely. The quality is pretty mediocre at best and I don't have high hopes that it will last for a long time. But at the price, it's good enough for now. I would probably give it 3.5 stars if that were an option.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maroon Comforter
 from Bessie, OK,  Mar 8, 2012

We used this to replace an older comforter. We are so happy with the color pattern and with the quality of the product. Would definitely buy this brand again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SHINNY!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

The fabric is shinny and slippery. It wrinkles easy and had several sewing flaws. The large Euro size pillow shams are huge and 28" inserts where too small. Best features are the throw pillows....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush comforter set
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 5, 2013

Buying our new comforter set on Overstock.com was an easy and enjoyable experience. The price was excellent and the delivery commitment was superb!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top